Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4 Stars of 5, 29 Reviews.
5 stars: 35%
4 stars: 48%
3 stars: 6%
2 stars: 6%
1 star: 3%
BEST
Original V6.6.5 Xhorse VVDI2 Key Programmer Full Version for VW,Audi,BMW,Porsche,PSA,Remotes,MQB,BMW FEM,VAG Copy48,Toyota H Chip Authorizations

Original V6.6.5 Xhorse VVDI2 Key Programmer Full Version for VW,Audi,BMW,Porsche,PSA,Remotes,MQB,BMW FEM,VAG Copy48,Toyota H Chip Authorizations

Latest price:2,000.00
1,817.009% off
  • Item No. SV86
  • Free Shipping

1. This VVDI2 comes with Basic Function + VW + BMW + Porsche+ AUDI Generation 5 function+BMW OBD Fucntion+BMW CAS4+ functions +Tango + J2534.
2. Sent MQB freely.(After received VVDI2, pls give us serial number. We will active freely at once)
3. Please note that Not include the VAG 48 copy authorizations and BMW FEM. If you want, need to buy Extrally.

Write a review

by Mr.Mega on Nov 30, 2018
Hi, can Vvdi2 copy ID40 chip?
Replied by Su jinyu on Nov 30, 2018
Hello,friend!
Nice day
Sorry,VVDI2 can not copy ID40 chip
Best regards
by Jackson on Oct 21, 2018
I have an Audi Q5 year 2017 can make a copy with vvdi2?
Replied by Su jinyu on Oct 21, 2018
HI,friend

Yes,you can make it.

Best regards

OBDexpress.co.uk

by Mr.ladadens1 on Jun 3, 2017
hello! vvdi2 full+ec17 pin/mac funktion+vvdiprog

what the pruive with dhl shipping and paypal.
can you send it from europe.

so i dont need pay tax.
thx!
Replied by Eason on Jun 4, 2017
Hello,
Have a good  day.
You can payment directly by paypal.And we can arrangge shipping by YANWEN express,so you not need to pay tax.
Regards
OBDexpress.co.uk
by thierry coudin on Jan 14, 2016
can support BMW CAS3+ ALL LOST?
Replied by Vanessa on Jan 14, 2016
HI,friend
 
Yes,It can support that.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Vanessa 

www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Greg Havens on Dec 24, 2015
Can you please send me a quote on the vvdi2 unit. Please include shipping to US.
Replied by Ada on Dec 24, 2015
Hello Greg,
Our website is on promotion now. You can enjoy 7% discount for now.
Items Total: €2169        Discount: €151.83 (7.00%)    Shipping Cost: €30.00 Total Sum: €2,047.17
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Michael Kottlowski on Dec 14, 2015
Hello.
this obd interface can you offer me for BOSCH ESI software?

Sincerely
Michael
Replied by Ada on Dec 14, 2015
Hello Michael,
Sorry to tell you this tool cannot work together with bosch esi software. Bosch ESI software before 2014 can work together with kts520. but this kts520 has stopped production now.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by ronnie mac on Dec 14, 2015
hi, i notice you release new 1.1.0 for this vvdi2, can you send the software download link to me?
Replied by Ada on Dec 14, 2015
Hello Ronnie,
We download it from official website and upload it to internet now. Here is the software download link for V1.1.0: http://www.mediafire.com/download/6x6rc9cjvmr6w0k/sv86_VVDI2-Installer_V110.exe.tdl
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by vasile bleamba on Dec 11, 2015
Hi.cant i have the Original Xhorse VVDI 2 VVDI II Key Programmer item number SV86 translete in romanian?
Replied by Ada on Dec 11, 2015
Hello Vasile,
Sorry to tell you this one only have English and Chinese up to now.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Roderick on Dec 8, 2015
VVDI is working very well.
I can confirm these functions work.

-Transfer instrument cluster in 2010 A5 + Mileage change ..YES GOOD
-Make OEM key for 2006 Audi A6 ... YES GOOD
-Change mileage in 2006 Audi A6 ... YES GOOD
-READ Kessy EZS OBD Audi A6 2006 ...YES GOOD
-READ BCM2 (BDM) 2010 Audi A4 ... YES GOOD
-All functions on older cars year 2000-2004 era working well ...YES GOOD

VVDI2 is much better than other similar tools (svdi,fvdi etc..)
Replied by Ada on Dec 8, 2015
Hello Roderick,
Thank you so much for your sharing and test result. It helps us and other customers a lot. Anything need us do, please contact me.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Damian on Dec 4, 2015
I have customers that have engine warning lights on that need put out.Its egr valves and dpf filters that give this problem.You can get software to trick the ecu into thinking it's not in the software anymore. this vvdi 2 can do this??
Replied by Ada on Dec 4, 2015
Hello Damian,
Sorry this VVDI cannot meet your needs. What car do you want to do these function on? Please give me the detailed car information. So that i will recommend the right tool for you.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Hans on Dec 4, 2015
Hello Ada,
the vvdi ii programmer arrived Wednesday, Dec 2, 2015 and works well with my laptop for all function i test up to now
Best regards
Hans
Replied by Ada on Dec 4, 2015
Hello Hans,
Happy to hear you know how to use it. Anything need us do, please contact us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Andre on Dec 2, 2015
thank your for your advice, vvdi prog and ii generation helps me get the new key for my BMW X5 from 2014. highly recommend!!! if you know how to use it, it will suprise you!
Replied by Ada on Dec 2, 2015
Hello Andre,
Really happy to hear you know how to use it and can use it successfully. This one really has powerful function. Usually follow the user manual, you will reach your goal. Some steps still need you do manually. Anyway, anything need us do, please contact us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Roderick on Nov 18, 2015
Hello.
The online part is working now thank you.
I am still learning and trying to adapt the ECU.
After many tries I have to wait for security login timeout period.
Thank you
by Mr.Roderick on Nov 18, 2015
Hello.
Thank you for your offer.
I hope I can get this working.

My serial is SN: VV20155217
Replied #1. by Ada on Nov 18, 2015
Hello Roderick,
We have send serial number to xhorse company now. They are off work now. We have leave message for them, i will notify you when it is done. About tomorrow.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Replied #2. by Ada on Nov 18, 2015
Hello Roderick,
Now we go back to work. Your this authorization is opened now. This need to bonded with your information. We use the information you left on our website, the name, email address and country information. Please pay attention.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.roderick on Nov 17, 2015
When working with MED17 the get PIn,CS,MAC from interent (online)
DOES NOT WORK.

It just freezes and never finishes.

Beware if you want to use this function, It does not work.
Replied by Ada on Nov 17, 2015
Hello Roderick,
For this function, it need to open the authorization then can use. This one need to pay to open, but this time we can ask Xhorse company open it for you for free. Please give me your serial number.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Roderick on Nov 17, 2015
I am not only reading the manual, but posting pictures of it for you...
I know there is a risk.. This is my question.....
If you read all of my posts it is asking...

WHAT IS THE RISK???

WHY IS IT FLASHING THE QATEWAY????

I really feel you do not actually know the answer or understand how to use the tool yourself
Replied by Ada on Nov 17, 2015
Hello Roderick,
Because it is the necessary step for changing instrument cluster. Just like you want to change the new ECU, you need to read the data from your old ECU first, then write it to your new ECU.
First, backup the data for your old instrument cluster. Then see the user manual on VVDI2. Follow the manual step by step. It has the risk, such as you write the data wrongly, you do not load the data completely and so on. All will cause some issues.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Roderick on Nov 16, 2015
No I have not changed the instrument cluster.....!

I am stuck at step 2.......
I do not want to "flash the gateway" until I know why it is being flashed..

You sound like it is not even possible to change the cluster with
VVDI2???
Replied by Ada on Nov 17, 2015
Hello Roderick,
VVDI2 support change new cluster. It has the user manual on installation directory. It tells you how to change the instrusment cluster. It has the risk to do this, you need to know it very well.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Roderick on Nov 16, 2015
Hello.
I am adapting new instrument cluster to 2010 A5.

First step is to make cluster virgin. - OK Done ...

Second step is to provide CanGateway dump.
-read dump from OBD
Or
-Load dump read from programmer

I do not want to read it from OBD until I know why it will flash the gateway?
As you can see from the picture I posted before. It warns the gateway wil be
flashed..

I have not done this step. I am worried what will happen.

What will it flash to the gateway??
Why is it flashing the gateway??

Why does it warn about this? Is there a possibility for damage??
Replied by Ada on Nov 16, 2015
Hello Roderick,
You change the new instrument cluster to your car? please confirm. Can you start the car now? Can you drive your car now? Do you back up the data for your old instrument cluster?
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Roderick on Nov 16, 2015
My question is why is the gateway being flashed?
And what is being flashed to it?

I am worried that if I try to read it, it will be flashed and damaged...
Replied by Ada on Nov 16, 2015
Hello Roderick,
Can you tell me what function you want to do? How you do that? Can you take the video for me to show how do you use this tool? So that we can know better and check if you do by the right way.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by koko graham on Nov 16, 2015
svdi and vvdi 2 has the same working method for vw immo 5th?
Replied by Ada on Nov 16, 2015
Hello KOKO,
They all support 5th IMMO. But VVDI2 is better than SVDI.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 31 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.