Shipping From UK
Home - OEM Tango Key Programmer with All Software (Choose SK80-C1) Reviews
« Go Back

OEM Tango Key Programmer with All Software (Choose SK80-C1) Reviews

Related Product    
OEM Tango Key Programmer with All Software (Choose SK80-C1)

OEM Tango Key Programmer with All Software (Choose SK80-C1)

This OEM Tango key programmer contain full module, including all car software. You can update the device on flyobd website.
Item No. SK80-C
Latest price:€400.00 Buy It Now:€210.00 48% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      6379    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Lukas , Feb 15, 2018
Hello, I have a problem with Tango oem. after connecting and running the program, he asks for update hardware (firmware version 1.63 required version 1.79) , what should I do with it? how to update ?
OEM Tango Key Programmer with All Software (Choose SK80-C1)
OEM Tango Key Programmer with All Software (Choose...
€210.00 48% off
Reply #1 by jolly  Feb 26, 2018

Hello Mr.Lukas,
Could you please offer us the prompt pictures ?So that i can check for you 
Juliana
   by Roberto Vogel , Oct 15, 2016
I received unit but no software where do I get the software?
OEM Tango Key Programmer with All Software (Choose SK80-C1)
OEM Tango Key Programmer with All Software (Choose...
€210.00 48% off
Reply #1 by Eason  Oct 15, 2016
Hi,Roberto,

Please check this link:http://www.chinaautodiag.com/html/tango-key-programmer-v188-software-and-user-manual-free-download-332.html

Best Regards

Eason
   by Steve , Dec 2, 2015
Hi,
Is the oem tango available now??

Best Regards

Steve
OEM Tango Key Programmer with All Software (Choose SK80-C1)
OEM Tango Key Programmer with All Software (Choose...
€210.00 48% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Dec 2, 2015
Hello Steve,
It is in stock now. We can make the delivery at once after you place the order.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Sergio Ramirez , Nov 5, 2015
will it ask for mandatory upgrade just like the original tango? will it lock if i do not update
OEM Tango Key Programmer with All Software (Choose SK80-C1)
OEM Tango Key Programmer with All Software (Choose...
€210.00 48% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Nov 5, 2015
Hello Sergio,
You can update this tool based on your needs. It will not lock no matter you update it or not in the future.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by jimrokfish , Nov 5, 2015
do you have newer software? i see genuine one you sell software has already updated to 1.99, this one only 1.10??
OEM Tango Key Programmer with All Software (Choose SK80-C1)
OEM Tango Key Programmer with All Software (Choose...
€210.00 48% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Nov 5, 2015
Hello Jim,
This is the latest software for this OEM tango. It will have newer software in the future. You can go to flyobd website to update this tool when new software release.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk