Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 75%
4 stars: 25%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Original V5.0.2 Xhorse VVDI MB BGA TOOL Benz key programmer including BGA calculation for customer who have Ikeycutter

Original V5.0.2 Xhorse VVDI MB BGA TOOL Benz key programmer including BGA calculation for customer who have Ikeycutter

Latest price:1,450.00
1,190.0018% off
  • Item No. SK185-B
  • Free Shipping

Xhorse VVDI Benz VVDI MB TOOL BGA key programmer
1) Frequently online update
2) Support BE key,read password and prepare new key via IR.
3) More necessary functions for Benz key programming

Write a review

by Mr.Aleksey on Mar 2, 2017
Good afternoon.
I have no instrument Condor.
But if I buy this device and then buy tokens. I can use both conventional instrument but only 5 times. Or I did not understand correctly?
How much will then make the full version of this? What would he have stopped working on the tokens?
Replied by Eason on Mar 2, 2017
Hello,
If you have ikeycutter, we will bond MB TOOL to your ikeycutter. then password is free to get once a day.For second time, price is 35USD.
Regards
obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.tran minh cuong on Oct 25, 2016
I have mini condor and I still buy this price? Product Item SK185-B has restricted the functionality?
Replied by jolly on Oct 27, 2016
Hi Mr.tran minh cuong,
You have mini condor, then you can this SK185-B directly, no restricted functionality
Juliana
by jason van groningen on Dec 24, 2015
hello, my friend has the ikeycutter mini version, he does not need this mb tool for benz, but i do, can i use his serial number to buy this tool at this price?
Replied by Ada on Dec 24, 2015
Hello Jason,
Yes. No problem. One ikeycutter only can buy this MB TOOL at this price for one time. We will provide this serial number to xhorse company for backup. Please pay attention.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Shazad Sadiq on Dec 20, 2015
Hi m8 where in uk are you? Possible to get the xhorse vvdi mb tool delivered to rainham?
Replied by Ada on Dec 20, 2015
Hello Shazad,
Sorry to tell you we are the authorized dealer for xhorse. We are in china. we can send the goods to any place of this world. 
If you do not want to pay tax, we can send it to you by yanwen express. if you need it urgently, we can send it to you by DHL with a lower value.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.