Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 2 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
V2016.3 ICOM HDD Win8 System ISTA-D 3.54.12 ISTA-P 3.58.0.500 with Engineer Programming No USB Dongle Free Shipping

V2016.3 ICOM HDD Win8 System ISTA-D 3.54.12 ISTA-P 3.58.0.500 with Engineer Programming No USB Dongle Free Shipping

100.00
  • Item No. SS183-3

ICOM HDD V2016.3 Win8 System ISTA-D 3.54.12 ISTA-P 3.58.0.500 Software
Newest version: V2016.3
Support Engineer programming
500GB Complete New HDD
Support Windows 8

Write a review

by Mr.marcus on Jun 27, 2016
hello what else wood i need with hdd 500g and wins8 laptop??
Replied #1. by jolly on Jun 27, 2016
Hello,Mr.marcus,
Here is computer requriement of this Icom software:
System Requirements:
 Dual-core processor, better above I3; over 4G of memory
Support Model:
 It is recommended to use Lenovo ThinkPad: T61, T410, T420, T430,  X200, X201, X220 X230 and other laptop with Intel chipset, such as I3/ I5 / I7 series.
Juliana

Replied #2. by jolly on Jun 27, 2016
Hello,Mr.marcus,
Here is computer requriement of this Icom software:
System Requirements:
 Dual-core processor, better above I3; over 4G of memory
Support Model:
 It is recommended to use Lenovo ThinkPad: T61, T410, T420, T430,  X200, X201, X220 X230 and other laptop with Intel chipset, such as I3/ I5 / I7 series.
Juliana

by lauther on Mar 30, 2016
hello
i've done the payment and when could i receive the item?
waiting for your reply
Replied by Lily on Mar 31, 2016
dear lauther
the item had been shipped out this morning,and i will mail u the tracking no. when it is out.
best wishes.
lily
Total 2 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.