Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
PSA COM Bluetooth Diagnostic and Programming Tool for Peugeot/Citroen Replacement of Lexia-3 Shipping from UK

PSA COM Bluetooth Diagnostic and Programming Tool for Peugeot/Citroen Replacement of Lexia-3 Shipping from UK

Latest price:60.00
40.9932% off
  • Item No. SP279
  • Free Shipping

COM for PSA is a diagnostic program for Peugeot/Citroen vehicles. It can access to various electronic control units (ECUs) such as Engine, Gearbox, ABS, Airbag/SRS etc. and also can display identification, read and clear fault code memory, display and record measured values and perform actuator tests.

Write a review

by jose Paco on Feb 8, 2018
does it support Peugeot 5008 year 2010 petrol (gasoline) ?
Replied by Eason on Feb 9, 2018
Hello,
This is support  car list , you can check : http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/upload/service/psacom-car-list.pdf
thank you!
Regards
by mike on Dec 26, 2016
What software come with this tool?
Replied by Eason on Dec 26, 2016
Hello,
Have  a good day.
This tool comes with the required software.
Any questions,pls feel free to contact us.
Regards


by Mr.simon on Dec 23, 2016
can this program new keys does it need pin code, can it read pin code, also does it come with they software as it doent say
Replied by Eason on Dec 25, 2016
Hello,
Have a good day
Sorry,we haven't tested this function, you can have a try.
Regards
obdexpress.co.uk
by Domingo on Dec 23, 2016
Hello, I am looking for a programmer for reprogramming peugeot, is this one available
Replied by Jane on Dec 23, 2016
Hello,
Sorry, but what programming do you want to support? since this machine can only support part programming function.
Regards
Juliana
by Dennis Borowski on Dec 16, 2016
I am interested in the psa-com, i wonder if you can send it by DHL? I need urgently. thanks.
Replied by Jane on Dec 17, 2016
Hello,
We can send this item by DHL, but you will have to pay DHL cost, is it ok?
For this item, we can only get stock next week, is it ok for you?
Regards
Juliana
by James on Dec 9, 2016
Hi, I placed the order on Monday, but still not get any news of the order. What is the status of my order? thanks in advance.
Replied by Jane on Dec 9, 2016
Hello,
Sorry for delay, but for this item, the factory can only offer next Friday, so we can only send your order next week, we have sent email to inform you. Is it ok?
Regards
Juliana
by Jonathan on Dec 2, 2016
Hello, I Just want to know if I buy this item, how long can I receive it?
Replied by Jane on Dec 2, 2016
Hello,
For this item, we usually send by post, may need 15-20 working days, but the factory can only offer this item after 1 week, is it ok?
Regards
Juliana
by Jose Vilar on Dec 2, 2016
What kit do I need if I need recoding? I am looking specifically at Peugeot / Citreon vans initially. But makes more later.
Replied by Jane on Dec 2, 2016
Hello,
Thanks very much for your message, this item can support diagnostic and programming functions for peugeot and citroen. But for recoding, sorry, we are afraid cannot support.
Regards
Juliana
by dimitri on Dec 2, 2016
Hi, I wonder do you have any installation instruction?
Replied by Jane on Dec 2, 2016
Hello,
Sorry, but we do not have instruction for installation at the moment. Later if engineer offer, we will display on the website, ok?
Regards
Juliana
by Mr.Mohamed Assane on Dec 1, 2016
Is it support my windows 10 PC ?
Replied by Eason on Dec 2, 2016
Hello,
Yes, it can support windows 10.
Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.