Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 51 Reviews.
5 stars: 82%
4 stars: 16%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Original YANHUA Digimaster 3 Digimaster III D3 Odometer Correction Master No Token Limitation with CAS4+

Original YANHUA Digimaster 3 Digimaster III D3 Odometer Correction Master No Token Limitation with CAS4+

Latest price:928.00
875.006% off
  • Item No. SP78

Digimaster 3 also is called Digimaster III or shortly D3 is new developed odometer correction master.
1. It works with various types of adapter you can easily achieve odometer correction, Audio decoding, airbag resetting, engine ECU resetting, IMMO, programming key for Benz &BMW etc.
2. CAS4+ CPU 1N35H read and write function for BMW
3. Newest Version:V1.8.1910.28

Write a review

by YAHAYA HIMADOU BARKIRE on Jan 25, 2016
Hi,
what is best tool for Toyota Yaris speedometers?
Replied by Ada on Jan 25, 2016
Hello YAHAYA,
May i know what year for your car? So that i can check it for you.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Bosco Todorov on Nov 17, 2015
i have interest in digimaster iii, i want to use digimaster on Audi a3 8v 2014, benz w204 w212, it is good at these cars?
Replied by Ada on Nov 17, 2015
Hello Bosco,
You can use digimaster 3 to work on benz  w204 and w212, this one does not support audi a3 series up to now.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Colin Jones on Nov 17, 2015
hey, i do not find C class W204 and E class W212 on vehicle list for digimaster, please can you confirm this digimaster can adjust my odometer for this two? by obd??
Replied by Ada on Nov 17, 2015
Hello Colin,
Thank you for your interesting. Didigmaster support C class W204 and E class W212 by OBD.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by ALEJO FERRERO on May 25, 2015
hello ada, what is the MB CAN Filter used for? you tell me need to install this on my car, why?
Replied by Ada on May 25, 2015
Hello Alejo,
After you change the mileage for your new Benz vehicles, you need to install this on your car. Otherwise your mileage will go back to the old one or occur other issues.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Rudiger Zumpf on May 25, 2015
i test it on nissan juke nismo 2013, works ok
Replied by Ada on May 25, 2015
Hello Rudiger,
Happy to hear you can use it on your car. This car needs remove the instrument cluster and program. Please follow the prompt do.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Lars Lorentson on Apr 27, 2015
i need to change the odometer for audi a3 2003-2006, including dashboard and ecu.
Replied by Ada on Apr 27, 2015
Hello Lars,
Yes. You can use this digimaster 3 do.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by alan kirkbride on Apr 19, 2015
where can i download driver for digimaster for update?
Replied by Ada on Apr 19, 2015
Hello Alan,
No need driver. You can directly update the tool by the main unit.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Gonzalo Gomez on Mar 5, 2015
hello, i bought 2 pcs digimaster from your site, one from last year, about august, one last week, i need to add the latest CAS4+ CPU 1N35H reading and writing function, how do i do?
Replied by Ada on Mar 5, 2015
Hello Gonzalo,
For your latest digimaster 3, it opens CAS 4 authorization, you just need directly update it, then you will get this function. For your old digimaster 3, it has two opetions: 1) If you charge 200 tokens, we will free to open this authorization for you. 2) Or you can use 100 tokens to open this authorization on the machine.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by V Galkin on Jan 4, 2015
digimaster iii support ecu programming for opel?
Replied by Ada on Jan 4, 2015
Hello V,
What do you want to program? Mileage? Engine or others, please tell me more.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by leson audio on Dec 28, 2014
do you have good tool to recommend to change the mileage for bmw x6 3.5 2008??
Replied by Ada on Dec 28, 2014
Hello Leson,
Best tool for BMW and Benz is digimaster 3.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by gerald clifford on Dec 15, 2014
hello obd2 team,
my digimaster 3 is bought on last year, now i want to open cas4 too, is it ok? do you have the link for this?
Replied by Ada on Dec 15, 2014
Hello Gerald,
Yes. You can choose Item number SK125-S, SK125-S1 or SK125-S2. http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/buy-300-token-digimaster-3-ckm100-get-cas4-authorize.html
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by boubkeur laidani on Nov 18, 2014
that tool are quality is better than other supplier from your part of world , will buy more from your store later
Replied by Ada on Nov 18, 2014
Hello Boubkeur,
Thank you for your support and happy to hear you are satisfied with our tools. Any needs, please contact us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Jaroslav Kuba on Oct 8, 2014
well packed and work in good condition, send the id and password very fast, i test it on Kia Sportage 2013 and DODGE RAM 2003, works perfectly!!  
Replied by Ada on Oct 8, 2014
Hello Jaroslav,
Thank you for your sharing. If you like, you can sharge more car models you tested on our website to give the referance for other customers, thank you so much.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by samba marega on Sep 6, 2014
amazing delivery speed, parcel is welled packed, program speed odometer via OBD port fastly without any problem, i will tryto soder the chips for old cars in the coming days, will tell you result later
Replied by Ada on Sep 6, 2014
Hello Samba,
Happy to hear you can use it smoothly, any needs, please contact us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Vitalie Cojocari on Sep 3, 2014
Tools arrived quickly and top quality ,many thanks again.
Replied by Ada on Sep 3, 2014
Hello Vitalie,
Very happy to hear you are satified with our product. Any needs, please contact us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Borislav Misic on Jul 21, 2014
may i use digimaster 3 reprogram the mileage for my bmw via ews? or do you have other goods tool to recommend?
Replied by Ada on Jul 21, 2014
Hello Brsislav,
Yes. Digimaster 3 support changing mileage via EWS.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Ralf Schumacher on Mar 19, 2014
i see the video you share on youtube,you choose obd port to change the odo on the video, so for every model use that way? someone tell me this one needs desolder the chip, where to find the chip??? do not see it on the video
Replied by Ada on Mar 19, 2014
Hello Falf,
No. For most cars after 2008, it use the OBD port to change the mileage, no need to demolition chip, you can directly choose via OBD port to read and write the mileage. For most cars before 2008, it belongs to old cars, need to remove the chip from the car. For these car model, you need to choose the car list, then find your car model from the car list to find your car, then you will get the chip and cable prompt, find the chip from your dashboard, and use the cable to connect the chip with your digimaster 3. Then read and write the mileage, like this manual: http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/upload/pro/how-to-adjust-mileage-with-digimaster3.pdf
Here is the car list for your referance: http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/upload/pro/digimaster-3-latest-supported-car-list.pdf
On the car list, it will show you the car model and year, work on OBD port or chip, which chip you need to find and use which cable to connect digimaster 3. Please use the digimaster 3 in right way.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.carlos on Jan 5, 2014
hello, the token, which is the number of times you can use the machine until it locks
Replied by Ada on Jan 5, 2014
Hello Mr. Carlos,
For this one, ordinary tokens are unlimited, special tokens has 200. For SP78-B digimaster 3, ordinary and special tokens has 980 in total. For car models, some do not need token at all, some need ordinary token, some needs special tokens. For car models do not need tokens, you can use this two kind of digimaster 3 to work on these cars all the time. For cars need ordinary tokens, you can use SP78 digimaster 3 to wok all the time, for SP78-B, when tokens run out, you need to charge the tokens. for car models needs special tokens, when 200 tokens or 980 tokens run out, you need to charge tokens again for both two kind digimaster 3.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Bruno Grosley on Nov 19, 2013
suprise me, i test it on dodge ram 2003, screen has the simple and explicit instruction to tell me cable i need to use and location of the chip i need to desolder. after prepare everything ready, just follow the prompt to read the old and type the new data. done!!! then use digi master iii to read the new mileage, get the one i want, a magical process
Replied by Ada on Nov 19, 2013
Hello Bruno,
Good news, happy to hear that you can use it to change the mileage successfully.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Tin on Oct 21, 2013
Hello,

does DM3 work on Golf 7 for odometer adjustment?

Regards
Replied by Ada on Oct 21, 2013
Hello Tin,
Sorry to tell you that digimaster 3 cannot be used on Golf 7 for odometer adjustment up to now.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk

Total 51 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.