Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 67%
4 stars: 17%
3 stars: 17%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
High Quality OBDSTAR X300 DP Standard Package Immobilizer+Odometer Adjustment+EEPROM/PIC Adapter+OBDII (Choose SP326)

High Quality OBDSTAR X300 DP Standard Package Immobilizer+Odometer Adjustment+EEPROM/PIC Adapter+OBDII (Choose SP326)

Latest price:659.00
583.0012% off
  • Item No. SP283-B1
  • Out Of Stock

OBDSTAR X300 DP reaches a higher level in key programming and diagnosis, it is made with superior quality, owns powerful functions and covers a wide range of vehicles. Meanwhile, taking advantage of Android system, X300 DP integrates more application and service, such as Maintenance Database, remote assistant, and One Key Update etc.

Write a review

by Mr.fontaine on Aug 17, 2018
Can i change the language in french?
Replied by Eason on Aug 17, 2018
Hello,
Sorry, it can only support English. thank you!
Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Bohumil Scholz on May 4, 2017
Hello, ships from UK or china? Thank you.
Replied by Eason on May 7, 2017
Hello,
The shipping form China.The Delivery time is 3-7 working days by DHL.
Regards
OBDexpress.co.uk
by Mr.man on Mar 31, 2017
Hello, can you tell me if I can change the mileage by the odb plug on a peugeot 207?
Thank you for your answer.
Replied by Eason on Mar 31, 2017
Hello,
Sorry,We are not sure yet
Regards
obdexpress.co.uk

by paye haley on Dec 16, 2016
If I buy the standard version now, I can update to full version in the future? how to update? what is the cost?
Replied by Jane on Dec 17, 2016
Hello,
Please do not worry, you can update to full version, update cost is 200USD (190EUR), After pay, please offer us the serial number, to get the authorization.
Regards
Juliana
by Mr.hellman on Dec 16, 2016
Hello,may i know if i can get a discount as a christmas bonus ?
Replied by jolly on Dec 16, 2016
Hello Mr,hellman,
There is Xmas sale on our site, if you order now, you can get 50 euro cash back and free OPCOM
Juliana
by Mr.Brian alcocer on Dec 2, 2016
Hola estoy interesado en el obdstar x300 dp el precio es con todo envio incluido o es aparte
Replied by Eason on Dec 2, 2016
Hello,
Have a good day
This price does not include shipping costs.
Any questions,please feel free to contact us.

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.