Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 57%
4 stars: 29%
3 stars: 14%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
OEM Tango Key Programmer with All Software

OEM Tango Key Programmer with All Software

Latest price:399.00
219.0045% off
  • Item No. SK80-C
  • Out Of Stock

This OEM Tango key programmer contain full module, including all car software. You can update the device on flyobd website.

Write a review

by Mr.percy anyoza on May 25, 2018
amigo I tried to install the tango programmer and the software is 1.107.7 and the firmware is 1.63, so the tango programmer that I have is to see: 1.63 communicate with the software that the firmware should see. 1.79 but mine is to see. 1.63, could you help me please?
It's the same problem that Mr. Lukas is going through.
I have an image capture but I do not know how to send them, you can help me if you have a price $ help no problem I am willing to pay.
Replied by Eason on May 28, 2018

Hello,
About this problem, you can send the image to our email, this is our email: sales@obdexpress.co.uk
And please tell us your order number, thank you!

Regards
by Mr.Percy Anyoza quispe on May 25, 2018
amigo Intenté instalar el programador de tango y el software es 1.107.7 y el firmware es 1.63, de modo que el programador de tango que tengo es ver: 1.63 se comunique con el software que debe ver el firmware. 1.79 pero el mío es ver. 1.63, ¿podría ayudarme por favor
Replied by Eason on May 28, 2018
Hello,
About this problem, you can send the image to our email, this is our email:  sales@obdexpress.co.uk
And please tell us your order number, thank you!

Regards
by Mr.Lukas on Feb 15, 2018
Hello, I have a problem with Tango oem. after connecting and running the program, he asks for update hardware (firmware version 1.63 required version 1.79) , what should I do with it? how to update ?
Replied by jolly on Feb 26, 2018

Hello Mr.Lukas,
Could you please offer us the prompt pictures ?So that i can check for you 
Juliana
by Roberto Vogel on Oct 15, 2016
I received unit but no software where do I get the software?
Replied by Eason on Oct 15, 2016
by Steve on Dec 2, 2015
Hi,
Is the oem tango available now??

Best Regards

Steve
Replied by Ada on Dec 2, 2015
Hello Steve,
It is in stock now. We can make the delivery at once after you place the order.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Sergio Ramirez on Nov 5, 2015
will it ask for mandatory upgrade just like the original tango? will it lock if i do not update
Replied by Ada on Nov 5, 2015
Hello Sergio,
You can update this tool based on your needs. It will not lock no matter you update it or not in the future.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by jimrokfish on Nov 5, 2015
do you have newer software? i see genuine one you sell software has already updated to 1.99, this one only 1.10??
Replied by Ada on Nov 5, 2015
Hello Jim,
This is the latest software for this OEM tango. It will have newer software in the future. You can go to flyobd website to update this tool when new software release.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.