Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 13 Reviews.
5 stars: 85%
4 stars: 15%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Best V183 CAN Clip For Renault Diagnostic Tool Multi-language with AN2131QC chip

Best V183 CAN Clip For Renault Diagnostic Tool Multi-language with AN2131QC chip

Latest price:140.00
125.0011% off
  • Item No. SP19-C

1. See all the information relating to the vehicle
2. Diagnose Renault cars models including automatically test all Renault models' computers, reprogramming, airbag test and other functions.
3. Support Multi-Languags

Write a review

by Mr.Pascal Weidmann on Aug 7, 2017
Guten tag könnten sei mir ein Software udate für Renault can Clip v 169 zu kommen zu lassen
an Pascal Weidmann Mentigsbank 44 45277 Essen Germeny
mit freundkichen Grüßen

Pascal Weidmann
Replied by Eason on Aug 8, 2017
Hello,
Have a good day
This is V169 software product link, you can buy it.
http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/cd-software-for-renault-can-clip-v139-14609.html

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Scott Taraszkiewicz on Mar 4, 2016
I was very satisfied with the purchase
Replied by Vanessa on Mar 5, 2016
Hi Scott ,
 
Glad to hear that. Any help, pls do not hesitate to contact us.
 
B.R Lai
by scyler lee on Nov 4, 2015
i am not urgent, i prefer flat airmail, can you do that for me?
Replied by Ada on Nov 4, 2015
Hello Scyler,
Yes. No problem. If you need flat airmail, please buy this one: http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/c-can-clip-for-renault-diagnostic-tool.html. This is the flat airmail free shipping for this can clip.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Luís almeida on Sep 22, 2015
Posso adequerir a Clip mais Dialogys para Renault?
Replied by Ada on Sep 22, 2015
Olá Luís,
Até agora, esta é a melhor qualidade Renault pode juntar. É usado principalmente para veículos renault diagnosticar.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.noel on Sep 8, 2015
hi i need programmer for key card megane 1.5dci 2003
rgds noel
Replied by Ada on Sep 8, 2015
Hello Noel,
For your car, we check the feedback of ours and factory, we do not have good tool to recommend.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Soledad Bonilla on Sep 2, 2015
I want to know if it is possible to buy a longer USB cable to use with it, so I would not have to sit in the car, when I use it.
Replied by Ada on Sep 2, 2015
Hello Soledad,
Sorry we do not sell longer usb cable for this one. Maybe you can buy it from your local area to try.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Gary Smith on Sep 2, 2015
It works great, no problem!
Replied by Ada on Sep 2, 2015
Hello Gary,
Happy to hear you can use it. Any needs, please contact us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Andreas Habermann on Aug 21, 2015
Hi,has the item been shipped yet? If so please send me tracking number.many thanks :-)
Replied by Ada on Aug 21, 2015
Hello Andreas,
Your parcel left our warehouse yesterday, today we will get external tracking number, i will send email to tell you DHL tracking number later.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by harold cox on Aug 20, 2015
Hi,
I'm looking to order a Best V151 CAN Clip For Renault and want the shipping method to be via Singapore Post.
Could you please help me to change the shipping method for deliver to Australia via Singapore Post.
Thank you.
Replied by Ada on Aug 20, 2015
Hello Harold,
OK. No problem. We will send it to you by Singapore post. Please give me your paypal account, we will send paypal payment invoice to you. You can directly pay it and we make delivery.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Липекин Игорь on Aug 13, 2015
Dear ADA.
Today I received the administration. Fast. Thank you. Version v146. How can I upgrade to the latest version v151.
thanks
Replied by Ada on Aug 13, 2015
Hello Липекин,
This software is too large, we cannot upload it. If you need it, i can add this CD to your new Order for free. Or send it to you by flat airmail. Which way do you need?
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Osvaldo Barría on Aug 7, 2015
You have the this best can clip available or not? do you have newer software?
Replied by Ada on Aug 7, 2015
Hello Osvaldo,
This one is in stock, we can send it to you at once. Up to now, V146 is the latest software version.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Tuyen Vu on Jul 29, 2015
parcel arrives today, compare the inside chips and pcb board, sp19c is much better than sp19b, will buy more sp19c from you
Replied by Ada on Jul 29, 2015
Hello Tuyen,
Thank you for your feedback. From the feedback from you and other customers, SP19-C is better than SP19-B.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Colin Morris on Jul 29, 2015
sp19b and sp19c can clip, which one is better?
Replied by Ada on Jul 29, 2015
Hello Colin,
From the feedback, SP19-C is better.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 13 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.