Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 80%
4 stars: 20%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
PTT Software 2.03/3.02 For Volvo 88890300 Vocom Interface send via email including activation service

PTT Software 2.03/3.02 For Volvo 88890300 Vocom Interface send via email including activation service

Latest price:109.00
100.008% off
  • Item No. SS167
  • Free Shipping

Software version: PTT2.03/3.02. This is latest software version. Support install on Windows 7, support multi-languages.

Write a review

by Mr.mohamed khalfi on Nov 8, 2015
j'ai besoin de la clé d'activation pour PTT2,03
car j'ai le logiciel en CD mai l'or de l’installation il me demande L'ID du PC + ID utilisateur + le mot de passe!
Replied by Ada on Nov 8, 2015
Hello Mohamed,
Ceci est le coût d'activation. Le logiciel est libre. Si vous avez besoin d'activation, s'il vous plaît acheter ce et contactez-nous pour l'activation. Nous allons organiser le service d'activation pour vous par teamviwer.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by faraon Perez on Sep 15, 2015
Hello
Can I buy ptt23.23 for vocom online, you know as a download? Or do I have to wait for you to sent me an cd?
Regards Perez
Replied by Ada on Sep 15, 2015
Hello Faraon,
We can send the software to you via download link. you can directly download and install, then contact us for activation.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Samual Cross on Aug 30, 2015
can i buy ptt2.03 and dev2tool to work on FM4?
Replied by Ada on Aug 30, 2015
Hello Samual,
Yes. It can do. Attached is the test photo.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk

by Gina Balzke on Aug 24, 2015
Hi was wondering can the ptt volvo software be used with any vci
Replied by Ada on Aug 24, 2015
Hello Gina,
For volvo vocom bought from us, works perfectly with PTT software. One of our customer which volvo vocom is not bought from us, also use this PTT software activate sccessfully. We do not have the ability to test all volvo vocom made by different factories. So up to now, we cannot make sure all, but i think our software can be used on most volvo vocom.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by carlos correa camacho on Aug 24, 2015
could i update it in the future?
Replied by Ada on Aug 24, 2015
Hello Carlos,
Please do not update it. 
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.