Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 40%
4 stars: 60%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
V2019.03 BMW ICOM NEXT A+B+C New Generation of ICOM A2 with Software HDD on Dell D630 Laptop

V2019.03 BMW ICOM NEXT A+B+C New Generation of ICOM A2 with Software HDD on Dell D630 Laptop

Latest price:619.00
465.0025% off
  • Item No. SP269-1

BMW ICOM NEXT A+B+C Can Replace BMW ICOM A2, including all function of ICOM A2.
OBDexpress.co.uk provide this package offer to install latest BMW ICOM HDD on the Dell D630 laptop for you ready to use.

Write a review

by Mr.markus eckl on Feb 28, 2018
so bin wieder entäuscht worden keine rückmeldung keine info wo mein paket ist
Replied by Eason on Mar 6, 2018
Hello, 
The tracking number for your pakcage, we have send to your email, please check, thank you!

Regards
by Mr.markus eckl on Feb 23, 2018
noch immer nicht versendet
Replied by jolly on Feb 26, 2018
Hallo Mr.markus eckl,
Entschuldigung für die verspätete Antwort, da wir gerade von der Berufung am 24. Februar zurück sind, kann ich Ihre Bestellnummer oder Paypal-E-Mail wissen, damit ich für Sie überprüfen kann
Vielen Dank
Juliana
by Mr.markus eckl on Feb 23, 2018
habe mir das bestellt am 7.2.2018 bezahlt heute am 23.2.2018 noch immer nicht versendet das ist doch ein witz
Replied by jolly on Feb 26, 2018
Hallo Mr.markus eckl,
Entschuldigung für die verspätete Antwort, da wir gerade von der Berufung am 24. Februar zurück sind, kann ich Ihre Bestellnummer oder Paypal-E-Mail wissen, damit ich für Sie überprüfen kann
Vielen Dank
Juliana
by NIKOLAOS on Oct 15, 2016
I recommend it, very good!!!
Replied by Eason on Oct 15, 2016
Hello,Nikolaos,

Have a good day!

Thank you for your feedback and support! Any questions,feel free to contact us.

Best Regards!

Eason
by bernard on Jun 25, 2016
Can you send it to me by yanwen ?i dont want to paid for custom fee. I am from Germany
Replied by jolly on Jul 11, 2016
Hello benard,
Sure, we will send to you by yanwen as you required, 
After we send,you will be well informed timely
Best regards
Juliana
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.