Shipping From UK
Home - MB SD C4 Star Diagnosis With V2018.12 256GB SSD Software And Dell D630 4GB Second Hand Laptop Reviews
« Go Back

MB SD C4 Star Diagnosis With V2018.12 256GB SSD Software And Dell D630 4GB Second Hand Laptop Reviews

Related Product    
MB SD C4 Star Diagnosis With V2018.12 256GB SSD Software And Dell D630 4GB Second Hand Laptop

MB SD C4 Star Diagnosis With V2018.12 256GB SSD Software And Dell D630 4GB Second Hand Laptop

V2018.12 MB SD Connect C4 with DELL D630 Laptop and SSD software, software installed and tested before shipping.
Item No. PP03
Buy It Now:€625.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      0823    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by tomasz pozniak , Dec 20, 2016
Hi,is it difficult to install software yourself?not like tcs cdp cardiag?
MB SD C4 Star Diagnosis With V2018.12 256GB SSD Software And Dell D630 4GB Second Hand Laptop
MB SD C4 Star Diagnosis With V2018.12 256GB SSD So...
€625.00
Reply #1 by Eason  Dec 20, 2016
Hello,
Have a good day.
It has arrived and  in stock now.
Regards
obdexpress.co.uk

   by Mario Silva , Aug 4, 2016
Fast delivery and software already installed before shipment.I am extremely happy with this purchase.
MB SD C4 Star Diagnosis With V2018.12 256GB SSD Software And Dell D630 4GB Second Hand Laptop
MB SD C4 Star Diagnosis With V2018.12 256GB SSD So...
€625.00
Reply #1 by Eason  Aug 4, 2016
Hello,Mario Silva

Thanks for your support on our website.
Any question,feel free to contact us.

Best Regards

Eason
   by Mr.Tom , Jun 17, 2016
Whats the difference if i choose windows 7 or windows 8?thanks tom
MB SD C4 Star Diagnosis With V2018.12 256GB SSD Software And Dell D630 4GB Second Hand Laptop
MB SD C4 Star Diagnosis With V2018.12 256GB SSD So...
€625.00
Reply #1 by jolly  Jun 22, 2016
Hi Mr.TOM,
There is no big difference,
This unit could be compatible with both windows 7 and windows 8
Juliana
   by tomasz pozniak , Jun 16, 2016
Hi,is this one is the best sd c4?does it have vediamo and wifi?thankswhats the difference if u choose win7 or win8 apart from windows?and which is better?using jaltest for minute but lots of functions are missing 😞,thanks tom
MB SD C4 Star Diagnosis With V2018.12 256GB SSD Software And Dell D630 4GB Second Hand Laptop
MB SD C4 Star Diagnosis With V2018.12 256GB SSD So...
€625.00
Reply #1 by jolly  Jun 16, 2016
Hi tomasz pozniak,
Yeah, this is our best sd c4. It has vediamo and wifi 
The software only works with windows 7 and win8, Can not compatible with others windows
This is a group item,It has included SP100-D mb sd c4 plus 256 SSD, and it also come with a dell d630 laptop
We will install software in the computer for you before send
Juliana
   by rizzo , Jun 9, 2016
Are you sure you will install software for me before send ?
MB SD C4 Star Diagnosis With V2018.12 256GB SSD Software And Dell D630 4GB Second Hand Laptop
MB SD C4 Star Diagnosis With V2018.12 256GB SSD So...
€625.00
Reply #1 by jolly  Jun 17, 2016
Hi rizzo,
No worries, we will install software for you before send
Juliana
   by deveuldre , May 25, 2016
Pouvez-vous l'envoyer au Congo? Combien de temps puis-je recevoir?
MB SD C4 Star Diagnosis With V2018.12 256GB SSD Software And Dell D630 4GB Second Hand Laptop
MB SD C4 Star Diagnosis With V2018.12 256GB SSD So...
€625.00
Reply #1 by jolly  May 27, 2016
Bonjour deveuldre,
Oui, nous pouvons envoyer au Congo par DHL
Il sera atteint à vous dans 3-5 jours ouvrables après que nous envoyons
Juliana
 
 
   by Mr.Tennessee Smith , May 15, 2016
I received bmw and MB diagnostic tools and everything works fine so far.
MB SD C4 Star Diagnosis With V2018.12 256GB SSD Software And Dell D630 4GB Second Hand Laptop
MB SD C4 Star Diagnosis With V2018.12 256GB SSD So...
€625.00
Reply #1 by Lai libin  May 17, 2016
Hi Tennessee,

Glad to hear that, any help. pls do not hesitate to contact us.

B.R Lai
   by Mr.Shai miller , Apr 11, 2016
Hi,
I would like to have shipment by TNT.
Is it possible?
If OK I will send MTCN tomorrow
MB SD C4 Star Diagnosis With V2018.12 256GB SSD Software And Dell D630 4GB Second Hand Laptop
MB SD C4 Star Diagnosis With V2018.12 256GB SSD So...
€625.00
Reply #1 by Lai libin  Apr 11, 2016
Hi Shai,

Thanks for your interest in our product, yes, we can send it to you by TNT, May i hv yr shipping info, so i could offer you the best price with shipping cost. Tks.

B.R Lai