Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
WIFI MB SD Connect Compact C5 Star Diagnosis Same Function as SD C4 for Cars and Trucks Without Software HDD

WIFI MB SD Connect Compact C5 Star Diagnosis Same Function as SD C4 for Cars and Trucks Without Software HDD

Latest price:429.00
339.0021% off
  • Item No. SP255

MB SD Connect Compact 4 new design cover for C5, support both cars and trucks, support wireless connection.
This package do not including software.

Write a review

by GüNTER PICH on Apr 21, 2019
Hallo nochmals
Ich kann diese Firma nur empfehlen hatte wirklich grosse Probleme. Bei der Installation aber die Leute haben mir geholfen bis zum Schluss. Auch der Versand ging schnell zirka 10 Tage. Ware ist einwandfrei.
Nochmals vielen Dank an alle die mir geholfen haben.
Grüsse aus Germany

Hello again
I can only recommend this company had really big problems. At installation but people helped me to the end. Also the shipping went fast about 10 days. Goods are impeccable.
Thanks again to all who helped me.
Greetings from Germany
Replied by Eason on Apr 22, 2019
Hello,
thank you very much for your feedback, have a nice day!

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Daniel Kisilu on Jan 13, 2016
Hello there,I have an original software,may i use it on your device? is it work ?
Replied by Vanessa on Jan 13, 2016
Hello Daniel,
We are sorry to tell you that we do not have the original software,and never test it . Normally, we suggest  you to use our own software,
Because most of the original software can lead to lock the device.
Best regards
Vanessa 
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by ERDOGAN on Jan 7, 2016
Buenos dias Se puede instalar en un ordenador HP mini 210 el producto no SP100-D, SP255 y si no se puede que maquina similar me aconsejan Gracias
Replied by Ada on Jan 7, 2016
Hello ERDOGAN,
Gracias por su interesante usted. Por su computadora portátil, usted puede elegir un disco duro externo. Pero el disco duro externo tiene que instalar el VMWARE en primer lugar, por lo que necesita al menos 4G de RAM. Si su computadora portátil puede llegar a esta configuración, a continuación, puede utilizar éste.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Gerd Höna on Dec 9, 2015
from my test, i think this C5 cover is more stable than SD C4, will test more and give you feedback
Replied by Ada on Dec 9, 2015
Hello Gerd,
Thank you for your sharing and test result. We will collect more feedback for this one. Thank you.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by SMAC SAS on Nov 15, 2015
THIS XENTRY C5 IS THE SAME AS SP100-D SD C4? THEY ARE MADE BY THE SAME FACTORY??
Replied by Ada on Nov 15, 2015
Hello Smac,
They are made by differnet factory. PCB Board is different. Please check the PCB Board.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.