Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 80%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 20%
1 star: 0%
ELSAWIN 4.0 Newest version for Audi-VW-SKODA-SEAT send by CD

ELSAWIN 4.0 Newest version for Audi-VW-SKODA-SEAT send by CD

15.99
  • Item No. SS36
  • Free Shipping

ELSAWIN 4.0 is offered with full information on repair basically on new automobiles 1986-2011, electric schemes 1992-2009. In new versions of programs add the information not only on new, but also on old machines. For normal work of the program it is required to establish disk UTILS CD, INSTALL CD and last UPDATE Audi and VW.

Write a review

by Brian Tyndall on Feb 8, 2015
thanks, i install and update the audi data, now i can use it
Replied by Ada on Feb 8, 2015
Hello Brian,
OK. Happy to hear you can use it now. Any problem, please contact us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Brian Tyndall on Feb 8, 2015
hello, i install the ElsaWin 4.0, i can see Skoda, VW and Seat, but do not find audi, what should i do now?
Replied by Ada on Feb 8, 2015
Hello Brian,
It has 4 CDs. You need to follow the prompt install the 4 CDs. Check your audi CD is installed or not, check you update or activate the audi data or not.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by armand on Nov 21, 2014
Hello!
this is my order number CK14102152833.
I have installed ElsaWin 4.0 and now I`ll like to get Final Code.
Provisional code: 72A352AE.
Replied by Ada on Nov 21, 2014
Hello Armand,
This is the code you need:  C4D6D827 
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by mathieu fouquet on Aug 21, 2013
how to active it? easy?
Replied by Ada on Aug 21, 2013
Hello Mathieu,
Follow the prompt to install your software. Then you will get the code, like 814E5190, send this code together with your order number to sales@obdexpress.co.uk. We will send another activation code to you. Then put the code we send to you in the blank, go on to activate the software, then you can use it.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Boguslaw Blicharczyk on Jan 28, 2013
Hi,
It will be send special code for this software, or software will be working for 30 days like demo version.
BB.
Replied by ada on Jan 28, 2013
Dear Boguslaw,
Thank you for your interesting. This software has many language to choose. Software needs active before use. If you do not know how to active it, we can help you active the software via remote control. Up to now, we do not find this software has time limitation.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.