My Shopping Cart
BMW diagnostic tool universal car diagnostic tool benz diagnostic tool VW diagnostic tool Audi diagnostic tool launch x431 Wholesale Dropship ford diagnostic tool BMW ICOM volvo diagnostic ELM327 kess v2 star diagnosis VXDIAG toyota diagnostic tool FVDI commander Oil reset tool K-tag XTUNER Launch X431 V
Home
Home - 2017 Super Sale Renault COM Bluetooth Diagnostic and Programming Tool Replacement of Renault Can Clip Reviews
« Go Back

2017 Super Sale Renault COM Bluetooth Diagnostic and Programming Tool Replacement of Renault Can Clip Reviews

Related Product    
2017 Super Sale Renault COM Bluetooth Diagnostic and Programming Tool Replacement of Renault Can Clip

2017 Super Sale Renault COM Bluetooth Diagnostic and Programming Tool Replacement of Renault Can Clip

COM Bluetooth for Renault is dealer level diagnostic and programming advanced device for Renault vehicles. It can access to various electronic control units (ECUs) such as Engine, Gearbox, ABS, Airbag/SRS. It can perform these functions including display identification, read and clear fault code memory, display and record measured values and perform actuator tests.
Item No. SP282
Buy It Now:€64.99
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      2387    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by David Cooper , Jan 11, 2017
Hi. I need to change the voltage of glow plugs in Laguna 2. Will this tool do it??
2017 Super Sale Renault COM Bluetooth Diagnostic and Programming Tool Replacement of Renault Can Clip
2017 Super Sale Renault COM Bluetooth Diagnostic a...
€64.99
Reply #1 by Eason  Jan 12, 2017
Hello,
Have a good day
You can check the product  description on our  website.
Regrads
obdexpress.co.uk
   by Mr.fred , Jan 6, 2017
Hello
Does it program the keys for renault megane 3 and scenic 3?
2017 Super Sale Renault COM Bluetooth Diagnostic and Programming Tool Replacement of Renault Can Clip
2017 Super Sale Renault COM Bluetooth Diagnostic a...
€64.99
Reply #1 by Jane  Jan 6, 2017
Hello,
Thanks very much for your message, but sorry, we are afradi this Renault-COM cannot support programming keys for your car. For Renault vehicle, there is no good machine to program keys.
Regards
Juliana
   by Samuel , Dec 23, 2016
Hello, I need a programmer to program keys for Renault, this machine can support?
2017 Super Sale Renault COM Bluetooth Diagnostic and Programming Tool Replacement of Renault Can Clip
2017 Super Sale Renault COM Bluetooth Diagnostic a...
€64.99
Reply #1 by Jane  Dec 23, 2016
Hello,
Sorry, but for this machine, we are afraid it cannot program keys.
Regards
Juliana
   by Michael Baldi , Dec 16, 2016
Hello, I wonder if this renault-com can function the same as renault clip? which is better?
2017 Super Sale Renault COM Bluetooth Diagnostic and Programming Tool Replacement of Renault Can Clip
2017 Super Sale Renault COM Bluetooth Diagnostic a...
€64.99
Reply #1 by Jane  Dec 17, 2016
Hello,
This renault-com can function the same as renault clip, please do not worry. for this renault-com, we have not tested, do not have much details of the comparison, after confirm with the factory, we will inform you at once, ok?
Regards
Juliana
   by Patrick ciolfi , Dec 9, 2016
Hello, Do you have any photos to show the software? or supported car list?
2017 Super Sale Renault COM Bluetooth Diagnostic and Programming Tool Replacement of Renault Can Clip
2017 Super Sale Renault COM Bluetooth Diagnostic a...
€64.99
Reply #1 by Jane  Dec 9, 2016
Hello,
For this RENAULT-COM, we have supported list, later we will upload to the website, you can have a check. For software, after the factory send to us, our engineer will test the software, then share software on website, is it ok?
Regards
Juliana
   by nicolas , Dec 2, 2016
Hi, this renault-com come with software?
2017 Super Sale Renault COM Bluetooth Diagnostic and Programming Tool Replacement of Renault Can Clip
2017 Super Sale Renault COM Bluetooth Diagnostic a...
€64.99
Reply #1 by Jane  Dec 2, 2016
Hello,
Thanks very much for your message, please do not worry, this renault-com come with software.
Regards
Juliana
   by roger , Dec 1, 2016
hello, i am interested in your product, do you have stock now ?
2017 Super Sale Renault COM Bluetooth Diagnostic and Programming Tool Replacement of Renault Can Clip
2017 Super Sale Renault COM Bluetooth Diagnostic a...
€64.99
Reply #1 by Eason  Dec 2, 2016
Hello,
Have a good day
Yes,it have stock now.
Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk