Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 49 Reviews.
5 stars: 71%
4 stars: 22%
3 stars: 4%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 0%
BEST
V2.13 K-TAG KTAG KTM100 FW V7.003 ECU Programming Tool Master Support one button click to charge token

V2.13 K-TAG KTAG KTM100 FW V7.003 ECU Programming Tool Master Support one button click to charge token

Latest price:349.00
235.0033% off
  • Item No. SE80-D
  • Free Shipping

1) Best quality with KTM100 Software V2.13 and Firmware V7.003.
2) Software is much easier to use and very stable
3) Recognize ECU via ID automatically

Write a review

by Mr.Gadzhi on May 25, 2019
Hi
Can i read crd3p.b0 from Sprinter???
Replied by Eason on May 27, 2019
Hello,
this is car support list, you can check: http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/upload/pro/ktm100-ktag-k-tag-vehicle-list.pdf
thank you!

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.asto on Mar 5, 2019
this card must be original from ktm100?or can be new car?i have same problem after repair but try in new card because original card is damaged not working,thnx for help
Replied by Eason on Mar 6, 2019
Hello,
you can try, thank you!

Regards
by Mr.Abebe getachew on Apr 8, 2017
this ktm can it have work for toyota landcrusir dpf & egr
& ford ranger sid 208 ecu can we use it for ?
thank you.
Replied by Eason on Apr 9, 2017
Hello,
The attachment is vehicle list,please checkt,thank you!
Regards
obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Ivan Kovalev on Mar 24, 2017
ktm100 TF fix.zip
Link is broken
where can i get it
Replied by Eason on Mar 27, 2017
Hello,
The attachment is download ktm100 fix,zip step,please check it.
Regards
obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Jose Calderon on Mar 2, 2017
I need confirm if open 420 protocol by work with Bosch EDC17c54 of VW Crafter
Replied by Eason on Mar 2, 2017
Hello,
You can check vehicle list,the attachement is vehicle lis files,Please download vehicle list files to see.
Regards
obdexpress.co.uk

by Mr.Felipe Campos on Feb 23, 2017
Hi, I´m interested in KTM100. Can you send an invoice with lower value?
I'm from Brazil and our taxes are very high. Thank you very much.
Replied by Eason on Feb 23, 2017
Hello,
Yes, we can declare lower value for invoice.
Regards
obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.kyaw Htun on Feb 14, 2017
Hello
When will the NEC protocol be out?
I am ready to to purchase if NEC protocols are updated and activated.
Thanks
Replied by Eason on Feb 14, 2017
Hello,
Sorry,What is your NEC protocols?
Regards
obdexpress.co.uk

by Mr.soufyan elkaa on Feb 4, 2017
Hello,

I want to order V2.28 KESS V2 Firmware V4.036. Item number. (SE87-D)
You can put me a $ 70 price on the package. To avoid taxes.
In Morocco we pay 23% For imported electronic materials
thanks for your understanding
Replied by Eason on Feb 6, 2017
Hello,
OK,no problem.We can declare 70 USD.
Regards
obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Alex on Jan 31, 2017
Hi, need help. I need KTM TF Fix. for ktm100

BR Alex
Replied by Eason on Feb 6, 2017
Hello,
Please tell us your order number and specific question.
Regards
obdexpress.co.uk

by Mr.Mustafa on Nov 27, 2016
other vendors are giving unlimited tokens. you do not give unlimited tokens ?
Replied by Eason on Nov 27, 2016
Hello,
We can give unlimited tokens. We provide one click charge tokens for free. Once your tokens run over, just click this button, then tokens will go back to 30 tokens. You can go on to use it again. No need change new tokens chip, no need desolder and program the tokens chip. More easily than ever.
Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk

 

by Mr.Kerry Gedin on Nov 2, 2016
Hi...

i having problem Downloading the following files...

ktm100 TF fix.zip
and
KTM100 V2.13 software

i need to fix my TF card..... Where ? or how can i get the files ??

\\Kerry
Replied by Jane on Nov 3, 2016
Hello,
Sorry for your problem, but did you buy the item from us? If so, would you please tell us your order number? If you bought from us, we will send the files to you by email.
Regards
Juliana
by angel on Sep 20, 2016
Hello
you could send me the software to see the boot that are made with this version of k-tag.
regards
Replied by jolly on Sep 21, 2016
Hi angel,
I am sorry,our download link is down, we do not have software download link at present
Juliana
by khalid on Sep 2, 2016
can V2.13 K-TAG support French language ?
Replied by Eason on Sep 2, 2016
Hello,Khalid,

Have a good day
Sorry, Ktag v7.003 only have English, Italian, Portuguese.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best Regards

Eason
by Mr.hussam on Aug 5, 2016
hi
can your tool read and write KIA ECU BOSCH EDC17C57 IROM TC1793F
THANKS
Replied by jolly on Aug 10, 2016
Hi dear Mr.hussam,
You can check the vehicel list from this link: http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/upload/pro/ktm100-ktag-k-tag-vehicle-list.xlsx
Best regards,
Juliana
by klasen on Aug 1, 2016
could you tell me how to fix the TF card for KTM100?

Replied by Eason on Aug 1, 2016
Hello,Klasen

please read technical service for solution.
Any question,pls feel free to contact us

Best Regards

Eason
by Mr.DAVID GOMEZ on Jun 28, 2016
I need it in Spanish.
please
thank you very much
Replied by jolly on Jul 1, 2016
Hi Mr.DAVID GOMEZ,
Sorry, this item do not has spanish language
It only support English, Italian, Portuguese
Juliana
by Mr.Piotr Mazurkiewicz on Jun 6, 2016
Perfect!!! Good Quality read, write denso opel 1,7 checksum ok. I'm very happy.
Replied by jolly on Jun 7, 2016
Hi Mr.Piotr Mazurkiewicz,
Thank you very much for your kindly feedback on our site
If you need any else help,please feel free to contact us
Best regards
Juliana
by Mr.peppe on May 25, 2016
Ciao e possibile utilizzare software ksuite su ktm100?
Replied by jolly on May 26, 2016
Hi dear Mr.peppe,
This software of this item is KTM 100 software.
Sorry, i dont understand your clearly
Juliana
by sudo_bmw on May 19, 2016
I am interested in KTM100(KTAG) latest/newest software and firmware. can you invoice Generic IR Transmitter only eu30. destination Us
Replied by jolly on May 23, 2016
Hi sudo_bmw
Thank you for your intersted in our product,
Yeah,we can invoice Generic IR Transmitter only eu30.
You can order it on our site directly,after we got payment,we will arrange shipment for you timely
Juliana
by Mr.vitalis on May 1, 2016
I interesting ktm100(ktag). Can you write on invoice "Car IR infrared Remote Key Frequency Tester (frequency range 100-1000MHZ)"
Item No. SK149

and price only 30 eu.
Replied by Lai libin on May 2, 2016
Hello Vitalis,

Good morning.  Yes, we can.

May i know which country are you in, could you pls also offer me your zip code and city info, so i could offer you best price with shipping cost directly. Tks.

B.R 
Lai
Total 49 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.