Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 71%
4 stars: 14%
3 stars: 14%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
VXDIAG VCX NANO WIFI version for Ford V112 Mazda V112

VXDIAG VCX NANO WIFI version for Ford V112 Mazda V112

Latest price:110.00
90.0018% off
  • Item No. SP239-W
  • Free Shipping

New arrivals from VXDIAG VCX NANO for Ford/Mazda 2 in 1 WIFI version
One device support both Ford and Mazda
Support vehicle till 2018 year
Latest software version: FORD V112 MAZDA V112
Support WIFI Wireless connection

Write a review

by Mr.Cristian Argentiero on Apr 28, 2017
Can I have a support mail to contact? After a year I cannot program module on mazda ids (xp sp3 virtual machine, just installed)
Thank you
Cristian
Replied by Eason on May 2, 2017
Hello,
This is our email: sales@obdexpress.co.uk
Regards
OBDexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Piotr Wojciechowski on Feb 6, 2017
Yes I know but where are I can find this move?
Replied by Eason on Feb 7, 2017
Hello,
You can see this video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jawoIJOwawg
Regards
obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.PIOTR WOJCIECHOWSKI on Jan 22, 2017
Hello,
I have a quastion where I can find this move

How to use VXDIAG VCX NANO ford mazda PASSTHRU...
Replied by Eason on Feb 6, 2017
Hello,
You can see our video and instructions to use.
Regards
obdexpress.co.uk
by Sebastian on Sep 9, 2016
Hello,How did it update?
Replied by Eason on Sep 9, 2016
Hi,Sebastian

Have a good day!
It is update by CD.

Best Regards

Eason
by Mr.Heather Henderson on Mar 19, 2016

Hello I am making payment today How long till its get to me ?
Replied by Lai libin on Mar 23, 2016
HI Heather,

It takes about 3-5 days for shipping. Any question, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

B.R Lai

by Cristian Argentiero on Mar 3, 2016
Yesterday tried to use the vxdiag with Mazda ids (on Mazda Rx8).
The PATS module programming (new key) work without problem, but when I choose the Module programming system reply with a "Selection not available".
How I can solve?

Thank you
by Cristian Argentiero on Jan 19, 2016
After problem with the last buy, VCMII, just change idea and want to try the new vxdiag.
3 Question
1. Is this the wifi version?
2. Can I update the tool myself without problem, with next versions of IDS for mazda?
3. Can I have a fastest shipping method (like dhl or fedex). I can't choose a different shipping courier, but I need it very urgent. (max 1 week)
Replied by Ada on Jan 20, 2016
Hello Cristian,
1) This is the WIFI version.
2) Better do not update it by yourself online. If we have new software, you can ask it from us. Please use our software. NEVER use software which is not belong to us.
3) We can send it to you by DHL. you will get it within 1 week.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.