Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
Smart Mini CN900 Transponder Key Programmer With TOYO OBD II KEY PRO

Smart Mini CN900 Transponder Key Programmer With TOYO OBD II KEY PRO

Latest price:374.00
350.006% off
  • Item No. SK188-1

MINI CN900 cover all function of CN900 key programmer
No need 4D 46 48 Decoding box, directly decoder 4D 46 48 chips.
Support Online update
Support four kinds of frequency 850/900/1800/1900MHZ
Support 11/12/13/33/T5/4C/4D/42/46/48/72G chip copy.

Write a review

by Mark Sharek on Dec 30, 2016
Hello, I placed the order this morning, I wonder if there is tracking number? thanks
Replied by Jane on Dec 30, 2016
Hello,
Your order was processed today, usually it  can only offer tracking number next week due to the new year holiday, is it ok?
Regards
Juliana
by Rolando Picking on Dec 16, 2016
Hello, I have sent the serial number and order number to your email, please send the activation code to me asap, thanks in advance.
Replied by Jane on Dec 17, 2016
Hello,
We have received the email, and already sent the activation code to you, please have a check your email.
Regards
Juliana
by pedro kechah on Dec 16, 2016
Hello,
When I use this programmer with toyo key pro, it asks for activation code, what is it?
Regards
Replied by Jane on Dec 17, 2016
Hello,
It needs activation, you will have to send photo to show the serial number, also tell us your order number, we will ask the  factory to offer activation code for you.
Regards
Juliana
by darell on Dec 9, 2016
what is your best price for mini cn900 with toyo key pro?
Replied by Jane on Dec 9, 2016
Hello,
For this product, it is on sale with low price. Would you please tell us your city and zip code? we will check shipping for you.
Regards
Juliana
by bonnie on Dec 9, 2016
Hi, this set can support update by cd? the update can be free?
Replied by Jane on Dec 9, 2016
Hello,
For the mini cn900, it usually update online, it is free up to now. for toyo key pro, no update.
Regards
Juliana
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.