Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 21 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Unlock Version MPPS V18 MAIN + TRICORE + MULTIBOOT with Breakout Tricore Cable Shipping from UK

Unlock Version MPPS V18 MAIN + TRICORE + MULTIBOOT with Breakout Tricore Cable Shipping from UK

Latest price:96.00
82.0015% off
  • Item No. SE134
  • Free Shipping

MPPS V18 MAIN + TRICORE + MULTIBOOT with Breakout Tricore Cable
Warranty: one year
Package comes with Breakout Tricore cable.

Write a review

by Mr.MOE on Aug 12, 2019
Your MPPS V18 china clone is very good !Have done EDC16U1 more than 20 at this moment with no problem!
i have done them more than 30...
I tried today another edc16u1 and can read and write...
Only that one can not
Replied by Su jinyu on Aug 12, 2019
Hello,Mr.MOE
Good day!
Big thanks for your support and feedback!
Regard!
obdexpress.co.uk
by Salah Tayeb on Jul 30, 2019
MPPS V18 helps me on dif9car like BMW EDC16CP35 and Mecedes edc16.. Audi a3 edc16 locked ecu and so on..
Replied by Su jinyu on Jul 30, 2019
Hello, Dear Salah Tayeb:
Good day!
Big thanks for your support and feedback!
Regard!
obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Oscar on Apr 29, 2018
He recibido mi mpps v18. Todo muy rápido. Lo he probado con mi Ford fiesta 1.6 tdci y no funciona. Aparece el mensaje ECU NOT FOUND. EDC16C34. Aparece en la lista soportada pero no lo reconoce. Muy mal!!
Replied by Eason on May 2, 2018
Hello,
Sorry for your inconvenience, for this error, can you send the picture to our email? this is our email: sale@obdexpress.co.uk

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Oscar Ville on Apr 23, 2018
Funciona bien con edc16c34 Ford tdci?!
Replied by Eason on Apr 23, 2018
Hello,
Yes, it can support,This is car support list, you can see:
http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/upload/pro/mpps-v18-vehicle-list-free-download.pdf
Thank you

Hallo,
Ja, es kann unterstützen, Dies ist Auto-Support-Liste, Sie können sehen:
http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/upload/pro/mpps-v18-vehicle-list-free-download.pdf
Vielen Dank

www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Torgus on Feb 4, 2018
Can I use MPPS V18 China clone on Marelli ECUs?
Replied by Su jinyu on Feb 4, 2018
Hi,Mr.Torgus
Of course yes! Is a new feature coming with MPPS software v18 firmware v1.09.03
Look at the :http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/upload/pro/mpps-v18-vehicle-list-free-download.pdf
or check this post:http://blog.obdexpress.co.uk/2018/02/05/possible-to-read-marelli-ecus-with-mpps-v18-clone/ ,incl:MPPS V18 Marelli ecu tuning reviews and support list.
Regard
OBDexpress
by Dima on Nov 27, 2017
Is this version of v18 which you are selling already reworked? BR
Replied by Eason on Nov 28, 2017
Hello,
Yes, it is V18 version now.
Regards
by Mr.Veselin on Sep 3, 2017
Works with Opel's PSG16 - read/write?
Replied by Eason on Sep 4, 2017
Hello,
Have a good day!
Yes, it can support.
Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.EUGENE SIDNEV on Jun 2, 2017
I AM APPROVING YOUR ITEMS
Replied by Eason on Jun 2, 2017
Hello,
Have a good day
Thanks for your support and feedback.
Regards
OBDexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Manuel on Jan 4, 2017
It is the best i have make a Bosch edc 17 cp 14 with tuning protection and it is working Perfect.
Replied by Eason on Jan 4, 2017
Hello,
Have a good day!
Thanks for your support and feedback on our website
Best Regards
obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.giuseppe on Dec 5, 2016
ma questo mpps v 18 ha stesso hardware v16?ha token?
Replied by Eason on Dec 5, 2016
Hello,
V18 and V16 is not the same, v18 does not require a token
Best Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk

by Davide on Nov 30, 2016
ma questo mpps legge le centraline marelli complete in obd ?per la spedizione veloce compreso mpps quanto costa?
Replied by Eason on Nov 30, 2016
Hello,
You need pay to 20USD  for freight to Italy by DHL.Or you can choose shipping by post, it is free shipping.
Best Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by giuseppe on Nov 29, 2016
Salve si può avere spedizione veloce?
Replied by Eason on Nov 29, 2016
Hello,
We can arrange express delivery by DHL,but you need pay the freight.
Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by marlon thompson on Nov 24, 2016
Hello, I have mpps v16, I wonder if you can offer program to update to v18? thanks in advance
Replied by Jane on Nov 24, 2016
Hello,
Thanks very much for your message, but sorry, we are afraid you cannot update to V18 directly, only can buy a new unit of V18 version, ok?
Regards
Juliana
by dyan on Nov 17, 2016
Hi, any tracking number yet please?
Replied by Jane on Nov 17, 2016
Hi,
Thanks very much for your message, your order was sent by China post, tracking number is JJ638073785GB, you can track on http://www.17track.net/en/.
Regards
Juliana
by jessy couvillers on Nov 17, 2016
Do you have support vehicle list ?
Replied by Eason on Nov 18, 2016
Hello,

Have a good day!

Yes, you can download vehicle list  from Related Download Files

Best regards

www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Bruno Simo on Nov 10, 2016
I just placed an order, please ship as soon as possible,thanks
Replied by Eason on Nov 11, 2016
Hello,Bruno,

Have a good day!

We are arranging shipment for you.

Best regards

www.obd2experss.co.uk
by hoho Yada on Nov 4, 2016
i buy to 4 pcs, How much discount?
Replied by Eason on Nov 4, 2016
Hello,hoho,

Good day!

We have send the quotation to you by email,please check it.

Best regards

www.obd2experss.co.uk
by Stefan rus on Oct 29, 2016
good tool!recommended
Replied by Eason on Oct 30, 2016
Hello,Stefan rus,

Have a good day!

Thank you for your support of our website!

Best regards!

www.obd2experss.co.uk
by Tannenbaum on Oct 21, 2016
I've placed an order,When will arrive?
Replied by Eason on Oct 21, 2016
Hello,Tannenbaum,

Have a good day!

It may take 7-12 working days to arrive to you.Hope you can receive the package soon.

Best Regards

Eason
by Ranaivomanant on Oct 21, 2016
I want to buy five, please give me a cheap price.
Replied by Eason on Oct 21, 2016
Hello,Ranaivomanant,

Have a good day!

We have sent the quotation to you by email, please check.

Best Regards

Eason
Total 21 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.