Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
100% Original XTOOL X-100 PAD2 X100 PADII Key Programmer Special Functions Expert  Update Version of  X100 PAD Supports wifi Update Shipping from UK

100% Original XTOOL X-100 PAD2 X100 PADII Key Programmer Special Functions Expert Update Version of X100 PAD Supports wifi Update Shipping from UK

Latest price:735.00
635.0014% off
  • Item No. SK200
  • Free Shipping

Xtool X100 PAD2 is the first tablet key programmer in the world! It not only provides customers with professional key programming, but also the most needed special functions for workshop.Supports wifi Update.

Write a review

by Maik on Aug 10, 2018
Hallo can I odometer adjuster. Benz c350 year 2013 model s204
Replied by Eason on Aug 12, 2018
Hello,
Sorry, it can not support. 

Regards
by Pater Burna on Nov 25, 2016
Hello,
Please shipment by YANWEN,thank you
Replied by Eason on Nov 25, 2016
Hello,
We are arranging shipment for you by YANWEN.
Regards
Juliana
by Julian Lopez on Nov 24, 2016
Hello, I wonder if you have spanish version?
Replied by Jane on Nov 24, 2016
Hello,
For this X-100 PAD2, sorry, we only have English version at the moment.
Regards
Juliana
by Christian Nass on Nov 17, 2016
Hi, do you have detail pdf manual?
Replied by Jane on Nov 17, 2016
Hello,
Thanks vey much for your message, we have pdf instruction of detail functions, you can check on the page.
Regards
Juliana
by Hinlin on Oct 29, 2016
i like this tool
Replied by Eason on Oct 30, 2016
Hello,Hinlin

Have a good day!

Thank you for your always support for our website!

Best regards!

www.obd2experss.co.uk
by Chertkow on Oct 21, 2016
Hello,I have placed an order, please arrange shipment as soon as possible
Replied by Eason on Oct 21, 2016
Hello,Chertkow,

Have a good day!

We are arranging shipment for you by DHL.Today will be shipped.

Best Regards

Eason
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.