Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 44 Reviews.
5 stars: 82%
4 stars: 16%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Original Digimaster 3 Digimaster III D3 Odometer Correction Master No Token Limitation with CAS4+

Original Digimaster 3 Digimaster III D3 Odometer Correction Master No Token Limitation with CAS4+

Latest price:900.00
850.006% off
  • Item No. SP78

Digimaster 3 also is called Digimaster III or shortly D3 is new developed odometer correction master.
1. It works with various types of adapter you can easily achieve odometer correction, Audio decoding, airbag resetting, engine ECU resetting, IMMO, programming key for Benz &BMW etc.
2. CAS4+ CPU 1N35H read and write function for BMW
3. Newest Version:V1.8.1707.21

Write a review

by Victor Dologan on Jun 18, 2019
Will Digimaster3 correct odometer on Subaru impreza 2003
Replied by Su jinyu on Jun 18, 2019
Hello,
Yes,digimaster 3 supports correct odometer on Subaru impreza 2003

by Mr.ANGHELOIU ALEXANDRU on Feb 28, 2019
good day i have digimaster 3(8902 sn: 62e4 ec13 0000 00ec) I kept the sd card out of the machine for a week, and I have an error: obtain bios informatio fails, please re-power!, I followed the instructions on the site only buys from the card and after restart the same problem: obtain bios infoematio fail, please re-power! then: device not found.nu can solve the problem, mention digimaster 3, download kernel ok from sd card, and usb does not go, do not enter but mode,combination tast not ok(8+ok)Mini USB not purple color is black
Replied by Eason on Mar 2, 2019
Hello
can you tell us your order number?
thank you!

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Peppe on Feb 3, 2019
Si può avere una lista auto del digimaster3 che programma in obd
Replied by Eason on Feb 16, 2019
Ciao,
Questa è la lista di supporto auto, per favore vedi:
http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/upload/pro/digimaster-support-vehicle-update-list.pdf
by Mohammad Hafi on Sep 25, 2018
Good tool!digimaster3 support my OPEL insignia 2009
Replied by Su jinyu on Sep 25, 2018
Hello,Mr Mohammad Hafi
Good day
Thanks for your feeaback on our website.
Best Regards
OBDexpress.co.uk
by Mr.RUBEN CHINEA on Jun 1, 2018
NEED TO REPAIR MY DIGIMASTER3 SCREEN IS BLANK!
Replied by Eason on Jun 1, 2018
Hello,
About DIGIMASTER3 SCREEN IS BLANK,Before starting or after booting? Can you send the photo? this is our email: sales@obdexpress.co.uk

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Matt Walker on May 3, 2018
Hi, Does this support 2016 Ford Mustang?
Thank you!
Replied #1. by Eason on May 3, 2018
Hello,
Yes, it can support 2016 Ford Mustang.

Regards
Replied #2. by Eason on May 3, 2018
Hello,
This tool can support 2016 Ford Mustang.thank you!
Regards
by Mr.Jack on Feb 4, 2018
hello?Can this tool do 2006 subaru wrx mileage adjustment?
Replied by Su jinyu on Feb 4, 2018
Hello,
Yes, it can support.
Regards.
OBDexpress
by Mr.Mario on Nov 7, 2017
Hello,
Am i able to change the mileage on BMW X6 2016, F16 Chassis? it is CAS4 with OBD2
Replied by Eason on Nov 8, 2017
Hello,
Yes, it can support, and For BMW X6 2016,F16 Chassis, this car is FEM, it is not CAS4. 
Regards.
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Luka on Mar 30, 2017
Dear

Can I change mileage on VW Sharan 2013, VW Caravelle 2011, and Citroen C5 2007?
Can I change in every place, dashboard, BSI and main computer?
Replied by Eason on Mar 30, 2017
Hello,
Yes, this tool can support VW Sharan 2013, VW Caravelle 2011,Citroen C5 2007.And suppot these functions
Regards
by Mr.milu on Dec 30, 2016
salve digimaster versioni italiano
Replied by Eason on Jan 1, 2017
Hello,
Have a good day.
it can only  support English Language now.
Regards
obdexpress.co.uk
by Cherry on Nov 14, 2016
hi, Can use Digimaster 3 change the mileage by obd2? my is MK7 Ford transit   2012
Replied by Su jinyu on Nov 14, 2016
Hello,Cherry
 
Good day
Thanks for your visit on our website. 
This tool can change the mileage on MK7 Ford transit   2012,but can't via obd2,you should remove the 
dash board.
Best Regards
by Spera on Sep 1, 2016
Is that the device can speak French?
Replied by Eason on Sep 1, 2016
Hello,Spera

Good day
Thanks for your visit on our website.
This device only support English now.

Best Regards

Eason

by Mr.Ryan Kirinus on Mar 18, 2016
I just got the product! Again thank you and very quickly ...
Replied by Lai libin on Mar 29, 2016
Hi Ryan,

Thanks for your feedback, any help, pls do not hesitate to contact us/

B.R Lai
by YAHAYA HIMADOU BARKIRE on Jan 25, 2016
Hi,
what is best tool for Toyota Yaris speedometers?
Replied by Ada on Jan 25, 2016
Hello YAHAYA,
May i know what year for your car? So that i can check it for you.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Bosco Todorov on Nov 17, 2015
i have interest in digimaster iii, i want to use digimaster on Audi a3 8v 2014, benz w204 w212, it is good at these cars?
Replied by Ada on Nov 17, 2015
Hello Bosco,
You can use digimaster 3 to work on benz  w204 and w212, this one does not support audi a3 series up to now.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Colin Jones on Nov 17, 2015
hey, i do not find C class W204 and E class W212 on vehicle list for digimaster, please can you confirm this digimaster can adjust my odometer for this two? by obd??
Replied by Ada on Nov 17, 2015
Hello Colin,
Thank you for your interesting. Didigmaster support C class W204 and E class W212 by OBD.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by ALEJO FERRERO on May 25, 2015
hello ada, what is the MB CAN Filter used for? you tell me need to install this on my car, why?
Replied by Ada on May 25, 2015
Hello Alejo,
After you change the mileage for your new Benz vehicles, you need to install this on your car. Otherwise your mileage will go back to the old one or occur other issues.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Rudiger Zumpf on May 25, 2015
i test it on nissan juke nismo 2013, works ok
Replied by Ada on May 25, 2015
Hello Rudiger,
Happy to hear you can use it on your car. This car needs remove the instrument cluster and program. Please follow the prompt do.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Lars Lorentson on Apr 27, 2015
i need to change the odometer for audi a3 2003-2006, including dashboard and ecu.
Replied by Ada on Apr 27, 2015
Hello Lars,
Yes. You can use this digimaster 3 do.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by alan kirkbride on Apr 19, 2015
where can i download driver for digimaster for update?
Replied by Ada on Apr 19, 2015
Hello Alan,
No need driver. You can directly update the tool by the main unit.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 44 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.