Shipping From UK
Home - V4.0 XTUNER X500+ X500 Bluetooth Car Diagnostic Tool with Special Function Shipping from UK Reviews
« Go Back

V4.0 XTUNER X500+ X500 Bluetooth Car Diagnostic Tool with Special Function Shipping from UK Reviews

Related Product    
V4.0 XTUNER X500+ X500 Bluetooth Car Diagnostic Tool with Special Function Shipping from UK

V4.0 XTUNER X500+ X500 Bluetooth Car Diagnostic Tool with Special Function Shipping from UK

1. Special Diagnostic Tool for Senior Maintenance Technician and owners
2. Perform Multiple functions:Diagnosis,OILRESET, DPF, BATTERY, ABS BLEEDING, EPB,TPMS,IMMO&KEY,INJECTOR
3. Program Keys by OBD2
4. Work with Android Mobile Phone, Easy to use
5. X500 upgrade to X500 +, add OBD2 diagnostic function, reading clear code, UI is also a comprehensive upgrade.
5. Newest Version:V2.5
Item No. SC299
Latest price:€89.99 Buy It Now:€85.99 4% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      5252    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Frederic Martin , Jan 6, 2017
Hello, Do you have user manual for xtuner x500? i cannot register for the x500 machine. Please help,
V4.0 XTUNER X500+ X500 Bluetooth Car Diagnostic Tool with Special Function Shipping from UK
V4.0 XTUNER X500+ X500 Bluetooth Car Diagnostic To...
€85.99 4% off
Reply #1 by Jane  Jan 7, 2017
Hello,
For the user manual, you can check on this page.
http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/upload/service/xtuner-x500-user-manual.pdf
For problem cannot register, did you get any error message? can you send photo to show the error message? we will confirm with the engineer.
Regards
Juliana
   by Mr.Samuel , Jan 6, 2017
Hello,Is it works on iphone ios ?
V4.0 XTUNER X500+ X500 Bluetooth Car Diagnostic Tool with Special Function Shipping from UK
V4.0 XTUNER X500+ X500 Bluetooth Car Diagnostic To...
€85.99 4% off
Reply #1 by jolly  Jan 6, 2017
Hello Mr.Smuel,
I am sorry, this one only support Android system above 4.4 version, it do not work on iphone iOS
Best regards
Juliana
   by Michael Vigil , Dec 30, 2016
Hello, I wonder if it can support update in the future? how to update the tool?
V4.0 XTUNER X500+ X500 Bluetooth Car Diagnostic Tool with Special Function Shipping from UK
V4.0 XTUNER X500+ X500 Bluetooth Car Diagnostic To...
€85.99 4% off
Reply #1 by Jane  Dec 30, 2016
Hello,
For this x500, it can support update online, if there is new update, we will display on the website, you can go to the official website to download directly.
Regards
Juliana
   by Tomas Cataleno , Dec 30, 2016
Hello, I am intersted in this xtuner x500 scanner, but i wonder if you can send by DHL with fast shipping?
V4.0 XTUNER X500+ X500 Bluetooth Car Diagnostic Tool with Special Function Shipping from UK
V4.0 XTUNER X500+ X500 Bluetooth Car Diagnostic To...
€85.99 4% off
Reply #1 by Jane  Dec 30, 2016
Hello,
For this xtuner x500, it is free shipping by post, if you want to send by DHL, would you please pay for the DHL cost?
Regards
Juliana
   by Mr.elric , Dec 27, 2016
hello

you don't know when the french language will be ready for x500?

thanks
V4.0 XTUNER X500+ X500 Bluetooth Car Diagnostic Tool with Special Function Shipping from UK
V4.0 XTUNER X500+ X500 Bluetooth Car Diagnostic To...
€85.99 4% off
Reply #1 by Eason  Dec 27, 2016
Hello,
Have a good days.
Sorry,we are not yet sure of time.Have any news, we will inform you the first time.
Regards
obdexpress.co.uk
   by Mr.elric , Dec 26, 2016
hello

where we can uptate APP for use this tool?
Is it in french language to or just in english?

thanks
regards
V4.0 XTUNER X500+ X500 Bluetooth Car Diagnostic Tool with Special Function Shipping from UK
V4.0 XTUNER X500+ X500 Bluetooth Car Diagnostic To...
€85.99 4% off
Reply #1 by Eason  Dec 26, 2016
Hello,
Have a good day.
You can update directly through this App online.
It only support English now, later will add language.
Any questions,pls feel free to contact us.
Regards
obdexpress.co.uk


   by andrew laty , Dec 23, 2016
Hello, I am interested in this x500, but I need more information about it. do you have any software list or function list?
V4.0 XTUNER X500+ X500 Bluetooth Car Diagnostic Tool with Special Function Shipping from UK
V4.0 XTUNER X500+ X500 Bluetooth Car Diagnostic To...
€85.99 4% off
Reply #1 by Jane  Dec 23, 2016
Hello,
Thanks very much for your message, but sorry, we do not have function list at the moment, will contact the factory for more details, ok?
Regards
Juliana
   by vincente , Dec 23, 2016
Hello, it is original version? can support online update?
V4.0 XTUNER X500+ X500 Bluetooth Car Diagnostic Tool with Special Function Shipping from UK
V4.0 XTUNER X500+ X500 Bluetooth Car Diagnostic To...
€85.99 4% off
Reply #1 by Jane  Dec 23, 2016
Hello,
Yes, this XTUNER X500 is Original, it can support online update.
Regards
Juliana