Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 75%
4 stars: 25%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
V178 Lastest CAN Clip Diagnostic Tool For Renault Multi-languages French Customer Favorite Shipping From UK

V178 Lastest CAN Clip Diagnostic Tool For Renault Multi-languages French Customer Favorite Shipping From UK

Latest price:119.00
95.0020% off
  • Item No. SP19-D

1.See all the information relating to the vehicle
2.Diagnose Renault cars models including automatically test all Renault models' computers, reporgramming, airbag test and other functions.
3.Support Multi-Languags
4.Latest Software Version: V178

Write a review

by Mr.mario on Oct 30, 2018
tiene idioma del español? no veo las idiomas suportadas
Replied by Eason on Oct 30, 2018
Hola,
Sí, sobre esta herramienta, puede admitir: inglés, alemán, danés, español, finlandés, francés, italiano, noruego, holandés, portugués, rumano, sueco

¡gracias!
Saludos

www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Tony Jensen on Dec 30, 2016
What is the difference with other versions renault clip?
Replied by Jane on Dec 30, 2016
Hello,
For this version renault can clip, it come with software V163 version, just from different factory with other versions. But for functions, they are all the same.
Regards
Juliana
by Hassan on Dec 17, 2016
I'm interested in buying 4 pcs, please give me a discount,thank you very much.
Replied by Eason on Dec 17, 2016
Hello,
Have a good day!
We have send to your email.please check it,thank you.
Regards
obdexpress.co.uk
by Denis Shord on Dec 17, 2016
Please ship by YANWEN,thanks
Replied by Eason on Dec 17, 2016
Hello,
We are arranging shipment for you by YANWEN.
Regards
obdexpress.co.uk
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.