xhorse big promotion, the lowest price, don't miss it!

Customer reviews

4.3 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 63%
4 stars: 25%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 13%
Wifi Version 4 in 1 VXDIAG diagnostic tool for Ford Mazda Toyota Land rover/Jaguar add more Special Function

Wifi Version 4 in 1 VXDIAG diagnostic tool for Ford Mazda Toyota Land rover/Jaguar add more Special Function

Latest price:299.00
190.0036% off
  • Item No. VX06-W

1) One scanner support ford, Mazda, Toyota, land rover and Jaguar
2) With updatable and latest software, support vehicles till 2015
3) Support Wifi function

Write a review

by Mr.Zibi on Mar 12, 2017
Tested Software For Mazda IDS-104.00.exe???
Replied by Eason on Mar 12, 2017
Hello,
This Mazda v104 IDS software download link : https://mega.nz/#!dM9H3D5K!7j0gX4BNH_AtKuXkM6UPQE8exs84ZV9TgrS-_UrlzNs

by Mr.Eric Banaag on Mar 31, 2016
Habe vergessen... Das Auto ist Baujahr 1999.
Replied by Lai libin on Mar 31, 2016
Hallo  Eric,

Guten Morgen. Könnten Sie mir bitte Bild des Hafens schicken? Vielen Dank.
 
Good morning. Could you please send me picture of the port? Thank you.
 
MFG Lai
by Mr.Brou on Dec 15, 2015
Bjr svp le vxdiag 4 in 1 Mazda,Toyota,honda,ford,jaguar,Land Rover,il ya la version française cas je vie en côte d'ivoire mais je parle le français,je suis mécanicien,je veux le français c'est possible
by roberto on Nov 3, 2015
may i program the new installed ecu without original one?
Replied by Ada on Nov 3, 2015
Hello Roberto,
If your new ECU is the 100% new original one bought from Ford company, then can directly use this scanner to program. If your changed ECU is the used ECU, then need use old original ECU first. See this one:
After you install the software ready, then connect this scanner with your car and PC. If you need to change the ECU, first, use the original car ECU to enter car brand menu to choose programming option. During this process, PC will prompt you change another ECU. Then you change the used ECU and go on programming function until finish. 
Never directly change the used ECU first then use this tool to program, otherwise you will cannot enter the programming option.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk

by Matthieu Brethenoux on Oct 30, 2015
This lot is doing my head in.
I have a 2014 PX Ford Ranger WHAT UNIT DO I NEED FOR FULL SYSTEM SCAN.??
Replied by Ada on Oct 30, 2015
Hello Matthieu,
You can choose this one, or choose VCM II. All this two can meet your needs.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.MAMAS PROKOPI on Oct 18, 2015
HI is posiple to buy one used laptol from you and to install me software .ready to use.
and software is the original?
And please price with shiping for cyprus'
regarts
Mamas
Replied by Ada on Oct 18, 2015
Hello Mamas,
Yes. No problem. You can buy our Dell D630 Laptop, 160G or 320G blank HDD, and this vxdiag scanner. we install the software for you and send to you together.
Software and firmware is made by vxdiag company.
Attached is the original total cost. We can give you 40EUR discount.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by sean quinn on Sep 21, 2015
i am a repair man and fixing Toyota automatic transmission. is it possible to make reprogramming or make adaptation for toyota automatic transmission after 2010 models with vxdiag? i mean it is possible to make automatic transmission work perfectly after fixing the problem
Replied by Ada on Sep 21, 2015
Hello Sean,
Yes. This VXDIAG scanner can meet your needs. You can choose this one.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Rikke Grimnitz on Sep 16, 2015
can i reset service light with this vxdiag scanner?
Replied by Ada on Sep 16, 2015
Hello Rikke,
You can use this vxdiag to reset the service light.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.