Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 67%
4 stars: 33%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
MB SD Connect Compact C4 with V2017.12 Platinum Edition Software plus DELL D630 4G RAM laptop

MB SD Connect Compact C4 with V2017.12 Platinum Edition Software plus DELL D630 4G RAM laptop

Latest price:824.00
720.0013% off
  • Item No. PP082

Package offer for MB SD Connect Compact C4 with V2017.12 Platinum Edition Software plus DELL D630 4G RAM laptop

Write a review

by Andre on Jul 12, 2018
It is sad that HR offers this system in your shop. I ordered it and then you say that does not fit together. Now you are not able to remove it from the shop or to change it.
Replied by Eason on Jul 12, 2018
Hello,
We have change this product, thank you for your feedback!

Regards
by Mr.Guanshan Fix on Mar 4, 2016
thank you for good service!
Replied by Vanessa on Mar 5, 2016
Hi Guanshan,
 
It our pleasure. Any help, pls do not hesitate to contact us.
 
B.R Lai
 
by pepe el pera on Oct 19, 2015
Do u have devices for mercedes trucks MR control unit download changing in software?
Replied by Ada on Oct 19, 2015
Hello Pepe,
Sorry to tell you we do not have software like this.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Ms.Tatjana on Oct 18, 2015
Hi,

ich interessiere mich für MB SD Connect Compact C4 with SSD plus EVG7 DL46/HDD500GB/DDR2GB Diagnostic Controller Tablet PC/
dieses Gerät ist DDR : The biggest support memory : 2GB &
ich brauche gleiches Gerät 4GB
Kann ich bestellen? wenn Ja : Preis??
Mfg Sirytsa T
Replied by Ada on Oct 18, 2015
Hello Tatjana,
Wir haben 4GB Pauschalangebot dafür: http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/mb-sd-connect-compact-pc-c4-platinum-edition-ssd-evg7-tablet.html
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by ukasz ulanowski on Sep 27, 2015
is Vediamo included? or will you charge money? can you send this software as the gift for free?
Replied by Ada on Sep 27, 2015
Hello Ukasz,
Yes. No problem. We can send this software as the gift for you. Please do not forget to leave the mssage on your order to notify us. If you need, we can also install this software on the PC then send to you.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Alejandra Del Rio on Sep 7, 2015
I got five questions for you 1: do I have to use usb key?
2:can you give me little tour one computer for all icon what the do
Replied by Ada on Sep 7, 2015
Hello Alejandra,
1) yes, you need to use usb key, do not lost it. It is used to open the software.
2)  for star software, it do not have the user manual, if you want to diagnose, just enter xentry, if your car need to be diagnosed by DAS, then software will switch Xentry to DAS automatically, if you want to use some function, just choose the function on xentry
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Anina Langhirt on Sep 3, 2015
Hi
Do you have update for star C4? - hard disc for dell 630
Replied by Ada on Sep 3, 2015
Hello Anina,
For star c4, if you bought the ordinary star c4, then software cannot be updated online, you can buy latest hdd to update. If you bought SS160 hdd, this one can be updated online.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Ricardo Beivide on Sep 3, 2015
Releasing the braking system for SBC of w219? do you test this function?
Replied by Ada on Sep 3, 2015
Hello Ricardo,
Yes. SD C4 can release the braking system for SBC of w219.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Gerald Kendrick on Jun 24, 2015
super cool machine! crazy fast software running speed, WIFI enable diagnose more freely.i love it so much
Replied by Ada on Jun 24, 2015
Hello Gerald,
Very happy to hear you like it. This SSD software running speed is faster than ordinary HDD.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.