MID YEAR SALE,UP TO 50% OFF

Customer reviews

4 Stars of 5, 41 Reviews.
5 stars: 56%
4 stars: 22%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 5%
1 star: 12%
Best V4.94 Digiprog III Digiprog3 Odometer Master Programmer Entire Kit

Best V4.94 Digiprog III Digiprog3 Odometer Master Programmer Entire Kit

217.00
  • Item No. SM47
  • Out Of Stock

V4.94 digiprog 3 is latest version of Digiprog3, add more car models on the basic of V4.88. Digiprog3 is a cost-effective mileage correction tool, which supports multi-language and full range of vehicle.

Write a review

by Mr.Aiaad on Dec 6, 2015
Hello

I'm wondering is these original Yanhua unit?

Thank you.
Replied by Ada on Dec 6, 2015
Hello Aiaad,
Sorry to tell you YANHUA digprog 3 is http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/best-quality-digiprog-3-yanhua-odometer-programmer-full.html. YANHUA digiprog 3 has stopped production now. This SM47 digiprog 3 is the best quality for now.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by jarek on Nov 30, 2015
is it high quality one? can I get update when available ? does it come with entire kit?
Replied by Ada on Nov 30, 2015
Hello Jarek,
This is the best one for now.  this one is updated by email. this is the full set, but only include the cable listed on the list. Check the list please.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mike Bennett on Jul 31, 2015
i need change odometer for india suzuki alto 2015. which do you recommend?
Replied by Ada on Jul 31, 2015
Hello Mike,
Your car is too new. Digiprog 3 cannot support.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Gerardo Brevis on Jul 16, 2015
Hi,
How do you choose the delivery method when ordering?
Regards,
Replied by Ada on Jul 16, 2015
Hello Gerardo,
For this goods, default shipping method is DHL. if you need EMS, yanwen express, UPS or others, please leave message on your order to tell us. 
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by luis reyes on Jun 18, 2015
Wo kann ich HC12 kaufen?
Replied by Ada on Jun 18, 2015
Hello Luis
Sie müssen es von der ursprünglichen Fabrik zu kaufen. ich weiß nicht, die offizielle Website, vielleicht können Sie es auf Google überprüfen.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.ravennes on Jun 17, 2015
bonjour, j'aimerai savoir si c'est possible de payer par carte banquaire ou autre moyen que paypal ?
Replied by Ada on Jun 17, 2015
Hello ravennes,
Nous acceptons la méthode de paiement: Paypal, T / T, Western Union, MoneyGram.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Tomas Kasperavicius on Mar 28, 2015
Hi,
I'm looking to buy "Newest V4.94 Digiprog III Digiprog3 Odometer Master Programmer Entire Kit ".
I need to do odometer correction on Mercedes E220 W212 made 2011. Do you think this equipment will work on my car?
Replied by Ada on Mar 29, 2015
Hello Tomas,
This one can work on W212, but we cannot not sure if can work on 2011 model. Best tool for BMW and Benz is digimaster 3.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Ben Lefroy on Feb 13, 2015
2006 range rover sport, digiprog 3 support ?
Replied by Ada on Feb 13, 2015
Hello Ben,
Thank you for your interesting, better to choose digimaster 3.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by lhas on Feb 5, 2015
hello all, I want a ST59 and HC12 card adapter Digiprog but not found, someone would have a tool or site to contact me for fair xsara NEC?. Plenty of cable is missing in the Digiprog ST59 ST43 EZS HC12 HCS12 ECT
Wed.
Replied by Ada on Feb 5, 2015
Hello Ihas,
1) Please give me your order number, i do not find your order based on your email.
2) Copy digiprog 3 does not have these cables. For our digiprog 3, we have the cables shown on our product photo. you can buy these cable from original factory, our digiprog 3 can use original cables and work together.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mark Brown on Nov 21, 2014
Thank you for your help, Good Service!!
Replied by Ada on Nov 21, 2014
Hello Mark,
Thank you for your support on our website. Any needs, please contact us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Grellety on Nov 20, 2014
hello ada,
several month ago, i bought 4.88 update service for my digiprog 3 from your website, now i see you release this 4.94 version, i want to know do you sell this update service
regards
grellety
Replied by Ada on Nov 21, 2014
Hello Grellety,
Sorry to tell you that we do not sell V4.94 update service for now. I think we will sell this update service in the future. You can pay attention to our website. When we have this update service, we will release it on our website.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk 
by stephane on Nov 20, 2014
this one is the yanhua digiprog 3? if now, when your yanhua digiprog 3 update to 4.94 version?
Replied by Ada on Nov 20, 2014
Hello Stephane,
This one is not yanhua digiprog 3. For yanhua digiprog 3, latest version is V4.88, we are not sure when it will update to V4.94.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.JP on Sep 18, 2014
I did bought digiprogIII as you suggested, In dvd it is asking to connect ST 01 cabel, but I cant find that in the box, please suggest
Replied by Ada on Sep 18, 2014
Hello Jp,
The one you bought is yanhua digiprog 3, for YANHUA digiprog 3, it ST01 and ST04 cable is like this: 

Please see the yanhua digiprog 3 description: http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/digiprog-3-yanhua-odometer-master-programmer.html
I
f you need the cable ST01 cable, we also sell this cable alone: http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/st01-01-02-cable-for-digiprogiii-digiprog-3-1894.html
B
est regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.JP on Aug 25, 2014
Hi there,

will the above item (New 4.88 Digiprog III Digiprog 3 Odometer Programmer with Full Software)
any good for old cars as well like Hyundai accent 2002, Mazda 3 2006
And also will you be able to post to UK & declare less value as it effects tax


thanks
Replied by Ada on Aug 25, 2014
Hello JP,
This one can work on Hyundai accent and mazda 3. But we do not test your year model, so cannot sure 100% if this digiprog 3 can work on your car. Attached is the user manual for your referance.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Dom on Jun 13, 2014
Bonjour, est ce que ce modèle peut faire Peugeot 307 année 2001 ?
Les cables sont ils inclus ou acheter en sus ?
Replied by Ada on Jun 13, 2014
Hello Dom:
C'est le mode d'emploi. Nous avons le ST47 et ST48 câble. ne pas le câble de ST50 et câble HC 12.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.SRKI on May 30, 2014
Bonjour,

J'ai acheté DIGAPROG 3 chez vous et malheureusement j'ai un problème.
La numérotation des cables ne correspond pas au numéro de cable indiqué par l'appareil.
Par exemple, le cable que j'ai porte le numéro 10/2, or l'appareil indique le cable numéro 10. En fait ce n'est pas le même système de numérotation sur l'appareil et sur les différents cables.
Comment faire correspondre les 2 numérotations ?

Par ailleurs, j'ai besoin d'un cable pour:
- l'Audi A4 année 2011 ou 2009,
- wolskwagen année 2002,
- Seat Leone.

Je vous remercie d'avance pour vos réponses.
Bien cordialement
Replied by Ada on Jun 3, 2014
Hello Srki,
Il s'agit de la liste de l'adaptateur: http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/upload/pro/digiprog3-adapter-obd2express.xls 
10/2 = câble câble ST10. 2.1 câble = câble ST01. De même pour les autres 
C'est le mode d'emploi pour votre referance: http://www.mediafire.com/download/src5sh00c7dypro/DP3manual-German.rar. 
Lorsque vous utilisez digiprog 3, choisissez le modèle de voiture, alors vous verrez l'invite de câble et de la puce. Pour les voitures anciennes, la plupart avant 2008, doit enlever la puce. si vous ne pouvez toujours pas utiliser, donne-nous la photo après avoir choisi le modèle, nous allons vous dire la prochaine
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.C. pedersen on May 9, 2014
will this New 4.88 Digiprog III Digiprog 3 Odometer Programmer with Full Software, Work coding BMW e90 - 2007 CAS ?
Replied by Ada on May 9, 2014
Hello C,
Digiprog 3 has about 80% possibility to work on your car. And you need to know how to use it.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Mardyan Arsène on Nov 29, 2013
Hello, this digiprog to via chip ? I need it, because I have one and it's no Digiprog via chip. What can you propose digiprog via chip?
Replied by Ada on Nov 29, 2013
Hello Mardyan,
What chip do you mean? For digiprog 3, some car can change the mileage directly OBD, some cars needs to remove the instrument cluster and remove the chip from the board, then choose the right cable to connect the chip with digiprog 3 to read and change the mileage. Main unit will prompt you to use which cable and where is the chip.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.williams on Oct 12, 2013
can you please send how to update with windows 7
by Mr.F.Rittig on Sep 26, 2013
Hallo
Ich habe digiprog 3 V4.82 von ihrer webseite gekauft ... gibt es das update 4.85 ???

mfg
Replied by Ada on Sep 26, 2013
Hallo F,
Bitte geben Sie mir Ihre Seriennummer Ihres digiprog 3. Wir müssen überprüfen Sie Ihre digiprog 3 aus unserem Unternehmen gekauft wird oder kann unsere Software 4.85 oder nicht. Wenn Ihr digiprog 3 unserer Software verwenden können, werden wir Ihre Seriennummer zur Fabrik schicken und sie bitten, die neue Software für Sie. Bis jetzt, SM33 und SM33-B digiprog 3 können diese 4,85-Software verwenden, SM33-C digiprog 3 können nicht dieses Update Software.
Please give me your serial number of your digiprog 3. We need to check your digiprog 3 is bought from our company or can use our 4.85 software or not. If your digiprog 3 can use our software, we will send your serial number to factory and ask them to make the new software for you. Up to now, SM33 and SM33-B digiprog 3 can use this 4.85 software, SM33-C digiprog 3 cannot use this update software. 
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 41 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.