Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 27 Reviews.
5 stars: 74%
4 stars: 19%
3 stars: 7%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
(Shipping from UK) VXDIAG VCX NANO for IDS Ford V112 and Mazda V112 in 1

(Shipping from UK) VXDIAG VCX NANO for IDS Ford V112 and Mazda V112 in 1

Latest price:101.00
81.0020% off
  • Item No. SP239
  • Free Shipping

1) 2 in 1 scanner. One scanner support both Ford and Mazda vehicles.
2) Latest IDS support more newer Ford and Mazda vehicles till 2018.
3) Multi-language to choose.

Write a review

by Ms.Charlene L on Mar 17, 2019
Awful, I have had nothing but trouble running this. I've installed over and over, crashes constantly, won't find my vehicle half the time and when it does the tests freeze and crash......
Replied by Eason on Mar 17, 2019
Hello,
Sorry for your inconvenience, can you tell us your order number? and about this problem, can you show the video or picture? this is our email: sales@obdexpress.co.uk
thank you!
by Mr. Miguel Angel Hernandez del Real on Oct 26, 2018
good day, in the first versions of the nano ford interface could not access the F150, with these updates is it possible to access such vehicles?
Replied by Eason on Oct 30, 2018
Hello,
Usually it can not support F150, thank you!

Regards
by Mr.Sebastian on Jul 24, 2018
Vxdiag for ies ford
Replied by Eason on Jul 24, 2018
Hello,
Hello, this is VXDIAG BMW tool, you can see:
http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/vxdiag-a3-bmw.html

Regards
by Mr.Sebastian on Jul 24, 2018

License for bmw if you can have? If so how much does it cost? Thank you
Replied by Eason on Jul 24, 2018
Hello,
Do you have ALLSCANNER VXDIAG device?

Regards
by Sebastian on Jul 23, 2018
Licenza per bmw se puo avere ?
Se si quanto costa?
Grazie
Replied by Eason on Jul 24, 2018
Hello,
Do you have ALLSCANNER VXDIAG device?

Regards
by Mr.Sebastian Birnea on Jul 19, 2018
Bmw?
Replied by Eason on Jul 20, 2018
Hello,
What car brand of license do you want to get?

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Jozsef B. on Apr 3, 2018
Welcome !
I bought a VCX NANO for IDS Ford recently.
I tried to activate cruise control, Ford Mondeo MK3 Tdci 130Hp.
Then I tried to upgrade my PCM Module, but I always get an error message "FEPS - Open Circuit"
What could be the reason? I can fix something in some way, I have the necessary knowledge.
My question is VCX NANO can give FEPS voltage? I have checked the 13 pin (FEPS sinal pin) with no voltage.
Your answer in advance thank you Jozsef
Replied by Eason on Apr 4, 2018
Hello,
Can you tell us your order number?thank you!

Regards
by Mr.Damian on Mar 6, 2018
Hello, please send me download link for Ford IDS, becouse my cd dont work :/ dont copy files from cd to deskopt. please VMware version and no vmware.
Replied by Eason on Mar 6, 2018
Hello,
This is ford v107 software downloan link: https://mega.nz/#F!Ud8wETyB!uKd5hVxNv_Tbbqo18BUhCA

Regards
obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Damian on Feb 2, 2018
support online programming ?

Best regards.
Replied by Eason on Feb 5, 2018
Hello,
Yes, it can support online programming.

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Vojtech K on Dec 11, 2017
Hi,
i have bought this VXdiag 2016 september, but i have only old v100.1 sw version. Can you send me a new SW v106 and drivers? Thanks a lot ;)
order serial number U2160906322101
Replied by Eason on Dec 12, 2017
Hello,
This is V106 software link, please check:
Ford106EN: https://mega.nz/#F!FddzWSoI!s9ViguqHPgZI_inOo6ODuA
Mazda IDS 106.00.exe : https://mega.nz/#!URcAkYSJ!43aIll-OlnWigy39JtgXe7oyiGcyVR2uBcRE75_akmQ

Regards
 
by luis ponce on Apr 29, 2017
Vxdiag vcx nano serves this equipment for suv expedition and brings the ins cd to download on the computer and how long the program lasts
Replied by Eason on May 2, 2017
Hello,
Yes, it can support, and it come with CD, you can always use.
Regards
OBDexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Vitor Frazao on Jan 30, 2017
Hi. I have a Ford Smax from 2007. I want to program new keys for this vehicle. Could you tell me if I will need an online account to program the keys ?
Thanks and regards.
Replied by Eason on Feb 7, 2017
Hello,
Our engineers say that is normal does not need an online account.
Regards
obdexpress.co.uk

by Morris on Sep 29, 2016
hi, i have origninal ford software, vxdiag vcx ford can use this software?
Replied by Eason on Sep 29, 2016
Hello Morris,

Have a good day

Yes, you can use the original software, but you must use our driver, then you can use it no problem.

Best regards

Eason
by Abdur Rahman on Dec 20, 2015
Will this product allow me to configure my 2014 Ford Fusion for remote start after the factory kit has been installed. Just need Ford IDS to access ecm to set a few parameters. Thanks
Replied by Ada on Dec 20, 2015
Hello Abdur,
Yes. It can do this.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by JAMES on Dec 9, 2015
WORKS PERFECTLY ON AUST FORD FALCON models BA 4D-60chip 433mhz ,BF 4D-ID62chip 433mhz ,texas crypto transp, HIGHLY RECOMMEND!! :)
Replied by Ada on Dec 9, 2015
Hello James,
Thank you so much for your sharing and feedback. We will chare it to other customers.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Tom Bradford on Nov 15, 2015
does it need online account if i program a new key via ford vcx scanner?
Replied by Ada on Nov 15, 2015
Hello Tom,
For some old cars, it does not need. For other cars, it need.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Martin on Nov 15, 2015
I update the software original Ford.
https://www.motorcraftservice.com/vdirs/wds/diagnosticsites/vcmdvd/mcs/idssoftware.asp
Replied by Ada on Nov 15, 2015
Hello Martin,
Sorry to tell you our FORD IDS cannot be updated on official website. It will be damaged by doing this. Our FORD IDS is updated by email. You can directly ask for the new software download link after we release the new software.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by nick crump on Nov 12, 2015
Hi, parcel arrived today, Thank you, kind regards, Nick.
Replied by Ada on Nov 12, 2015
Hello Nick,
Happy to hear get it. Any needs. please contact us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by german peralta on Sep 3, 2015
can i install VXDIAG software for Ford on WINDOWS 7 64BIT computer?
Replied by Ada on Sep 3, 2015
Hello German,
Yes. If you use VMware to isntall this software. You can install the software on win7 64 bit computer.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Alexander Meyer on Aug 31, 2015
can i update 2014 transit dpf? can i program 2014 transit transponders? what about incode and outcode?
Replied by Ada on Aug 31, 2015
Hello Alexander,
This one can support 2014 vehicles. Your car is on the support range. But we do not test the function of your car. So cannot sure 100%.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 27 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.