My Shopping Cart
BMW diagnostic tool universal car diagnostic tool benz diagnostic tool VW diagnostic tool Audi diagnostic tool launch x431 Wholesale Dropship ford diagnostic tool BMW ICOM volvo diagnostic ELM327 kess v2 star diagnosis VXDIAG toyota diagnostic tool FVDI commander Oil reset tool K-tag XTUNER Launch X431 V
Home
Home - V2017.09 MB SD C5 Star Diagnosis with 256GB SSD Plus DELL D630 Second Hand Laptop with 4GB RAM Reviews
« Go Back

V2017.09 MB SD C5 Star Diagnosis with 256GB SSD Plus DELL D630 Second Hand Laptop with 4GB RAM Reviews

Related Product    
V2017.09 MB SD C5 Star Diagnosis with 256GB SSD Plus DELL D630 Second Hand Laptop with 4GB RAM

V2017.09 MB SD C5 Star Diagnosis with 256GB SSD Plus DELL D630 Second Hand Laptop with 4GB RAM

This is package offer for MB SD C5 with latest V2017.09 software and DELL D630 laptop which has 4GB RAM, Software is preinstalled and preactivated before shipping.This package offer software is SSD, running speed faster.Support Multi-language
Item No. PP05
Latest price:€650.00 Buy It Now:€595.00 8% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      2570    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.thomas , Apr 3, 2017
hi whats the difference between C3, C4 and C5? i want to use on sprinters trucks and busses mostly maybe the odd car. also if am buying laptop can you install other diagnostics aswell if i wish?
V2017.09 MB SD C5 Star Diagnosis with 256GB SSD Plus DELL D630 Second Hand Laptop with 4GB RAM
V2017.09 MB SD C5 Star Diagnosis with 256GB SSD Pl...
€595.00 8% off
Reply #1 by Eason  Apr 6, 2017
Hello,
The C3 support the  car before 2010, C4 and C5 is to support the car after 2000.
Laptop is best not to install other diagnostics software, otherwise MB diagnostics software may be broken.
Regards
obdexpress.co.uk

   by tomasz pozniak , Mar 6, 2017
Hi,i work mainly on sprinter vans and trucks and dont know which one is better for me?pp03 or pp05,please advise me which one to choose what would be the biggest difference,i work on trucks and vans from 2006-2017,thank you tom
V2017.09 MB SD C5 Star Diagnosis with 256GB SSD Plus DELL D630 Second Hand Laptop with 4GB RAM
V2017.09 MB SD C5 Star Diagnosis with 256GB SSD Pl...
€595.00 8% off
Reply #1 by Eason  Mar 6, 2017
Hello,
You can choose PP05. The PP05 is better for you.
Regards
obdexpress.co.uk
   by tomasz pozniak , Mar 2, 2017
Im mainly interested in trucks and vans not so much in cars,please let me know which one is the best for vans and trucks,thanks
V2017.09 MB SD C5 Star Diagnosis with 256GB SSD Plus DELL D630 Second Hand Laptop with 4GB RAM
V2017.09 MB SD C5 Star Diagnosis with 256GB SSD Pl...
€595.00 8% off
Reply #1 by Eason  Mar 3, 2017
Hello,
Their function is the same, the quality is almost the same, look at your personal preferences.
Regards
obdexpress.co.uk

   by Mr.Andrea , Aug 11, 2016
shipping starts from u.k?
Any customs fees and customs documents are already included?
can you send the configured instrument with the Italian language?
Thanks
V2017.09 MB SD C5 Star Diagnosis with 256GB SSD Plus DELL D630 Second Hand Laptop with 4GB RAM
V2017.09 MB SD C5 Star Diagnosis with 256GB SSD Pl...
€595.00 8% off
Reply #1 by Jane  Aug 11, 2016
Hello,
For this item, we send from China, by DHL, is it ok?
The cost only includes product price, and shipping cost, not including customs fees. For customs fees, we will declare lower value, ok?
We have activation instruction included in the software, if you buy this one, we can activate for you, also change it into Italian.
Regards
Juliana
   by soppa , Jul 28, 2016
One question,The software has been pre-installed ?i can use it directly after i got this unit ?
V2017.09 MB SD C5 Star Diagnosis with 256GB SSD Plus DELL D630 Second Hand Laptop with 4GB RAM
V2017.09 MB SD C5 Star Diagnosis with 256GB SSD Pl...
€595.00 8% off
Reply #1 by Eason  Jul 29, 2016
Hello,soppa

Thanks for visit
We are install software before delivery,so you can use it directly.
Any questions,feel free to contact us.

Best Regards

Eason
   by moore , Jul 28, 2016
Does this unit support wifi diagnosis too ?
V2017.09 MB SD C5 Star Diagnosis with 256GB SSD Plus DELL D630 Second Hand Laptop with 4GB RAM
V2017.09 MB SD C5 Star Diagnosis with 256GB SSD Pl...
€595.00 8% off
Reply #1 by Eason  Jul 29, 2016
Hello,Moore

MB SD Connect Compact 5 Star Diagnosis support wifi diagnosis.

Best Regards

Eason Chen