Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 51 Reviews.
5 stars: 82%
4 stars: 16%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Original YANHUA Digimaster 3 Digimaster III D3 Odometer Correction Master No Token Limitation with CAS4+

Original YANHUA Digimaster 3 Digimaster III D3 Odometer Correction Master No Token Limitation with CAS4+

Latest price:928.00
875.006% off
  • Item No. SP78

Digimaster 3 also is called Digimaster III or shortly D3 is new developed odometer correction master.
1. It works with various types of adapter you can easily achieve odometer correction, Audio decoding, airbag resetting, engine ECU resetting, IMMO, programming key for Benz &BMW etc.
2. CAS4+ CPU 1N35H read and write function for BMW
3. Newest Version:V1.8.1910.28

Write a review

by Mr.avo on Sep 26, 2013
hi,i want to buy digimaster 3 but how i can activate it? what about activation id and password?
Replied by Ada on Sep 26, 2013
Hello Avo, 
For this digimaster 3 with untilimited tokens and 200 special tokens version. Before we will register this digimaster 3 ready before we send it to you. When you get it, you can directly to use it. No need activation or others.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.John on Jul 3, 2013
I want to correct the mileage on a fireblade 2012 model, nothing on this site tells me I can do this? where can I buy the kit from to do bikes.

thanks
Replied by Ada on Jul 3, 2013
Hello John,
Attached is the vehicle list for this digimaster 3. Digimaster 3 can change the mileage for cars and motocycles. I find your model on the list, you can try to use this one to change the mileage. But i am afriad you need to desolder the chip.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.adrian fong on Dec 12, 2012
there are two question i need to know:

1) SP78-B and this one are both digimaster, why there is such a big difference on the price?

2) your digimaster 3 is original or copy?
Replied by ada on Dec 12, 2012
Dear adrian,
1) This digimaster 3 has all the tokens. If you choose this digimaster 3, you do not need to buy tokens when you use. While tokens of SP78-B is limited, it only has 1180 Tokens. Once the tokens runs out, you need to buy tokens.
2) Our digimaster 3 are all original.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.mario garner on Nov 19, 2012
as digiprog 3 and digimaster 3 both can change the mileage of bmw, i want to know which one is more professional for bmw?
Replied by ada on Nov 19, 2012
Dear mario,
If you want to change the mileage for bmw, then digimaster 3 is better. Customer who want buy digimaster 3 please do have basic knowleage about chip desoldering. Any problem, you can feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.kyle gibney on Nov 12, 2012
very nice tool. no need user name or password or something else. i can use it directly. i test it on vw, bmw models, it works so well. it is a good assistant for me.
by strigunkov on Nov 1, 2012
hi, i have a friend in china, can you send this digimaster 3 to my friend? my friend will bring it to me, thus i will not need to pay the tax. i will ask my friend pay the money with RMB, is it ok?
Replied by ada on Nov 1, 2012
Dear strigukov,
Yes. We can send it to your friend. And we accept RMB. Please send the address of your friend to sales@obdexpress.co.uk and add my skype obdexpress.co.uk. Then we can talk about the detailed information.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Larry Nolan on Oct 24, 2012
this digimaster 3 is avaliable to change the mileage of bmw?
Replied by ada on Oct 24, 2012
Dear Larry,
If your bmw is cas3, you can directly use it to change the mileage, if your bmw is cas4, then you can use this digimaster 3 together with cas4 filter to change the mileage. For the detailed vehicle list, you can click: http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/upload/pro/digimastar3-vehicle-list.xls

Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.R knowles on Oct 6, 2012
Dear sir,
I want to know if i buy this digimaster 3, do i need to pay the money every year to update it?
I see the tokens on the page, do i need to buy it additionally?

Regards
Robert Knowles
Replied by ada on Oct 6, 2012
Dear Robert,

Thank you for your interesting,
We have released the update manual on our website. We can free update for you. For the tokens, if you need to work on the car models listed on the update tokens, then you can buy it, if you do not need, then just buy digimaster 3 is ok.

Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Marko Foxon on Sep 12, 2012
hello, i want to buy a odometer correction tool for my repair shop, i want to know this tool can work with the models, such as audi, bmw, benz and so on, most european and american cars?
Replied by ada on Sep 12, 2012
Dear Marko,

Digimaster 3 is suitable for repair shop, it can work on Audi A2-A8 series, BMW 1-8 series and so on. For details, you can download the car list http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/upload/pro/digimastar3-vehicle-list.xls.

Best regards,
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Walter Baumer on Aug 1, 2012
what is the language? i want to use it for bmw, benz and vw. what guarantee you can provide?
Replied by ada on Aug 1, 2012
Dear Walter,

Digimaster 3 only has english language version. It can work with BMW and VW, you can download the detailed car models on our website and check whether it will work with your car. We can provide one-year warranty and unlimited technical service.

Any problem, you can feel free to contact us,

Ada
by Richard Bowden on Jul 19, 2012
is it possible for Digimaster 3 to change mileage for all cars? and how about diagnose?
Replied by ada on Jul 19, 2012
Dear richard,

You can download the car list on our website to get more information on the car models that Digimaster 3 support. Digimaster 3 is a mileage correction tool, and don't support the function for diagnose.

Any problem, you can feel free to contact us,

Ada
Total 51 items, 20 items/p, current page 3/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.