Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.2 Stars of 5, 14 Reviews.
5 stars: 67%
4 stars: 7%
3 stars: 13%
2 stars: 7%
1 star: 7%
NEW!
V110 VCM IDS 3 OBD2 Diagnostic Scanner Tool for Ford and Mazda

V110 VCM IDS 3 OBD2 Diagnostic Scanner Tool for Ford and Mazda

Latest price:320.00
290.009% off
  • Item No. SP277

1.No need the virtual machine to install the software.
2.Latest Ford IDS Version: V110.

Write a review

by Mr.Oleg on Jan 23, 2019
Hello. Is it possible to program Ford Transit cars from 2014 to 2018?
Replied by Eason on Jan 29, 2019
Hello,
About program Ford Transit cars from 2014 to 2018, you can try, we have not 100 % sure, thank you!
by Iavarone Diamante on May 30, 2018
The faulty adapter was sent for warranty repair and when the repair returned, it was functional again.

I am very satisfied, hopefully it will not fail again during the next firmware update.
Replied by Eason on May 30, 2018
Hello,
Have a nice day! 
Thank you for your feedback !

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Iavarone Diamante on Mar 18, 2018
My Ticket is: 180387266

I have already written enough and made available every image and video demonstration of the problem.

I await only your news.
Replied by Eason on Mar 19, 2018
Hello,
sorry,  for your video, we can not received, please send the image again, ok? thank you!

Regards
by Iavarone Diamante on Mar 16, 2018
The adapter has stopped working.
During startup it tells me that it has been disabled and you can no longer use it.

FLY INDUSTRY blocked it, why?

It is not a hardware problem, but the firmware that was loaded during the various updates of previous versions of the software.
Replied by Eason on Mar 16, 2018
Hello,
Sorry for your inconvenience,for this error, can you send the picture to our email? this is our email: sales@obdexpress.co.uk

Regards
by De Adams on Feb 16, 2018
if started shows the device has been deactivated. what can i do ? it´s rubbish
Replied by jolly on Feb 26, 2018
Hello De Adams,
Could you please send us error message screenshot ? so that i can check with tech and let you know
Juliana
by Ed Summer on Oct 31, 2017
online update does not work!
module programming does not work!
Replied by Eason on Oct 31, 2017
Hello,
Sorry for your inconvenience, could you send the picuture to us?
Regards
by Mr.Karrar Albaaj on Jul 13, 2017
Dear Sir,
I have bought a VCM ids 3 tool and install it's related software carefully as the instruction assumed, but I encountered with a problem of revealing window asking about the name of computer license server once I started a new session, could you please help me in solving this problem ?
Replied by Eason on Jul 14, 2017
Hello,
Can you send the picture to us?
Regards
OBDexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Sven Jans on Mar 7, 2017
id did try to install v104 Ford but it doesn't work , do you know that there are problems with it ?
Replied by Eason on Mar 7, 2017
Hello,
Cound you send the picture to us by email?Our email:sales@obdexpress.co.uk
Regards
obdexpress.co.uk
by Benjamin on Feb 20, 2017
Hi,

where or how to get the "free updates via CD"?
Replied by Eason on Feb 20, 2017
Hello,
This is software download link:
by Mr.Kay on Feb 17, 2017
Hi I would like to buy ids3 I would like to know if it can do online programming ford Galaxy gearbox adaptation
Replied by Eason on Feb 19, 2017
Hello,
Yes,it can support.
Regards
obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.robertojose allo ria on Feb 3, 2017
1: En que parte del vídeo hay que conectar al coche ?
2:Puede trabajar en mustang GT 4.6 del año 2000 ?
3: Cada vez que quiera trabajar en mi mustang tengo que programar el CD o tengo un periodo de tiempo o días ?
4:Comprando el articulo nº SP 277 me podéis mandar un CD con todo detalle para hacer la programación ?
Saludos .
Replied by Eason on Feb 6, 2017
Hello,
It can support mustang GT 4.6.we have the software download link
This is CD software download . ford ids v103.01 software:https://mega.nz/#!XZ5DwaBS!4Jp7GkqilsVLwROMw0iQFseXghEV9dZLRPu_AfRTee8
Regards
obdexpress.co.uk


by Martin on Jan 31, 2017
Hello
Can immobilizer on Mondeo, Custom 2016 - 2017
Thank you
Replied by Eason on Feb 6, 2017
Hello,
Yes, it can support
Regards
obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.yobouet on Dec 1, 2016
i want to buy vcm ids3, but i wonder if i could install it properly on my laptop win8.and it has the intallation module programing fonctions as vcm2?
Replied by Eason on Dec 1, 2016
Hello,
Have  a good day
VCM/IDS can be installed on computer with win 8,and it has mudule programming functions
Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by steve ausin on Nov 17, 2016
Hi, i am interested in the vcm ids3, but i wonder what is the difference with vcm ii? which is better?
Replied by Jane on Nov 17, 2016
Hello,
For the vcm ids 3, it comes from different factory with VCM II, with different hardware. Software is newer than vcm ii, but for functions, they are the same.
Regards
Juliana
by mark evas on Nov 17, 2016
Hello

I have a 2015 Ford Transit Custom, I wonder if the vcm ids 3 can support?
Replied by Jane on Nov 17, 2016
Hello,
Thanks very much for your message, according to the software version, it can support your vehicle before, but we have not tested yet, only suggest you to test.
Regards
Juliana
Total 15 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.