Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Techtool 2.5.87 Development with Devtool v2 and Devtool version3/and 4 and last acpi + upadate for Volvo/Renault/Mack

Techtool 2.5.87 Development with Devtool v2 and Devtool version3/and 4 and last acpi + upadate for Volvo/Renault/Mack

Latest price:417.00
217.0048% off
  • Item No. SS167-D
  • Free Shipping

1) This software also include Dev2tool Programming Software
2) Support more newer VOLVO trucks till 2018, Support EURO5/EURO6
3) volvo ptt 2.5.87 work with Volvo 88890300 Vocom Interface, nexiq, xtruck, DPA4+, DPA5,Vocom, 88890020, Noregon
4) Better to run the software on PC with 4GB Memory for better running.

Write a review

by Mr.rolando on Feb 22, 2017
el programa viene con crack (codigo de activacion)
acepta paypal
costo a peru departamento de puno
tiene impact el ultimo, prosis
Replied by Eason on Feb 22, 2017
Hello,
Thanks for your order.
Any question,pls feel free contact us.
Regards
obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.alvaro ayllon on May 31, 2016
hi, i am interested in you ptt, please confirm me if i can re program my volvo fh 12, ved 12, ved 13, egr off,
Replied by jolly on May 31, 2016
Hi Mr.alvaro ayllon,
This software is a basic version.do not include dev2tool programming
You could check SS167-E on our site, this one with dev2tool programming
Here is the link:http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/volvo-renault-mack-ptt-developer-tool-obd2express.html
Juliana
by Mr.Andrea Dickinson on Mar 4, 2016
Hello,

You send the products to Reunion island please ?
Replied by Vanessa on Mar 5, 2016
Hello Andrea,
 
Thanks for your interest in our product, yes, we send it to yr island. Any question, pls do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Nice weekend!
 
B.R Lai
by Andy Phipps on Jan 4, 2016
yours are the standard database version, do you have develope version database?? i can pay if you have
Replied by Ada on Jan 4, 2016
Hello Andy,
We have this. We can sell it to you. What other information do you want to know. please send email to sales@obdexpress.co.uk
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.