Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 50 Reviews.
5 stars: 72%
4 stars: 22%
3 stars: 4%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
<b>(Flash Sale €203)</b> V2.13 K-TAG KTAG KTM100 FW V7.003 ECU Programming Tool Master Support one button click to charge token

(Flash Sale €203) V2.13 K-TAG KTAG KTM100 FW V7.003 ECU Programming Tool Master Support one button click to charge token

Latest price:349.00
203.0042% off
  • Item No. SE80-D
  • Free Shipping

1) Best quality with KTM100 Software V2.13 and Firmware V7.003.
2) Software is much easier to use and very stable
3) Recognize ECU via ID automatically

Write a review

by Mr.Christopher on Jul 1, 2015
This really can work with Fxx SERIES PETROl ? THIS CAN MAKE THE TRICORE CARS ?

because i buy other 2 tools from aliexpress and dont work
Replied by Ada on Jul 1, 2015
Hello Christopher,
We take the KTM100 V2.13 software intallation and test video, on the video the car we tested are Tricore cars:  www.dailymotion.com/embed/video/x2vd2al
For Benz F** series detailed car list, please check the list: http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/upload/pro/ktm100-ktag-k-tag-vehicle-list.xlsx Factory test this K-TAG on some BMW F** series ECUs, they can test it. We do not have the full car to test, for most it can test. 
You mean your tool from bought from other site does not work, because BMW F** series is new added on this V7.003 version KTAG, other version does not support.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk


by Paul Saunders on Jun 30, 2015
can you tell me what the difference is between this V7 version and best V6 K-TAG se80b version?
Replied by Ada on Jun 30, 2015
Hello Paul,
Thank you for your interesting.
1) this two all support one button click to charge tokens. no need token programming.
2) Firmware version is different.
3) V7 K-TAG has KTM100 V2.13 software, V6.070 K-TAG has V2.13 Ksuite software. Software is different. KTM100 software is more easily to operate than Ksuite software.
Such as the ECU recognized automatically function, car list function and so on.
4) KTM100 V2.13 software new adds BMW F chassis petrol and Mercedes-Benz W222, whicle Ksuite 2.13 does not support.
5) KTM100 V2.13 now support English, Italian, Portuguese, for other language, need customize from us. Ksuite 2.13 support more languages, directly choose to install, no need customize for now.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Shaun Ross on Jun 30, 2015
Greetings Ada,
my order arrived yesterday, thanks. do you have any instructions on what to do next?
Cheers, Shaun
Replied by Ada on Jun 30, 2015
Hello Shaun,
I attached the software installation video on our website, here is the link: www.dailymotion.com/embed/video/x2vd2al. After done, when you program the ECU, it will recognized your ECU by ID automatically after you choose the large type. Detailed cable connection photo will display after you click the ECU.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by yahya ibrahim on Jun 29, 2015
I cannot pay after all effort to fill in the master card form, do you accept other payment method except for paypal?
Replied by Ada on Jun 29, 2015
Hello Yahya,
We accept payment by Paypal, T/T, western union and money gram. Which shipping you want to use, we can send the information to you.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by mai cuong on Jun 29, 2015
hello
I've put items inside your company yesterday.
Can you send me the tracking number, i have left message on the order to remind you use fastest dhl to dispatch, thanks
Replied by Ada on Jun 29, 2015
Hello Mai,
I see your message. Your order has been sent to our warehouse this morning. We will use fastest DHL to send it to you. For fastest DHL, external tracking number will comes out this afternoon, i will send it to you this afternoon.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Jan San on Jun 29, 2015
Is there a Money Back guarantee if BMW F Series Petrol is not working?
Is the firmware real V7.003, or is it relabled V6.070?

Regards,
Jan
Replied by Ada on Jun 29, 2015
Hello Jan,
1) This one is real V7.003 firmware version, because for our V6.070 K-TAG, it cannot use this V2.13 KTM100 software.
2) V6.070 K-TAG does not support BMW F chassis petrol and Mercedes-Benz W222, While this V7.003 version can support.
3) If it does not support BMW F series, send it back to us, we will refund your money.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by david moreno rubio on Jun 26, 2015
cable are labeled, seems good
Replied by Ada on Jun 26, 2015
Hello David,
Yes. You can follow the prompt and find the cable easily based on the lable.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Julie Chauvin on Jun 26, 2015
new 7.003 k-tag has the same appearance as 6.070 version?
Replied by Ada on Jun 26, 2015
Hello Julie,
Appearance has a little difference. Real goods are shown as this one. We will change the photo soon.
k-tag ktag 7.003 firmware
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by yannek ladonski on Jun 24, 2015
test it on edc17, edc16, bdm mpc5**, all work perfectly
Replied by Ada on Jun 24, 2015
Hello Yannek,
Happy to hear you can use it. Thank you for your sharing.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by cooper on Jun 24, 2015
Hi Ada, i have the interest for this new v7 k-tag, i would like to update my k-tag to this version, do you only upgrade the firmware in the unit - or do you also upgrade some of the components on the PCB?
Replied by Ada on Jun 24, 2015
Hello Cooper,
Based on what kind of K-TAG you bought. For most K-TAG, factory will directly change the new firmware k-tag main unit for you, you pay the money difference. Becasue inside chips and other things are different.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 50 items, 20 items/p, current page 3/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.