xhorse big promotion, the lowest price, don't miss it!

Customer reviews

3.9 Stars of 5, 33 Reviews.
5 stars: 44%
4 stars: 18%
3 stars: 32%
2 stars: 3%
1 star: 3%
V5.005 Genius & Flash Point OBDII/BOOT Protocols ECU Hand-Held Chip Tuning Tool With ECM TITANIUM V1.61&Winols 2.24

V5.005 Genius & Flash Point OBDII/BOOT Protocols ECU Hand-Held Chip Tuning Tool With ECM TITANIUM V1.61&Winols 2.24

Latest price:340.00
290.0015% off
  • Item No. SE128
  • Out Of Stock

V5.005 Genius is the world’s first Touch & Map device which allows reading/programming the ECU in modern vehicles over OBD2,can work without connection a computer during the critical phases of reading and writing of the ECU, ensuring the process is executed in complete safety.

Write a review

by Mr.Aybee on Jan 1, 2019
Can i flash MED17.5 with Tuning Protection (Scirocco 3)?
Replied by Eason on Jan 4, 2019
by Mr. József Fekete on Nov 21, 2018
I have sent you the photos but no feedback since then. :-(
Replied by Eason on Nov 23, 2018
Hello,
we have reply you by email, please check again, thank you!

Regard
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Ms. József Fekete on Nov 16, 2018
Hi,
I would like to ask you the same question here too because to support team won't reply.

Dear OBDExpress,

Yesterday I could finally try the Genius device that I had purchased from you. I have a problem.
No languages, protocols and vehicles can be found on the device, the TF card is empty.
After having been connected to a PC, an empty system folder was generated.
The connection between the device and the PC ( WIN 7 32 bit op. system )was successfully made.
How could I make my Genius operate?
Thank you very much in advance for your help.

Best regards,
József Fekete
Replied by Eason on Nov 17, 2018
Hello,
About this error, can you show the picture to us? this is our email: sales@obdexpress.co.uk

thank you!
Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Saranpath on May 8, 2017
Hello, This tool is support Isuzu dmax model 2012-2016
Replied by Eason on May 8, 2017
Hello,
This is vehicle support list,please check it.Thank you!
http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/upload/pro/genius-flash-point-obdii-boot-ecu-hand-held-chip-tuning-vehicle-list.pdf
Regards
OBDexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Phon on Apr 20, 2017
New Genius & Flash Point OBDII/BOOT need for Asian market car's and ECU's.
Replied by Eason on Apr 20, 2017
Hello,
It can support Asian car. The attachment is car support list,Please check it.
Regards
VXdiagshop.com
by Mr.Ismael Pereira on Mar 5, 2017
Hello
I wonder if you can send the iten in an apache package and not in a box?
Replied by Eason on Mar 5, 2017
Hello,
We put all the items in the package.
Regards
obdexpress.co.uk
by Ismael Pereira on Mar 5, 2017
Hello
I wonder if you can send the iten in an apache package and not in a box?
Replied by Eason on Mar 5, 2017
Hello,
We put all the items in the package.
Regards
obdexpress.co.uk

by Fedi Ozyurek on Nov 30, 2016
good device,Have got FGTech Galletto 2 for free, it's a good deal!
Replied by Eason on Nov 30, 2016
Hello,
Have a good day
Thanks for your support of our website.
Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.PAWAT SOMBATHORM on Nov 27, 2016
Genius can read and write ecu ISUZU pickup 2015 ?
Replied by Eason on Nov 27, 2016
Hello,
You can download vehicle list in Related Download Files.
Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Tristen on Sep 1, 2016
Does it can do vag DQ500?
Replied by Eason on Sep 1, 2016
Hello Tristen,

Good day

This new genius can work on vag DQ500

Best Regards

Eason
by Mr.david nicholson on Aug 13, 2016
Hi
in pdf it says support SID208
and on main unit it has this unit in protocols
sid208 fordmoco
so i wire up bootmode but will not id the unit ?!?! WHY ??
you say it supports
but it is not communicating with the ecu
does it support or not ?
i have it bootmode ecu inside too.
Replied by Jane on Aug 14, 2016
Hi,
So sorry for your problem, but would you please send some photos to show the prolem, including the whole process you have done? We will send to the factory to ask the engineer to check, ok?
Regards
by Halen on Aug 1, 2016
tested it yesterday,working nice.
Replied by Eason on Aug 1, 2016
Hello,Halen
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.
Any question,pls feel free to contact us.

Best Regards

Eason
by Mr.david nicholson on Apr 15, 2016
Hi i received my k touch today
WHY is SD card covered with warranty sticker ??
and WHY did i NOT get my free galletto ??
only k touch came
Replied by Lai libin on Apr 18, 2016
Hi David,

Really sorry for the problem. Can the genius work? 

And we will send you the free galletto with your next orders, is that ok? For your next orders, pls also contact me directly, we will offer you best price.

Sorry again for the problem.

B.R Lai 
by Mr.BEAU SHOTTS on Mar 18, 2016
Bonjour cher Lai,

Encore merci et à très vite...
by Mr.david nicholson on Mar 18, 2016
Do i not get a response to my questions ???
by Mr.John Wardah on Mar 4, 2016
thank you especially when you send with DHL 30USD set the price for not paying customs thank you
Replied by Vanessa on Mar 5, 2016
Hi John,
 
Thanks for yr feedback and it is our pleasure. Any help, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

B.R Lai
by Mr.david nicholson on Mar 4, 2016
hi

need to know if.....

1. When we read vehicle ecu can we save files directly onto SD card and transfer that way to PC ?
2. Does it have all leads for motorbikes ecu ??
3. Does it come with details instructions on connecting to motorbikes ecu ?
4. Does it come with all wiring diagrams & hardware for bootloader mode ecu's ?

thanks
by Mr.dany on Jan 19, 2016
Be careful

all people who bought genius never arrive to install software so impossible to extract files !!
seller need to find solution rapidly..
thanks
Replied by Ada on Jan 20, 2016
Hello Dany,
This is system problem. Please use our XP system. Two of our customer change our system and solve this problem now.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Pongsakorn Somprayode on Jan 17, 2016
I buy New Genius & Flash Point 5 pcs. I have problem about install ktoch software.
I need you give me your program. If your program can work. I will buy New Genius & Flash Point from your shop 2 pcs.

I attach my program to you. I can't install. fetal error
http://www.chinaautodiag.com/html/free-download-genius-flash-point-hand-held-obd2-boot-master-ecu-programmer-touch-map-24544.html

Do you have other Ktouch software?
Replied by Ada on Jan 17, 2016
Hello Pongsakorn,
Do you see software installation video? Because if your software is bought from them, you need to use their software first. Do not use anti-virus software, just follow the video to install.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.gils on Jan 6, 2016
sorry but we don't trust a simple list...

ask better infos and screens protocoles comlet at factory..all answer you did are not clear sorry .

thanks a lot
Replied by Ada on Jan 7, 2016
Hello Gils,
Today we have more detailed list.
For mitsubishi ECU denso sh7058 or sh7059 you asked on last email, it is supported. 



for Simos 12 for example Audi A5 1.8 TFSI, if your ECU is this one, then it is not supported.

Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 34 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.