Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 90%
4 stars: 10%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
V2019.5 BMW ICOM NEXT A+B+C NEW GENERATION OF ICOM A2 with ICOM HDD Win7 System

V2019.5 BMW ICOM NEXT A+B+C NEW GENERATION OF ICOM A2 with ICOM HDD Win7 System

Latest price:417.99
350.9916% off
  • Item No. SP269-2

V2019.5 BMW ICOM NEXT A Latest Generation Diagnostic Head For BMW, MINI, Rolls-Royce BMW-Model.
1. Can Replace BMW ICOM A2, including all function of ICOM A2.
2. Package come with Latest V2019.5 ICOM HDD with WIN7 System.

Write a review

by Julian on Mar 19, 2018
Is this product with Wi-Fi function integrated?
Replied by Eason on Mar 19, 2018
Hello,
You can choose this wifi verison:   http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/wifi-bmw-icom-next-hdd.html

Regards
by Julian on Mar 18, 2018
Is this product with Wi-Fi function integrated?
Replied by Eason on Mar 19, 2018
Hello,
You can choose this wifi verison:   http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/wifi-bmw-icom-next-hdd.html

Regards
by Mr.jose solis on Jan 3, 2018
HELLO THE PRODUCT IS AVAILABLE IN SPANISH?

THANK
Replied by Eason on Jan 4, 2018
Hello,
Yes, it can support  Spanish language.

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk

 
by Mr.david nicholson on Aug 4, 2017
Hi
can this version go online for coding ?
also will this laptop hdd work in a dell D630 ?
thanks

dave
Replied by Eason on Aug 6, 2017
Hello,
Yes, it can support online for coding. And the hdd can work in any laptop.
Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Damien on Jun 18, 2017
Bonjour , le logiciel que je vous ai acheté ne fonctionne plus , pouvez vous me dépanner à distance ou m'envoyer un nouveau disque dur .
Merci
Replied by Eason on Jun 18, 2017
Hello,
OK, we can remotely, and any tips of software?Could you send the picture to us by email?
This is our email: sales@obdexpress.co.uk
Regards
OBDexpress.co.uk

by Mr.Lapergue Damien on Dec 25, 2016
Produit reçu et de très bonne qualitée .Attention au frais de douane qui vous seront demandé à la livraison .
Replied by Eason on Dec 25, 2016
Hello,
Have a good days
Thanks for your support and feedback on our webiste.If you do not want to pay customs taxes, we can arrange Yanwen Express.
Regards
obdexpress.co.uk

by Mr.damien on Dec 5, 2016
je viens d'effectuer le paiement de 10 euros, a quelle date sera ma livraison ?
Replied by Eason on Dec 5, 2016
Hello,
Please tell us the transaction ID.
Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Damien on Dec 5, 2016
Comment procédés pour le règlement ?
Replied by Eason on Dec 5, 2016
Hello,
You can payment  to our paypal email. this our paypal email: obdscanpay@gmail.com
Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Damien on Dec 4, 2016
Bonjour , je veux bien payer 10€ de plus est que le logiciel soit en français .
faite le nécessaire .

Autre question, une fois le logiciel reçu , j'ai juste à l'installer, il n'y aura pas de coût supplémentaire pour le faire fonctionné ?

Merci
Replied by Eason on Dec 5, 2016
Hello,
We provides one year's guarantee for all items on our website.
Warranty period: since the date we confirm your payment within one year.
During the warranty period, if you have hardware problem, you can send it back to us for repair. After we fix it up, we will send it to you in time for free.
Once your product meets software problem, we can send the CD or give the download link to you to solve your problem.

Please pay  10 euro price difference, as soon as we receive the payment, we will arrage shipment for you.Thank you
Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk

by Mr.Damien on Dec 3, 2016
Bonjour , je viens de vous commander ce produit.
Le logiciel sera bien en français ?
Replied by Eason on Dec 4, 2016
Hello,
Sorry, it can't support French. If you want to be in French,we can change it into French,but you need to fill 10 euro price difference,and it only support French.
Looking forward to your reply as soon as possible.
Regards
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.