Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 88%
4 stars: 13%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
V2019.5 MB SD C5 Star Diagnosis with 256GB SSD Plus DELL D630 Second Hand Laptop with 4GB RAM

V2019.5 MB SD C5 Star Diagnosis with 256GB SSD Plus DELL D630 Second Hand Laptop with 4GB RAM

Latest price:760.00
559.0026% off
  • Item No. PP05

This is package offer for MB SD C5 with latest V2019.5 software and DELL D630 laptop which has 4GB RAM, Software is preinstalled and preactivated before shipping.This package offer software is SSD, running speed faster.Support Multi-language

Write a review

by Mr.david on Jan 25, 2019
I put a star because I can not put any.
since I bought the machine I have not stopped having problems and I have been trying to contact support for more than 3 months and they do not pay attention.
it's a full-fledged rip-off
Replied by Eason on Jan 25, 2019
Hello,
what problem? can you tell us ? this is our email: sales@obdexpress.co.uk

thank you!

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Robert on Aug 30, 2018
Hi, I am interested to buy this system. i need it fast so question is do you have it on stock in your UK warehouse? I live in Spain but will be in the UK next week until Tuesday. Birmingham area.
If not what would it cost to Barcelona Spain?

Please confirm?
Thanks
Replied by Eason on Aug 31, 2018
Hello,
We can ship to you by yanwen express, so that you do not need pay tax, don't worry.
Looking forward to your reply as soon as possible, thank you!

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.thomas on Apr 3, 2017
hi whats the difference between C3, C4 and C5? i want to use on sprinters trucks and busses mostly maybe the odd car. also if am buying laptop can you install other diagnostics aswell if i wish?
Replied by Eason on Apr 6, 2017
Hello,
The C3 support the  car before 2010, C4 and C5 is to support the car after 2000.
Laptop is best not to install other diagnostics software, otherwise MB diagnostics software may be broken.
Regards
obdexpress.co.uk

by tomasz pozniak on Mar 6, 2017
Hi,i work mainly on sprinter vans and trucks and dont know which one is better for me?pp03 or pp05,please advise me which one to choose what would be the biggest difference,i work on trucks and vans from 2006-2017,thank you tom
Replied by Eason on Mar 6, 2017
Hello,
You can choose PP05. The PP05 is better for you.
Regards
obdexpress.co.uk
by tomasz pozniak on Mar 2, 2017
Im mainly interested in trucks and vans not so much in cars,please let me know which one is the best for vans and trucks,thanks
Replied by Eason on Mar 3, 2017
Hello,
Their function is the same, the quality is almost the same, look at your personal preferences.
Regards
obdexpress.co.uk

by Mr.Andrea on Aug 11, 2016
shipping starts from u.k?
Any customs fees and customs documents are already included?
can you send the configured instrument with the Italian language?
Thanks
Replied by Jane on Aug 11, 2016
Hello,
For this item, we send from China, by DHL, is it ok?
The cost only includes product price, and shipping cost, not including customs fees. For customs fees, we will declare lower value, ok?
We have activation instruction included in the software, if you buy this one, we can activate for you, also change it into Italian.
Regards
Juliana
by soppa on Jul 28, 2016
One question,The software has been pre-installed ?i can use it directly after i got this unit ?
Replied by Eason on Jul 29, 2016
Hello,soppa

Thanks for visit
We are install software before delivery,so you can use it directly.
Any questions,feel free to contact us.

Best Regards

Eason
by moore on Jul 28, 2016
Does this unit support wifi diagnosis too ?
Replied by Eason on Jul 29, 2016
Hello,Moore

MB SD Connect Compact 5 Star Diagnosis support wifi diagnosis.

Best Regards

Eason Chen
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.