Shipping From UK
Home - Original Xhorse MINI VCI FOR TOYOTA TIS V10.30.029 Reviews
« Go Back

Original Xhorse MINI VCI FOR TOYOTA TIS V10.30.029 Reviews

Related Product    
Original Xhorse MINI VCI FOR TOYOTA TIS  V10.30.029

Original Xhorse MINI VCI FOR TOYOTA TIS V10.30.029

MINI VCI FOR TOYOTA TIS V10.30.029 support Toyota TIS OEM diagnostic software; high performance with ARM CPU inside; high reliability of products using SMD chip, and certified by CE and FCC.
Support all the diagnostic communication protocols needed for Toyota (since 1996).
Item No. SP61
Buy It Now:€38.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      1534    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by fernando , May 16, 2014
this vci software run only on xp? what about win7, win8? and ios system?
Original Xhorse MINI VCI FOR TOYOTA TIS  V10.30.029
Original Xhorse MINI VCI FOR TOYOTA TIS V10.30.02...
€38.00
Reply #1 by Ada  May 16, 2014
Hello Fernando,
You can install the software on XP and WIN7 system. For win8 system, we do not test. This software cannot run IOS system.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Mr.ERIC JARVIS , May 16, 2014
does this cable scanner work on Land Cruiser FZJ 80 (450 Lexus) and prado (5vzfe engine)?
Original Xhorse MINI VCI FOR TOYOTA TIS  V10.30.029
Original Xhorse MINI VCI FOR TOYOTA TIS V10.30.02...
€38.00
Reply #1 by Ada  May 16, 2014
Hello Eirc,
Sorry to tell you that this mini vci cable is not very good to test this two cars.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Thomas Kiszkiel , Nov 24, 2013
do you have newer software? i heared 8.2 software comes out
Original Xhorse MINI VCI FOR TOYOTA TIS  V10.30.029
Original Xhorse MINI VCI FOR TOYOTA TIS V10.30.02...
€38.00
Reply #1 by Ada  Nov 24, 2013
Hello Thomas,
This is the 8.2 software: http://down.obdexpress.co.uk/mini-vciv8.20.zip. If your MINI VCI is bought from us, please use our 8.2 software.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Mr.Franck Ravichon , Aug 16, 2013
sp61 and sv46 are all toyota cable, which is better? do they have the same function?
Original Xhorse MINI VCI FOR TOYOTA TIS  V10.30.029
Original Xhorse MINI VCI FOR TOYOTA TIS V10.30.02...
€38.00
Reply #1 by Ada  Aug 16, 2013
Hello Franck,
sp61 is the whole package, it not only has 16 pin cable, it has the 22pin cable, so you can use it to diagnose toyota cars with 16 pin and 22pin cable. While sv46 only has 16 pin cable. You can only use it to diagnose toyota cars with 16 pin cables.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Mr.jun , Feb 24, 2013
I recieve my order yesterday, this is the tracking information
and I try the Item to test the vehicles 2011 model LC prado toyota, very excellent tools
thank you very much....


Waybill: 5615839806

Signed for by: SALVADOR
Get Signature Proof of Delivery Sunday, February 24, 2013 at 11:08
Origin Service Area: HONG KONG - KOWLOON - HONG KONG
Destination Service Area: ABU DHABI - ABU DHABI - UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

Sunday, February 24, 2013 Location Time
13 Delivered - Signed for by : SALVADOR ABU DHABI 11:08
12 With delivery courier ABU DHABI - UNITED ARAB EMIRATES 08:20
11 Departed Facility in AE - HUB & GATEWAYS - UNITED ARAB EMIRATES AE - HUB & GATEWAYS - UNITED ARAB EMIRATES 05:22
10 Processed at AE - HUB & GATEWAYS - UNITED ARAB EMIRATES AE - HUB & GATEWAYS - UNITED ARAB EMIRATES 00:58

Saturday, February 23, 2013 Location Time
9 Processed at AE - HUB & GATEWAYS - UNITED ARAB EMIRATES AE - HUB & GATEWAYS - UNITED ARAB EMIRATES 12:36
8 Clearance processing complete at DUBAI - UNITED ARAB EMIRATES DUBAI - UNITED ARAB EMIRATES 11:03
7 Arrived at Sort Facility AE - HUB & GATEWAYS - UNITED ARAB EMIRATES AE - HUB & GATEWAYS - UNITED ARAB EMIRATES 10:50
6 Departed Facility in HONG KONG - HONG KONG HONG KONG - HONG KONG 05:21
5 Processed at HONG KONG - HONG KONG HONG KONG - HONG KONG 04:26

Friday, February 22, 2013 Location Time
4 Processed at HONG KONG - HONG KONG HONG KONG - HONG KONG 21:21
3 Arrived at Sort Facility HONG KONG - HONG KONG HONG KONG - HONG KONG 18:06
2 Departed Facility in HONG KONG - HONG KONG HONG KONG - HONG KONG 16:23
1 Shipment picked up HONG KONG - HONG KONG 15:02
Hide Details
Original Xhorse MINI VCI FOR TOYOTA TIS  V10.30.029
Original Xhorse MINI VCI FOR TOYOTA TIS V10.30.02...
€38.00
Reply #1 by ada  Feb 24, 2013
Dear Jun,
Thank you for your comment. I am happy to hear that you receive the product. Any problem in usage, please feel free to contact us.
Looking forward to the next cooperation with you.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Mr.jun , Feb 17, 2013
the MINI VCI FOR TOYOTA TIS Techstream 7.31.003 is the latest or updated software? when we install the software is working directly after the installation? beacause I try install the software that you given on your web site. after the installation they need the key. were can I get the key?
Original Xhorse MINI VCI FOR TOYOTA TIS  V10.30.029
Original Xhorse MINI VCI FOR TOYOTA TIS V10.30.02...
€38.00
Reply #1 by ada  Feb 19, 2013
Dear Jun,
Sorry for the late reply. I have changed the link. This is the software link: http://www.mediafire.com/?y18eludbglq2b4b. Now please download the new software. This software do not need active before use. Please install the software on XP system computer, close the unti-virse software. Please install the driver when you use.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk