Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 21 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
New V-A-G CAN PRO BUS+UDS+K-line S.W Version 5.5.1 VCP better than VCDS and ODIS Free Shipping

New V-A-G CAN PRO BUS+UDS+K-line S.W Version 5.5.1 VCP better than VCDS and ODIS Free Shipping

Latest price:40.00
18.5054% off
  • Item No. SP275
  • Free Shipping

V-A-G CAN PRO full kit with VPC v5.5.1 is designed for CAN BUS + K-Line and UDS main diagnostics and programming .It can work with vehicle Volkswagen, Audi, Seat, Skoda ,made from 1990 to 2015.
VCP V-A-G CAN PRO better than VCDS and ODIS.

Write a review

by Mr.OSHAN LAKMAL on Aug 12, 2019
does it work with Audi Q2
Replied by Eason on Aug 12, 2019
Hello,
it can support audi car, about Q2, you can try, thank you!

Regards
by khalil on Dec 28, 2017
I want to unlock VIM on Audi A3 8v 2013.
Can your cable do that_
Replied by Eason on Dec 28, 2017
Hello,
For 2013 audi a3 8V,We can not be sure, you can try.

Regards
by Mr.Ivan on Nov 3, 2017
Hello

The CD was broken but the support was awesome. Now everything works fine.
thank you juliana
Replied by Eason on Nov 4, 2017
Hello,
Have a good day!
Thank you very much for your support and feedback on our website.

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Ivan on Sep 12, 2017
Hello

Do you send this products to switzerland? Also free shipping?

Thank you, best regards
Ivan
Replied by Eason on Sep 12, 2017
Hello,
Have a good day.
Yes, we can shipping to switzerland. Free shipping.
Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Michael Langbehn on Aug 3, 2017
Hello, how can i install on Win 10.1?
Replied by Eason on Aug 4, 2017
Hello,
We have not tested in the Windows 10, We suggest you install on  Windows 7.

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Martin on Mar 11, 2017
Hello, wtich Software is here for use? Can u make some Screenshots for me? I Very Important for me .thx

Best reguards
Replied by Eason on Mar 12, 2017
Hello,
You can watch the installation video on our web page.
Regards
obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Martin on Mar 11, 2017
Hello, wtich Software is here for use? Can u make some Screenshots for me? I Very Important for me .thx

Best reguards
Replied by Eason on Mar 12, 2017
Hello,
You can watch the installation video on our web page.
Regards
obdexpress.co.uk

by Mr.Daniel Pfeifer on Jan 11, 2017
Hello,
I Installed the Program as seen in Install Video but the Program doesn't start.
Tested at Windows Xp/7 32&64Bit and 2 Pc's :(
Any useful Help ?
Replied by Eason on Jan 12, 2017
Hello,
Can you send the process picture to us by email?
This is our email:sales@obdexpress.co.uk
Regards
obd2xpress.co.uk
by ontowo@op.pl on Dec 7, 2016
Perfect work. Extra CD work like a charm. Best seller .Thanks and best regards.
Replied by Eason on Dec 7, 2016
Hello,
Thanks for your support and feedback.We are also glad you are satisfied.
Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Paul on Nov 29, 2016
Cheap but work fine!
Replied by Su jinyu on Nov 29, 2016
Hello,Mr.Paul
 
Thanks for your support and feedback on our website
 
Best regards
by Mr.Robert on Nov 29, 2016
Good replacement of OEM VAS 5054A!Recommed!
Replied by Su jinyu on Nov 29, 2016
Hello,Mr.Robert

Good day!
 
Thanks for your support and feedback on our website
 
Best regards
by robian on Nov 24, 2016
Hello the CD you provided is unfortunately not read. Can you please email me a link so I can download the software from your server.
Best regards
Replied by Jane on Nov 24, 2016
Hello,
Sorry, but for this software, there is no link to download, we will send a new CD to you, ok?
Regards
Juliana
by carbo on Nov 18, 2016
If i order 5 pcs, can i get a better price ?
Replied by jolly on Nov 18, 2016
Hi carbo,
Yeah, if you order now, we can offer you 6% discount off
Best regards
Juliana
by Edward Hansen on Nov 10, 2016
Promotional price, I bought two,cheap.
Replied by Eason on Nov 11, 2016
Hello,friend

Good day!

Thanks for your support and feedback on our website

Best regards

www.obd2experss.co.uk
by Pastor on Oct 21, 2016
does it can work on windows 10?
Replied by Eason on Oct 21, 2016
Hello,Pastor,

Have a good day!

It need work on windows xp or windows 7 laptop.

Best Regards

Eason
by Mr.Jamie Simpson on Oct 14, 2016
hi,does it can work on audi year 2016?
Replied by Eason on Oct 14, 2016
Hello ,

Have a good day!

It mainly work audi till year 2015.

Best  Regards!

Eason
by Mr.Thien Khanh Vuong on Sep 8, 2016
Venditore molto serio...
Assitenza su FB molto celere....
Pacchetto ricevuto in 18 giorni di calendario, dal pagamento....
Raccomandato!!!!!
ps: devo ancora testare il prodotto LOL
Replied by jolly on Sep 9, 2016
Bonjour Mr.Thien Khanh Vuong,
Nous vous remercions de bien vouloir écrire sur notre site, si vous avez besoin d'autre aide, s'il vous plaît nous contacter
Juliana
by Mr.flat on Sep 2, 2016
hi, it's possible to program module confort?? it work same or better that VDS PRO? thanks ;)
Replied by Eason on Nov 18, 2016
Hello,

Yes, it can support.VCP VAG  PRO better than VCDS and ODIS.

Best Regards
by fabri on Aug 22, 2016
Hello,This unit can be installed in windows 7 ?
Replied by jolly on Aug 23, 2016
Hi fabri,
Yeah, this product can be installed in windows xp and windows 7
Best regards,
Juliana
by Chris on Aug 11, 2016
I am in USA, how long can i receive?
Replied by Eason on Aug 11, 2016
Hello,Chris

Thanks for your visit on our website.
It take about 10 days to arrive to you.
Any questions,feel free contact us.

Best Regards
Eason
Total 21 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.