My Shopping Cart
BMW diagnostic tool universal car diagnostic tool benz diagnostic tool VW diagnostic tool Audi diagnostic tool launch x431 Wholesale Dropship ford diagnostic tool BMW ICOM volvo diagnostic ELM327 kess v2 star diagnosis VXDIAG toyota diagnostic tool FVDI commander Oil reset tool K-tag XTUNER Launch X431 V
Home
Home - WIFI version VXDIAG VCX NANO for Ford V106 Mazda V106 Reviews
« Go Back

WIFI version VXDIAG VCX NANO for Ford V106 Mazda V106 Reviews

Related Product    
WIFI version VXDIAG VCX NANO for Ford V106 Mazda V106

WIFI version VXDIAG VCX NANO for Ford V106 Mazda V106

New arrivals from VXDIAG VCX NANO for Ford/Mazda 2 in 1 WIFI version
One device support both Ford and Mazda
Support vehicle till 2017 year
Latest software version: FORD V106 MAZDA V106
Support WIFI Wireless connection
Item No. HKSP239-W
Buy It Now:€99.99
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      7616    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Cristian Argentiero , Apr 28, 2017
Can I have a support mail to contact? After a year I cannot program module on mazda ids (xp sp3 virtual machine, just installed)
Thank you
Cristian
WIFI version VXDIAG VCX NANO for Ford V106 Mazda V106
WIFI version VXDIAG VCX NANO for Ford V106 Mazda V...
€99.99
Reply #1 by Eason  May 2, 2017
Hello,
This is our email: sales@obdexpress.co.uk
Regards
OBDexpress.co.uk
   by Mr.Piotr Wojciechowski , Feb 6, 2017
Yes I know but where are I can find this move?
WIFI version VXDIAG VCX NANO for Ford V106 Mazda V106
WIFI version VXDIAG VCX NANO for Ford V106 Mazda V...
€99.99
Reply #1 by Eason  Feb 7, 2017
Hello,
You can see this video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jawoIJOwawg
Regards
obdexpress.co.uk
   by Mr.PIOTR WOJCIECHOWSKI , Jan 22, 2017
Hello,
I have a quastion where I can find this move

How to use VXDIAG VCX NANO ford mazda PASSTHRU...
WIFI version VXDIAG VCX NANO for Ford V106 Mazda V106
WIFI version VXDIAG VCX NANO for Ford V106 Mazda V...
€99.99
Reply #1 by Eason  Feb 6, 2017
Hello,
You can see our video and instructions to use.
Regards
obdexpress.co.uk
   by Sebastian , Sep 9, 2016
Hello,How did it update?
WIFI version VXDIAG VCX NANO for Ford V106 Mazda V106
WIFI version VXDIAG VCX NANO for Ford V106 Mazda V...
€99.99
Reply #1 by Eason  Sep 9, 2016
Hi,Sebastian

Have a good day!
It is update by CD.

Best Regards

Eason
   by Mr.Heather Henderson , Mar 19, 2016

Hello I am making payment today How long till its get to me ?
WIFI version VXDIAG VCX NANO for Ford V106 Mazda V106
WIFI version VXDIAG VCX NANO for Ford V106 Mazda V...
€99.99
Reply #1 by Lai libin  Mar 23, 2016
HI Heather,

It takes about 3-5 days for shipping. Any question, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

B.R Lai

   by Cristian Argentiero , Mar 3, 2016
Yesterday tried to use the vxdiag with Mazda ids (on Mazda Rx8).
The PATS module programming (new key) work without problem, but when I choose the Module programming system reply with a "Selection not available".
How I can solve?

Thank you
WIFI version VXDIAG VCX NANO for Ford V106 Mazda V106
WIFI version VXDIAG VCX NANO for Ford V106 Mazda V...
€99.99
   by Cristian Argentiero , Jan 19, 2016
After problem with the last buy, VCMII, just change idea and want to try the new vxdiag.
3 Question
1. Is this the wifi version?
2. Can I update the tool myself without problem, with next versions of IDS for mazda?
3. Can I have a fastest shipping method (like dhl or fedex). I can't choose a different shipping courier, but I need it very urgent. (max 1 week)
WIFI version VXDIAG VCX NANO for Ford V106 Mazda V106
WIFI version VXDIAG VCX NANO for Ford V106 Mazda V...
€99.99
Reply #1 by Ada  Jan 20, 2016
Hello Cristian,
1) This is the WIFI version.
2) Better do not update it by yourself online. If we have new software, you can ask it from us. Please use our software. NEVER use software which is not belong to us.
3) We can send it to you by DHL. you will get it within 1 week.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk