Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
MB SD C4 Star Diagnosis With V2019.03 256GB SSD Software And Dell D630 4GB Second Hand Laptop

MB SD C4 Star Diagnosis With V2019.03 256GB SSD Software And Dell D630 4GB Second Hand Laptop

625.00
  • Item No. PP03

V2019.3 MB SD Connect C4 with DELL D630 Laptop and SSD software, software installed and tested before shipping.

Write a review

by tomasz pozniak on Dec 20, 2016
Hi,is it difficult to install software yourself?not like tcs cdp cardiag?
Replied by Eason on Dec 20, 2016
Hello,
Have a good day.
It has arrived and  in stock now.
Regards
obdexpress.co.uk

by Mario Silva on Aug 4, 2016
Fast delivery and software already installed before shipment.I am extremely happy with this purchase.
Replied by Eason on Aug 4, 2016
Hello,Mario Silva

Thanks for your support on our website.
Any question,feel free to contact us.

Best Regards

Eason
by Mr.Tom on Jun 17, 2016
Whats the difference if i choose windows 7 or windows 8?thanks tom
Replied by jolly on Jun 22, 2016
Hi Mr.TOM,
There is no big difference,
This unit could be compatible with both windows 7 and windows 8
Juliana
by tomasz pozniak on Jun 16, 2016
Hi,is this one is the best sd c4?does it have vediamo and wifi?thankswhats the difference if u choose win7 or win8 apart from windows?and which is better?using jaltest for minute but lots of functions are missing 😞,thanks tom
Replied by jolly on Jun 16, 2016
Hi tomasz pozniak,
Yeah, this is our best sd c4. It has vediamo and wifi 
The software only works with windows 7 and win8, Can not compatible with others windows
This is a group item,It has included SP100-D mb sd c4 plus 256 SSD, and it also come with a dell d630 laptop
We will install software in the computer for you before send
Juliana
by rizzo on Jun 9, 2016
Are you sure you will install software for me before send ?
Replied by jolly on Jun 17, 2016
Hi rizzo,
No worries, we will install software for you before send
Juliana
by deveuldre on May 25, 2016
Pouvez-vous l'envoyer au Congo? Combien de temps puis-je recevoir?
Replied by jolly on May 27, 2016
Bonjour deveuldre,
Oui, nous pouvons envoyer au Congo par DHL
Il sera atteint à vous dans 3-5 jours ouvrables après que nous envoyons
Juliana
 
 
by Mr.Tennessee Smith on May 15, 2016
I received bmw and MB diagnostic tools and everything works fine so far.
Replied by Lai libin on May 17, 2016
Hi Tennessee,

Glad to hear that, any help. pls do not hesitate to contact us.

B.R Lai
by Mr.Shai miller on Apr 11, 2016
Hi,
I would like to have shipment by TNT.
Is it possible?
If OK I will send MTCN tomorrow
Replied by Lai libin on Apr 11, 2016
Hi Shai,

Thanks for your interest in our product, yes, we can send it to you by TNT, May i hv yr shipping info, so i could offer you the best price with shipping cost. Tks.

B.R Lai
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.