My Shopping Cart
BMW diagnostic tool universal car diagnostic tool benz diagnostic tool VW diagnostic tool Audi diagnostic tool launch x431 Wholesale Dropship ford diagnostic tool BMW ICOM volvo diagnostic ELM327 kess v2 star diagnosis VXDIAG toyota diagnostic tool FVDI commander Oil reset tool K-tag XTUNER Launch X431 V
Home
Home - Latest V5.70 X-PROG Box ECU Programmer XPROG-M with USB Dongle Reviews
« Go Back

Latest V5.70 X-PROG Box ECU Programmer XPROG-M with USB Dongle Reviews

Related Product    
Latest V5.70 X-PROG Box ECU Programmer XPROG-M with USB Dongle

Latest V5.70 X-PROG Box ECU Programmer XPROG-M with USB Dongle

1.This is the only version XPROG-M can decrypt new version BMW CAS4.
2.Comes with USB Dongle
3.High quality with one year warranty.
Item No. SM53-B
Latest price:€135.00 Buy It Now:€119.00 12% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      2617    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Robert , Oct 2, 2017
I have a problem installing xp service pack3 does not start the installation of the program.
Latest V5.70 X-PROG Box ECU Programmer XPROG-M with USB Dongle
Latest V5.70 X-PROG Box ECU Programmer XPROG-M wit...
€119.00 12% off
Reply #1 by Eason  Oct 6, 2017
Hello,
Have a good day!
Could you please send the picture to us?  Here is our email:  sales@obdexpress.co.uk.

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Hassan , Dec 16, 2016
I am interested in this xprog-m, but I wonder which is best, ther are many xprog-m on your website, some are expensive, some are cheap, which do you recommend?
Latest V5.70 X-PROG Box ECU Programmer XPROG-M with USB Dongle
Latest V5.70 X-PROG Box ECU Programmer XPROG-M wit...
€119.00 12% off
Reply #1 by Jane  Dec 17, 2016
Hello,
For the XPROG-M, we have v5.0, v5.3, v5.5, v5.55, v5.6, v5.7 version, some are sent by post with free shipping, some are sent by express.
If you want new version, you can buy the V5.70 version directly.
Regards
Juliana
   by Michael Brendle , Dec 9, 2016
Hello, I just want to know if this xprog-m v5.7 can be compatible with win10 64bit?
Latest V5.70 X-PROG Box ECU Programmer XPROG-M with USB Dongle
Latest V5.70 X-PROG Box ECU Programmer XPROG-M wit...
€119.00 12% off
Reply #1 by Jane  Dec 9, 2016
Hello,
For this XPROG-M 5.70, better to install on win7 or xp system.
Regards
Juliana
   by Bryan , Dec 2, 2016
Hello
What will be the cost of shipping equipment to London courier DHL.
I would like to buy the Xprog-m.
Best regards.
Latest V5.70 X-PROG Box ECU Programmer XPROG-M with USB Dongle
Latest V5.70 X-PROG Box ECU Programmer XPROG-M wit...
€119.00 12% off
Reply #1 by Jane  Dec 2, 2016
Hello,
Would you please tell us your city and zip code? we will check DHL cost for you, ok?
Regards
Juliana
   by Jerry , Dec 2, 2016
Hi, I wonder if this xprog-m 5.7 can install on windows 10 64bit?
Latest V5.70 X-PROG Box ECU Programmer XPROG-M with USB Dongle
Latest V5.70 X-PROG Box ECU Programmer XPROG-M wit...
€119.00 12% off
Reply #1 by Jane  Dec 2, 2016
Hello,
Thanks very much for your message, for this software v5.7, better to install on xp or win7 system. Our engineer has installed on win7 32bit. You can follow our video to install, ok?
Regards
Juliana
   by Kjetil Lundgjer , Nov 30, 2016
Hello,
Please arrange delivery by YANWEN.Thank you!
Latest V5.70 X-PROG Box ECU Programmer XPROG-M with USB Dongle
Latest V5.70 X-PROG Box ECU Programmer XPROG-M wit...
€119.00 12% off
Reply #1 by Eason  Nov 30, 2016
Hello,
Have a good day
We are arranging shipment for you by YANWEN.
Any questions,feel free to contact us.
Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Mr.Skenderi jerome , Nov 29, 2016
Is it works on my windows 7 32 bit ?
Latest V5.70 X-PROG Box ECU Programmer XPROG-M with USB Dongle
Latest V5.70 X-PROG Box ECU Programmer XPROG-M wit...
€119.00 12% off
Reply #1 by jolly  Nov 29, 2016
Hello Mr.Skenderi jerome,
This product can run on  your windows 7 32 bit
Best regards,
Juliana
   by Louca George , Nov 29, 2016
I am interested in your product,If you have it in stock now ?
Latest V5.70 X-PROG Box ECU Programmer XPROG-M with USB Dongle
Latest V5.70 X-PROG Box ECU Programmer XPROG-M wit...
€119.00 12% off
Reply #1 by jolly  Nov 29, 2016
Hello louca Georage,
Yeah, we have this item in stock now, you could order it on our site directly 
Best regards
Juliana