Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
OBDSTAR X300 PRO3 Key Master with Immobiliser/Odometer Adjustment/EEPROM/PIC+OBDII English Version free shipping

OBDSTAR X300 PRO3 Key Master with Immobiliser/Odometer Adjustment/EEPROM/PIC+OBDII English Version free shipping

Latest price:499.00
458.008% off
  • Item No. SK196
  • Free Shipping

X300 PRO3 key master by OBDSTAR Company features with the immobiliser key programming function of SKP900,OBDSTAR X100 Pro and X300 Pro ,can do Odometer adjustment, EEPROM/PIC and OBDII.
Its design is fully based on industrial standard, for example, it is designed with bilateral keyboards which make it easy to operate, besides its appearance is processed by special material and reaches to the shockproof level.

Write a review

by Mr.Danny on Apr 17, 2019
My Car "FORD RANGER 3.2 AUTO SID208/SID209 2015-2018"
Can you confirm this tool able to do a "PARAMETER RESET" BCM ID to PCM error code "DTC P161A"?? before I buy it.

Function Features under impression unknown.
2. Clear key memory;
3. Program keys,proximity keys,smart keys,flip keys;
4. Program aftermarket and OEM keys;
7. Reads keys from immobilizer’s memory;
8. New immobilizer programming;
9. New ECU programming;
10. New mechanical key number programming;
11. Vehicle Identification Number programming;
12. Reset ECU & reset immobilizer;
14. New remote controller programming;
15. Immo PINCODE reader;
Replied by Eason on Apr 17, 2019
Hello,
sorry, it can not support, thank you!
by Mr.Paul on Oct 3, 2018
Does this tool have the same key function and update in vag cars with Item No. UKSM57? Thanks in advance.
Replied by Eason on Oct 19, 2018
Hello,
Their mileage function is the same, thank you!

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Jose martinez on Jun 18, 2018
Could this version add Volvo IMMO function?
Replied by Su jinyu on Jun 18, 2018
Hello,Mr.Jose martinez
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Sorry,it can't add Volvo IMMO function.
Any questions,feel free to contact to us.
Best Regards
Eason
by Mr.ORABI Hamid on Jun 23, 2017
hello
i have x300pro3 n:814300032700 but i can't use it with peugeot 208 to read the key
i try to update the machine but i don't see how please help to update my machine
Replied by jolly on Jun 24, 2017
Hello Mr.ORABI Hamid,
Does it has any error message ? Can you please sent us some operate photos to show more ?
Juliana
by Mr.Nathan on Sep 22, 2016
Hello does this tool offer ecu programming for nissan?
Also does it do 20 digit pincode for nissan?
Replied by Eason on Oct 31, 2016
Hello,Nathan
You can check Related Download Files
Best Regards
http://www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Stephon Hern on Aug 19, 2016
your product is 100% original ?I need the original obdstar X300 PRO3 Key Master.
Replied by Eason on Aug 19, 2016
Hello,Stephon
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes,this is OBDSTAR original version.
Any questions,feel free to contact to us.
Best Regards
Eason
by Jonkus on Jun 25, 2016
Works very well on my cars! I will test more function later.
Replied by jolly on Jul 11, 2016
Hi Jonkus,
Thank you very much for your nice feedback on our site,we do really apprecaite that 
If you need any else help,please contact us
Best regards,
Juliana
by nikos on Jun 10, 2016
How long can i receive it if i order now?
Replied by jolly on Jun 17, 2016
Hello nikos,
Sorry for my delay reply due to i have ask for left
If you order now, we can send by DHL
You will get it in 3-5 working days after we send
Best regards,
Juliana
by Mr.Nicolas on Jun 10, 2016
I am interested in your product, but i need a vehicle list. Could you help?
Replied by jolly on Jun 17, 2016
Hi Mr.Nicolas,
You could download the vehicle list from this link:http://www.mediafire.com/download/eb3i1re0i2h0enb/obdstar-x300-supported-vehicle-list-after-test.rar
Best regards,
Juliana
by morade on Jun 3, 2016
How about update ?Could you please explain more ?
Replied by jolly on Jun 7, 2016
Hi Morade,
This item support free online update for 1 year,after that,250USD/year
Juliana
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.