Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 92%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 8%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Renault COM Bluetooth Diagnostic and Programming Tool Replacement of Renault Can Clip Shipping from UK

Renault COM Bluetooth Diagnostic and Programming Tool Replacement of Renault Can Clip Shipping from UK

Latest price:59.00
40.9931% off
  • Item No. SP282
  • Free Shipping

COM Bluetooth for Renault is dealer level diagnostic and programming advanced device for Renault vehicles. It can access to various electronic control units (ECUs) such as Engine, Gearbox, ABS, Airbag/SRS. It can perform these functions including display identification, read and clear fault code memory, display and record measured values and perform actuator tests.

Write a review

by Mr.Jose miguel on Apr 22, 2019
Hi. Can I reprogramming the wheels air presure sensor .

Replied by Eason on Apr 22, 2019
Hello,
you can try, thank you!
by Mr.Marko on Dec 25, 2018
I have Renautl Master 3.0 dci 2005. Engine is ZD3.
does anybody know is this compatible with my van? Can I coding injectors, keys and does it show all sensors and fuel pressures?

Replied by Eason on Dec 26, 2018
Hello,
Usually it can support, you can try, thank you!

Regards
by Mr.David Nicholson on Mar 17, 2018
Hi can this tool program speed restrictions on vehicle ?
Replied by Eason on Mar 19, 2018
Hello,
It can not support.
Regards
by Mr.Miho Stankovic on Feb 14, 2018
Hi
I try this tool but nothing work, can not recognize ECU, can not recognize car (Dacia Duster from 2014 y) onli found some ECU but it is unusable tool.
Replied by jolly on Feb 26, 2018
Hello Mr.Mr.Miho Stankovic
This unit do not support your car for this function, if you dont like it, you can return it back to us to get a refund
Juliana
by Garagiste on Jan 28, 2018
Bonjour se obd il peu retirer anti démarrage
Replied by Eason on Jan 30, 2018
Hello
Sorry, what do you mean?
Regards
by David Cooper on Jan 11, 2017
Hi. I need to change the voltage of glow plugs in Laguna 2. Will this tool do it??
Replied by Eason on Jan 12, 2017
Hello,
Have a good day
You can check the product  description on our  website.
Regrads
obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.fred on Jan 6, 2017
Hello
Does it program the keys for renault megane 3 and scenic 3?
Replied by Jane on Jan 6, 2017
Hello,
Thanks very much for your message, but sorry, we are afradi this Renault-COM cannot support programming keys for your car. For Renault vehicle, there is no good machine to program keys.
Regards
Juliana
by Samuel on Dec 23, 2016
Hello, I need a programmer to program keys for Renault, this machine can support?
Replied by Jane on Dec 23, 2016
Hello,
Sorry, but for this machine, we are afraid it cannot program keys.
Regards
Juliana
by Michael Baldi on Dec 16, 2016
Hello, I wonder if this renault-com can function the same as renault clip? which is better?
Replied by Jane on Dec 17, 2016
Hello,
This renault-com can function the same as renault clip, please do not worry. for this renault-com, we have not tested, do not have much details of the comparison, after confirm with the factory, we will inform you at once, ok?
Regards
Juliana
by Patrick ciolfi on Dec 9, 2016
Hello, Do you have any photos to show the software? or supported car list?
Replied by Jane on Dec 9, 2016
Hello,
For this RENAULT-COM, we have supported list, later we will upload to the website, you can have a check. For software, after the factory send to us, our engineer will test the software, then share software on website, is it ok?
Regards
Juliana
by nicolas on Dec 2, 2016
Hi, this renault-com come with software?
Replied by Jane on Dec 2, 2016
Hello,
Thanks very much for your message, please do not worry, this renault-com come with software.
Regards
Juliana
by roger on Dec 1, 2016
hello, i am interested in your product, do you have stock now ?
Replied by Eason on Dec 2, 2016
Hello,
Have a good day
Yes,it have stock now.
Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.