Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 91%
4 stars: 9%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
OBDSTAR F108+ PSA PIN CODE Reading and Key Programming Tool for Peugeot/Citroen/DS Free Shipping from UK【Choose SK240】

OBDSTAR F108+ PSA PIN CODE Reading and Key Programming Tool for Peugeot/Citroen/DS Free Shipping from UK【Choose SK240】

Latest price:155.00
140.0010% off
  • Item No. SS189
  • Out Of Stock

OBDSTAR F108+ PSA PIN CODE Reading and Key Programming Tool for Peugeot/Citroen/DS
1.The main unit system adopts ARM high speed chip to keep it running fast, stable and anti-jamming. 
2.Free Shipping from UK

Write a review

by Mr.jctools on Aug 1, 2018
Confirmed! F108 OK with Citroen C5 2006, C8 2006 for reading PINCODE
Replied by Su jinyu on Aug 1, 2018
Hello,jctools

Have a good day

Thanks for your support on our website. Welcome to visit our website again!

Best regards

OBDexpress
by Mr.Martin on Apr 11, 2017
Hi

I just received obdstar F108 +. super fast delivery !! thumbs up.

but there is a problem with it. when I try to read the pin code, I get this message (Communicatio break - down) what should I do?

with best regards Martin
Replied by Eason on Apr 11, 2017
Hello,
It can not do the car so that tips, please change the other car or upgrade.
Regards
obdexpress.co.uk
by Haren on Oct 29, 2016
tested myPeugeot 508 successfully
Replied by Eason on Oct 30, 2016
Hello,danid

Have a good day

Thanks for your support on our website. Welcome to  visit our website again!

Best regards

www.obd2experss.co.uk
by noemi on Aug 26, 2016
This unit has inside TF card?
Replied by jolly on Aug 26, 2016
Hi noemi,
Yeah, the TF card is insided in the machine
Juliana
by Pablo on Aug 25, 2016
fast delivery,good!
Replied by Eason on Aug 25, 2016
Hi,Pablo

Thanks for your support an feedback ou our webiste.

Best Regards
 
Eason
by Maleydy on Aug 19, 2016
Peugeot 307(VF33) tested ok
Replied by Eason on Aug 19, 2016
Hello,Maleydy
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any questions,feel free to contact us.
Best Regards
Eason
by Miakel on Jul 22, 2016
Thanks for fast shipping.I tryed on my car And it run up very well.
Replied by jolly on Jul 25, 2016
Hi Miakel,
Thank you for your nice feedback on our site.
If you need any else help,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Juliana
by Osama on Jun 25, 2016
Fast delivery very impressed me! Only took 4 days to get my item! I like your service!
Replied by jolly on Jul 11, 2016
Hi Osama,
Glad to hear that you have receive parcel smoothly
If you need any else help,please contact us
Juliana
by Mr.cunday on Jun 17, 2016
I want to know how to update ?
Replied by jolly on Jun 23, 2016
Hi Mr.cunday,
Software update at official website www.obdstar.com with TF card at any time, and 1-year free update.  After one year, the cost is 50USD/year. 
Juliana
by Camara on Jun 13, 2016
Can you send to me by yanwen express ? i dont want to paid for custom fee
Replied by jolly on Jun 16, 2016
Hi camara
May i know which country you wanna ship to ?
So that i can check for you ?
Juliana
by Kardigué on Jun 13, 2016
I am interested in your product, Is it in stock ?
Replied by jolly on Jun 17, 2016
Hi Kardigué,
Yeah, we have got 20 pcs in stock now
If you order now,we can send by DHL, you will get it in 3-5 working days
Best regards,
Juliana
Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.