Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 89%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
High Quality VCI lite (V1) Professional Diagnose and Programming Tool for DAF Free Shipping

High Quality VCI lite (V1) Professional Diagnose and Programming Tool for DAF Free Shipping

Latest price:790.00
727.008% off
  • Item No. SH74
  • Free Shipping

Best solution on market, fully replaces DAF VCI560, works with all DAF trucks from oldest till newest EU6, is much cheaper than old VCI560, much smaller, and best of all, all cables and connectors are ECE standard, not costume, so anyone can repair broken cable, not needed to buy special repair plugs.

Write a review

by Mr.Simeon Stanchev on Feb 12, 2019
Hello , i can use with DAF EUR 5 and EUR 6 yes ?
Replied by Eason on Feb 17, 2019
Hello,
About this tool,Only when the ECU has not been refreshed by DAVIE4, it is supported by EURO6.If it has been refreshed by DAVIE4, it has only basic functions.
thank you!
by Mr.Tom on Dec 19, 2018
Hi,is there video how to use this vci?do i need to have davie software before i buy this?or do i just need pc and you supply everything else i need to use it?thanks
Replied by Eason on Dec 19, 2018
by Javier Transcavi on Jul 1, 2018
no tengo software se proporcionará en formato de acronis images, no DVD o Se proporcionará un software de CD. ¿?
Replied by Eason on Jul 2, 2018
Hola,
le enviaremos el software por correo electrónico, ¡gracias!
Saludos
by tomasz pozniak on Mar 7, 2017
Hi,can purchase this with laptop ready to use?
Replied by Eason on Mar 7, 2017
Hello,
Yes, it can work with laptop.
Regards
obdexpress.co.uk
by Abbott on Nov 21, 2016
Is it work with devkit and remove adblue?
Replied by Su jinyu on Nov 21, 2016
Hello,Abbott
 
Good day!

DAF VCI lite has same functionality as vci560. Can reflash and reconfigure any ecu that vci560 can. So yes.itcan workwit devic for adblue off
 
Best regards
 
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Nilas on Nov 4, 2016
High quality tool, I recommend
Replied by Eason on Nov 4, 2016
Hello,Nilas,

Good day!

Thank you for your support.This is indeed a high quality tool.

Best regards

www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Robert on Oct 14, 2016
software no need activation, copied the needed files from the acronis image and now Davie 3 can be install on pc directly, very easy to do it
Replied by Eason on Oct 14, 2016
Hello ,

Thanks for your feedback, please do not forget to recommend it to your local friend.

Any questions,pls feel free to contact us.

Best  Regards

Eason
by Issac on Sep 30, 2016
tested it on US Davie 3 and it connect and program well.
Replied by Eason on Sep 30, 2016
Hi,Issac

Thanks for your support and feedback on our website.

Best Regards

Eason
by salki on Aug 19, 2016
Is it work on windows 7 32 bit ?
Replied by Eason on Aug 24, 2016
Hello,Salki
Yes,it can work on windows 7.
Any questions,feel free to contact us.
Best Regards
Eason
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.