Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 50%
4 stars: 50%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
(Clearance Sale ! ) Original Foxwell GT80 PLUS Next Generation Diagnostic Platform WiFi Scanner

(Clearance Sale ! ) Original Foxwell GT80 PLUS Next Generation Diagnostic Platform WiFi Scanner

Latest price:1,945.00
455.0077% off
  • Item No. SP249
  • Out Of Stock

1) Windows 8.1 tablet computer with 10 inch LED touch screen
2) Diagnosis on over 59 American, Asian and European vehicle makes.
3) Support many system like ABS, airbags, instrument cluster, etc.
4) Other function like live sensor data, and system/component-level bi-directional controls to get the job done faster and with a greater degree of accuracy.

Write a review

by Mr.Fernando Santos on Aug 11, 2019
Hello, Ada,

This work on 2019 cars?
Can update in future?
Can code injectors?

Regards,
FS
Replied by Eason on Aug 12, 2019
Hello,
yes, it can support 2019 car. it can  support code injectors and Can update in future.
by Mr.King on Mar 31, 2017
Is this scan tool suitable for Australian vehicles such as Holden and Ford AU?
Replied by Eason on Mar 31, 2017
Hello,
Yes,it support Australian vehicles.Such as Holden and Ford AU.
Regards
obdexpress.co.uk
by milosh on Nov 23, 2015
Hello,

I'm interesting to buy a product from subject but I'm wondering are you sending this product from China or from UK? I need to pay extra taxes if you sending from China but if you sending from UK or some other EU contry thats much better. Delivery adress is in Italy.

Best regards,
Replied by Ada on Nov 23, 2015
Hello Milosh,
We are the local dealer for Foxwell company. We will send goods from china. If you do not want to pay tax, we can send it to you by YANWEN express, 7-14 days on the way. It will transfer to UK first, then goods will be sent from UK. Then you will not need to pay tax. but need more time on the way. If you are not very urgent. you can choose this way. Please do not forget to leave message on your order.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by ROBERT BALL on Nov 8, 2015
this is the full set with full authorization? should i pay extra for some function in the future? such as online function will charge extra fee for most equipment.
Replied by Ada on Nov 8, 2015
Hello Robert,
Thank you for your interesting.
This one is the full set with all authorization included. For all function it includes, it is free to use. No need to pay extra at all.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk 
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.