Shipping From UK
Home - Renault COM Bluetooth Diagnostic and Programming Tool Replacement of Renault Can Clip Shipping From UK Reviews
« Go Back

Renault COM Bluetooth Diagnostic and Programming Tool Replacement of Renault Can Clip Shipping From UK Reviews

Related Product    
Renault COM Bluetooth Diagnostic and Programming Tool Replacement of Renault Can Clip Shipping From UK

Renault COM Bluetooth Diagnostic and Programming Tool Replacement of Renault Can Clip Shipping From UK

COM Bluetooth for Renault is dealer level diagnostic and programming advanced device for Renault vehicles. It can access to various electronic control units (ECUs) such as Engine, Gearbox, ABS, Airbag/SRS. It can perform these functions including display identification, read and clear fault code memory, display and record measured values and perform actuator tests.
Item No. SP282
Latest price:€59.99 Buy It Now:€42.99 28% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      6640    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.David Nicholson , Mar 17, 2018
Hi can this tool program speed restrictions on vehicle ?
Renault COM Bluetooth Diagnostic and Programming Tool Replacement of Renault Can Clip Shipping From UK
Renault COM Bluetooth Diagnostic and Programming T...
€42.99 28% off
Reply #1 by Eason  Mar 19, 2018
Hello,
It can not support.
Regards
   by Mr.Miho Stankovic , Feb 14, 2018
Hi
I try this tool but nothing work, can not recognize ECU, can not recognize car (Dacia Duster from 2014 y) onli found some ECU but it is unusable tool.
Renault COM Bluetooth Diagnostic and Programming Tool Replacement of Renault Can Clip Shipping From UK
Renault COM Bluetooth Diagnostic and Programming T...
€42.99 28% off
Reply #1 by jolly  Feb 26, 2018
Hello Mr.Mr.Miho Stankovic
This unit do not support your car for this function, if you dont like it, you can return it back to us to get a refund
Juliana
   by Garagiste , Jan 28, 2018
Bonjour se obd il peu retirer anti démarrage
Renault COM Bluetooth Diagnostic and Programming Tool Replacement of Renault Can Clip Shipping From UK
Renault COM Bluetooth Diagnostic and Programming T...
€42.99 28% off
Reply #1 by Eason  Jan 30, 2018
Hello
Sorry, what do you mean?
Regards
   by David Cooper , Jan 11, 2017
Hi. I need to change the voltage of glow plugs in Laguna 2. Will this tool do it??
Renault COM Bluetooth Diagnostic and Programming Tool Replacement of Renault Can Clip Shipping From UK
Renault COM Bluetooth Diagnostic and Programming T...
€42.99 28% off
Reply #1 by Eason  Jan 12, 2017
Hello,
Have a good day
You can check the product  description on our  website.
Regrads
obdexpress.co.uk
   by Mr.fred , Jan 6, 2017
Hello
Does it program the keys for renault megane 3 and scenic 3?
Renault COM Bluetooth Diagnostic and Programming Tool Replacement of Renault Can Clip Shipping From UK
Renault COM Bluetooth Diagnostic and Programming T...
€42.99 28% off
Reply #1 by Jane  Jan 6, 2017
Hello,
Thanks very much for your message, but sorry, we are afradi this Renault-COM cannot support programming keys for your car. For Renault vehicle, there is no good machine to program keys.
Regards
Juliana
   by Samuel , Dec 23, 2016
Hello, I need a programmer to program keys for Renault, this machine can support?
Renault COM Bluetooth Diagnostic and Programming Tool Replacement of Renault Can Clip Shipping From UK
Renault COM Bluetooth Diagnostic and Programming T...
€42.99 28% off
Reply #1 by Jane  Dec 23, 2016
Hello,
Sorry, but for this machine, we are afraid it cannot program keys.
Regards
Juliana
   by Michael Baldi , Dec 16, 2016
Hello, I wonder if this renault-com can function the same as renault clip? which is better?
Renault COM Bluetooth Diagnostic and Programming Tool Replacement of Renault Can Clip Shipping From UK
Renault COM Bluetooth Diagnostic and Programming T...
€42.99 28% off
Reply #1 by Jane  Dec 17, 2016
Hello,
This renault-com can function the same as renault clip, please do not worry. for this renault-com, we have not tested, do not have much details of the comparison, after confirm with the factory, we will inform you at once, ok?
Regards
Juliana
   by Patrick ciolfi , Dec 9, 2016
Hello, Do you have any photos to show the software? or supported car list?
Renault COM Bluetooth Diagnostic and Programming Tool Replacement of Renault Can Clip Shipping From UK
Renault COM Bluetooth Diagnostic and Programming T...
€42.99 28% off
Reply #1 by Jane  Dec 9, 2016
Hello,
For this RENAULT-COM, we have supported list, later we will upload to the website, you can have a check. For software, after the factory send to us, our engineer will test the software, then share software on website, is it ok?
Regards
Juliana
   by nicolas , Dec 2, 2016
Hi, this renault-com come with software?
Renault COM Bluetooth Diagnostic and Programming Tool Replacement of Renault Can Clip Shipping From UK
Renault COM Bluetooth Diagnostic and Programming T...
€42.99 28% off
Reply #1 by Jane  Dec 2, 2016
Hello,
Thanks very much for your message, please do not worry, this renault-com come with software.
Regards
Juliana
   by roger , Dec 1, 2016
hello, i am interested in your product, do you have stock now ?
Renault COM Bluetooth Diagnostic and Programming Tool Replacement of Renault Can Clip Shipping From UK
Renault COM Bluetooth Diagnostic and Programming T...
€42.99 28% off
Reply #1 by Eason  Dec 2, 2016
Hello,
Have a good day
Yes,it have stock now.
Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk