My Shopping Cart
BMW diagnostic tool universal car diagnostic tool benz diagnostic tool VW diagnostic tool Audi diagnostic tool launch x431 Wholesale Dropship ford diagnostic tool BMW ICOM volvo diagnostic ELM327 kess v2 star diagnosis VXDIAG toyota diagnostic tool FVDI commander Oil reset tool K-tag XTUNER Launch X431 V
Home
Home - ICOM A3 B C Diagnostic Tool for BMW FW V138 with 2017.3 Software HDD save 50EUR Reviews
« Go Back

ICOM A3 B C Diagnostic Tool for BMW FW V138 with 2017.3 Software HDD save 50EUR Reviews

Related Product    
ICOM A3 B C Diagnostic Tool for BMW FW V138 with 2017.3 Software HDD save 50EUR

ICOM A3 B C Diagnostic Tool for BMW FW V138 with 2017.3 Software HDD save 50EUR

1) BMW ICOM A2 updated version, with latest firmware V1.37
2) Support BMW All Series Diagnose and Programming
3) Comes with latest 2017.3 software HDD
4) Support Vehicles: BMW Cars, BMW Motorcycle, Rolls-Royce, Mini Cooper
Item No. SP234
Latest price:€375.00 Buy It Now:€325.00 13% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      3015    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Jazmin , Aug 4, 2016
Can it support programming function?
ICOM A3 B C Diagnostic Tool for BMW FW V138 with 2017.3 Software HDD save 50EUR
ICOM A3 B C Diagnostic Tool for BMW FW V138 with 2...
€325.00 13% off
Reply #1 by Eason  Aug 4, 2016
Hello,Jazmin

Thanks for your inquiry.
It can support programming function.

Best Regards

Eason
   by sterian , Aug 7, 2015
my question is can i update this a3 icom as the instruction you shown on technical support of perfect a2 icom? it means update the firmware to latest 1.38.01?
ICOM A3 B C Diagnostic Tool for BMW FW V138 with 2017.3 Software HDD save 50EUR
ICOM A3 B C Diagnostic Tool for BMW FW V138 with 2...
€325.00 13% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Aug 7, 2015
Hello Sterian,
Yes. You can update the firmware as that instruction. Please download the right file as the instruction.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by brett clark , Jun 11, 2015
hello, my name is brett clark, I received the hard drive password icom and asks me, please, what is?
thanks
ICOM A3 B C Diagnostic Tool for BMW FW V138 with 2017.3 Software HDD save 50EUR
ICOM A3 B C Diagnostic Tool for BMW FW V138 with 2...
€325.00 13% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Jun 11, 2015
Hello Brett,
First password is BMW. Second password just ignore it.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by blanca rendon , May 25, 2015
I got my OBD II diagnoistic scanner, seems to work fine. Good job so far
ICOM A3 B C Diagnostic Tool for BMW FW V138 with 2017.3 Software HDD save 50EUR
ICOM A3 B C Diagnostic Tool for BMW FW V138 with 2...
€325.00 13% off
Reply #1 by Ada  May 25, 2015
Hello Blanca,
Happy to hear you can use it, any needs, please contact us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Etienne , May 24, 2015
Hello
I need the price with shipping DHL for icom a3 with software 2015.2, delivery to Netherland
thank you
ICOM A3 B C Diagnostic Tool for BMW FW V138 with 2017.3 Software HDD save 50EUR
ICOM A3 B C Diagnostic Tool for BMW FW V138 with 2...
€325.00 13% off
Reply #1 by Ada  May 24, 2015
Hello Etienne,
Items Total: €329  Shipping Cost: €31.02  Total Sum: €360.02
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Ben Parisi , May 20, 2015
hello, i have the 20pin diagnose cable for other scanner, can i use it together with a3 icom scanner? do you ever test other 20 pin bmw cable, i need to work 20 pin old bmw. if you have this cable, tell me i will buy together
ICOM A3 B C Diagnostic Tool for BMW FW V138 with 2017.3 Software HDD save 50EUR
ICOM A3 B C Diagnostic Tool for BMW FW V138 with 2...
€325.00 13% off
Reply #1 by Ada  May 20, 2015
Hello Ben,
Sorry to tell you we do not test your cable so not sure if your cable can work together with this icom a3. We will test our BMW 20 PIN cable then tell you the result.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Jacob Redpath , May 20, 2015
hey, i need greek language, do you have a3 icom with greek hdd?
ICOM A3 B C Diagnostic Tool for BMW FW V138 with 2017.3 Software HDD save 50EUR
ICOM A3 B C Diagnostic Tool for BMW FW V138 with 2...
€325.00 13% off
Reply #1 by Ada  May 20, 2015
Hello Jacob,
You can choose SP234-B with SS151-2S, here is the link: http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/rheingold-ista-d-p-bmw-icom-win8-system-500gb-new-hdd.html
http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/icom-a3-diagnostic-tool-bmw-without-software-hdd.html
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk