Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Bluetooth Version VPECKER E1 Easydiag OBDII Full Diagnostic Tool with Special Function Two Years Warranty( Choose SP247 or SP305-B )

Bluetooth Version VPECKER E1 Easydiag OBDII Full Diagnostic Tool with Special Function Two Years Warranty( Choose SP247 or SP305-B )

Latest price:145.00
132.009% off
  • Item No. SP247-B
  • Out Of Stock

Bluetooth Version VPECKER E1 Easydiag OBDII Full Diagnostic Tool
Support special function like Battery configuration, ABS Bleeding, EPB, Oil Reset, TPMS
Two years warranty
Software free update online
Support Bluetooth connection

Write a review

by Louden on Oct 21, 2016
Vpecker can do injector coding for a part of Toyota models.
I've tested. OK.
Replied by Eason on Oct 21, 2016
Hello Louden,

Have a good day

Thanks for your support.

Best Regards

Eason

by Klaus on Oct 14, 2016
It Support two years warranty and online update. good
Replied by Eason on Oct 14, 2016
Hello ,

Have a good day!

Thanks for your support on our website.

Best  Regards!

Eason
by Lucas on Sep 30, 2016
powerful device, thanks
Replied by Eason on Sep 30, 2016
Hi,Lucas

Thanks for your support and feedback on our website.

Best Regards

Eason
by frster on Aug 5, 2016
Hello,Is it works on my windows xp PC?
Replied by jolly on Aug 11, 2016
Hi frster,
This iten support Windows XP~10 operating systems allows for more stable performances, better compatibility and expandabilit.
Best regards,
Juliana
by Mr.harald on Aug 5, 2016
I want to know this one has bluetooth too ?how to update ?
Replied by jolly on Aug 11, 2016
Hi Mr.harald,
This item has bluetooth function,Software free update online
Juliana


Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.