Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
V5.74 X-PROG Box ECU Programmer XPROG-M with USB Dongle

V5.74 X-PROG Box ECU Programmer XPROG-M with USB Dongle

Latest price:137.00
117.0015% off
  • Item No. SM53-B

1.This is the only version XPROG-M can decrypt new version BMW CAS4.
2.Comes with USB Dongle
3.High quality with one year warranty.

Write a review

by Mr.Gerardo on Sep 25, 2018
salve, vorrei acquistare questo XPROG V5.74 .
Vorrei sapere se può programmare cas4 5M48H ?
Correggere i Chilometri?
Posso inviare foto della centralina se mi indicate a quale mail inviare.
Grazie
Replied by Eason on Sep 27, 2018
Ciao,
Sì, può supportare. grazie!
Saluti
www.obdexpress.co.uk
 
by Mr.Mario on Apr 16, 2018
Salve volevo chiedere se si poteva avere solo unità xprog 5.7.4 con dongle?Se si che prezzo.grazie
Replied by Eason on Apr 16, 2018
Ciao,
Sì, per il prezzo, invieremo la quotazione alla tua email.

Saluti
by Szalay Zoltán SzalayZoltán on Jan 25, 2018
Please send me yanwen express.
Replied by Eason on Jan 30, 2018
Hello,
No problem, we have send to you by yanwen express.thank you!
Regards
 
by Szalay Zoltán SzalayZoltán on Jan 14, 2018
Hello
Can you send xprog 5.70 programmers from English warehouses to Hungary?

Look forward to their response.
Replied by Eason on Jan 15, 2018
Hello,
For this product, it is out of stock in UK warehouse, but we can shipping to  you from China by yan express, so that you do not need pay tax and no  problem in customs.
For yanwen express( shipping to UK from china first, then shipping to your country from UK)

Regards
by Mr.Robert on Oct 2, 2017
I have a problem installing xp service pack3 does not start the installation of the program.
Replied by Eason on Oct 6, 2017
Hello,
Have a good day!
Could you please send the picture to us?  Here is our email:  sales@obdexpress.co.uk.

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Hassan on Dec 16, 2016
I am interested in this xprog-m, but I wonder which is best, ther are many xprog-m on your website, some are expensive, some are cheap, which do you recommend?
Replied by Jane on Dec 17, 2016
Hello,
For the XPROG-M, we have v5.0, v5.3, v5.5, v5.55, v5.6, v5.7 version, some are sent by post with free shipping, some are sent by express.
If you want new version, you can buy the V5.70 version directly.
Regards
Juliana
by Michael Brendle on Dec 9, 2016
Hello, I just want to know if this xprog-m v5.7 can be compatible with win10 64bit?
Replied by Jane on Dec 9, 2016
Hello,
For this XPROG-M 5.70, better to install on win7 or xp system.
Regards
Juliana
by Bryan on Dec 2, 2016
Hello
What will be the cost of shipping equipment to London courier DHL.
I would like to buy the Xprog-m.
Best regards.
Replied by Jane on Dec 2, 2016
Hello,
Would you please tell us your city and zip code? we will check DHL cost for you, ok?
Regards
Juliana
by Jerry on Dec 2, 2016
Hi, I wonder if this xprog-m 5.7 can install on windows 10 64bit?
Replied by Jane on Dec 2, 2016
Hello,
Thanks very much for your message, for this software v5.7, better to install on xp or win7 system. Our engineer has installed on win7 32bit. You can follow our video to install, ok?
Regards
Juliana
by Kjetil Lundgjer on Nov 30, 2016
Hello,
Please arrange delivery by YANWEN.Thank you!
Replied by Eason on Nov 30, 2016
Hello,
Have a good day
We are arranging shipment for you by YANWEN.
Any questions,feel free to contact us.
Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Skenderi jerome on Nov 29, 2016
Is it works on my windows 7 32 bit ?
Replied by jolly on Nov 29, 2016
Hello Mr.Skenderi jerome,
This product can run on  your windows 7 32 bit
Best regards,
Juliana
by Louca George on Nov 29, 2016
I am interested in your product,If you have it in stock now ?
Replied by jolly on Nov 29, 2016
Hello louca Georage,
Yeah, we have this item in stock now, you could order it on our site directly 
Best regards
Juliana
Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.