xhorse big promotion, the lowest price, don't miss it!

Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 3 Reviews.
5 stars: 75%
4 stars: 25%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
2014.9 Mb Star C3 Pro with seven cable Fit IBM T30

2014.9 Mb Star C3 Pro with seven cable Fit IBM T30

303.00
  • Item No. SP45-FT

Mb Star C3 Pro with seven cable Fit IBM T30 has all the functions of official factory BENZ Star2000. It can work with 1989~up to now all the Benz cars, such as autobus truck, saloon car, sports car, smart car and so on.
Software Version: 2014.9

Write a review

by Mr.Ilic on Jul 10, 2013
Hello
Please help me.......
I have make a Selftest via SD Connect Toolkit and the Protokol gives me a Error.

Special Test ... 3001 Error in CAN1 environment on Part D2 board

How can Fix it?

Best Regards
Ilic
Replied by Ada on Jul 10, 2013
Hello Llic,
Your product is MB SD Compact connect 4? Where do you buy this product? Do you use the right way to do the self test? Can you send the self test photo to us? For our MB SD STAR C4, it needs active and you need to setup the information as instruction on the table shown. Attached is the self test video. Please follow it to do the test.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by vygintas brazdeika on Jun 14, 2013
my computer is ibm t30, then i can use this benz star c3? right? this one has the software hdd? i can connect the main unit with my computerto use it? after active the software?
Replied by ada on Jun 14, 2013
Hello, yes, this one has the t30 hdd. you can use this one on your computer. Insert the hdd in your computer and active it. Then connect the cable with this device and your computer and your car, then you can use it.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by allan on May 15, 2013
help, when i neter xentry, software says "no authorization", what authorization i need to do? what's wrong?
Replied by ada on May 15, 2013
Hi Allan,
This is because you do not active the software. Give me your activation information: Hardware fingerpint, LAN-ID, HW-ID and AppID. Attached is the manual, you can follow it to give me this informaiton.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Jeffrey Cross on Jul 13, 2012
I want to use this tool to work on my Mercedes MB602D? Is it ok?
Replied by ada on Jul 13, 2012
Dear jeffrey,

This item can work on mercedes cars after 1996 year. As the old benz car is 38pin while the new is 16pin, so this item can not work with your car.

Any problem, you can feel free to contact us,

Ada
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.