Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 91%
4 stars: 9%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
<b>(Shipping from UK)</b> VPECKER E1 Easydiag OBDII Full Diagnostic Tool Support WIFI DPF RESET Special Function Added Online Update

(Shipping from UK) VPECKER E1 Easydiag OBDII Full Diagnostic Tool Support WIFI DPF RESET Special Function Added Online Update

Latest price:145.00
114.0021% off
  • Item No. SP247
  • Free Shipping

1) Multi-language, support full system diagnose for total 73 vehicles made by European, Aisan, American, Australian, including lots of Chinese vehicle brand.
2) Two years warranty with online update for free.
3) DPF RESET Special Function Added

Write a review

by greg barnett on Dec 17, 2016
Hi, I wonder if this vpecker can support coding for vw golf 7? regards
Replied by Jane on Dec 17, 2016
Hello,
Sorry, but we are afraid the vpecker cannot support your function.
Regards
Juliana
by Mr.FRANCESCO SPEZIALE on Dec 15, 2016
upgrades are free? If yes how long?
Replied by Eason on Dec 15, 2016
Hello,
Have a good day
Yes,it upgarde is free,you can online update.
Regards
obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Jaan Sims on Nov 11, 2016
Which version runs more stably either Bluetooth or Wi-Fi?
Replied by Eason on Nov 13, 2016
Hello,Jaan,

Have a good day!

V8.5 can runs stably.

Best regards

www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.joe rosh on Mar 12, 2016
were are you sending from?
Replied by Lai libin on Mar 29, 2016
Hi Joe,

It will be sent from China. And the shipping time would be about  3-5 days. Any question, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

B.R Lai
by Salvador Cazares on Jan 8, 2016
software for vpecker can work on pad or tablet?
Replied by Ada on Jan 8, 2016
Hello Salvador,
This one can work on Tablet with XP, WIN7, WIN8, WIN10. Cannot work with tablet with IOS or Android.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Nuri Daspinar on Dec 15, 2015
hello obd2express
you hef this produkt in stok ?
thanks
Replied by Ada on Dec 15, 2015
Hello Nuri,
This one has large quantity in stock. We can send it to you at once.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by ahmed on Nov 25, 2015
hello ,is this product vin lock to a one vehicle? i mean to say that i can use this device on multiple vehicle of same Brande or it is locked to one? dose it support module programming if yes should i have to pay for each programming?
Replied by Ada on Nov 25, 2015
Hello Ahmed,
You can use it on all the cars it supported. Not only for one car. It support programming, no need to pay.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by samba marega on Oct 15, 2015
Thanks again for all your support , I really appreciate your efforts to help me to install the software correctly.
Replied by Ada on Oct 15, 2015
Hello Samba,
Happy to hear you can use the software now. It is easy to follow our video to install. Any problem, please contact us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Javier Sanchez Tamburrino on Oct 12, 2015
Part has arrived. Thank you
Replied by Ada on Oct 12, 2015
Hello Javier,
Happy to hear you get the parcel now. Please test it. Any needs, please contact us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Andrew Winangun on Oct 8, 2015
Hi this work for my Holden Astra 2001 hatch 1.8L?
And I also have Hyundai Sonata Elite 2005 sedan 2.4L
Replied by Ada on Oct 8, 2015
Hello Andrew,
This two cars are on the supported range.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by steve Tully on Oct 8, 2015
Hi,
Can you tell me if this unit is suitable for Australia and will it cover Holden and AU Ford vehicles.
Replied by Ada on Oct 8, 2015
Hello Steve,
Yes. We can confirm that this one cover AU ford and holden.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.