Shipping From UK
Home - High Quality V9.5 XTUNER E3 WIFI OBD2 Diagnostic Tool With Special Function Support Two Years Warranty Shipping from UK Reviews
« Go Back

High Quality V9.5 XTUNER E3 WIFI OBD2 Diagnostic Tool With Special Function Support Two Years Warranty Shipping from UK Reviews

Related Product    
High Quality V9.5 XTUNER E3 WIFI OBD2 Diagnostic Tool With Special Function Support Two Years Warranty Shipping from UK

High Quality V9.5 XTUNER E3 WIFI OBD2 Diagnostic Tool With Special Function Support Two Years Warranty Shipping from UK

1.Extensive vehicle coverage for more than 70 vehicles makes from US domestic, Europe, Asia, Australia and China
2.Support Multi-languages,can be used for customer from different country
3.Perfect replacement for VPECKER Easydiag
4.Support to use on Windows XP/WIN7/WIN8/WIN10 Operation System
5.Update online
Item No. SP285
Latest price:€145.00 Buy It Now:€132.00 9% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      1753    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Steven Nadin , Aug 5, 2018
Quick delivery of item. But as a tool it is pretty much useless. No functionality at all on a 2015 Seat Leon 1.4 petrol, very little functionality on a 2010 Seat Ibiza 1.6TDI. It is just a code reader really with some live data. Tried it on a 2002 Mondeo and the live data works ok,but the in jector coding section didnt load up. Avoid this tool, wish now i'd used the £100 towards an Autel. Any chance of a deal / refund? This tool does not do what it is advertised to do !! Not happy
High Quality V9.5 XTUNER E3 WIFI OBD2 Diagnostic Tool With Special Function Support Two Years Warranty Shipping from UK
High Quality V9.5 XTUNER E3 WIFI OBD2 Diagnostic T...
€132.00 9% off
Reply #1 by Eason  Aug 6, 2018
Hello,
"in jector coding section didnt load up", about this error, can you send the photo to us? this is our email: sales@obdexpress.co.uk
Yes, we can refund to you , about this tool, please return to us, once we received your return, we will refund to you.
Here is our shipping address
Receiver's name: Cai ziyan 
Address: 13K Haishan Business Center NO.24 Huli Road,Huli District, Xiamen City, Fujian Province,China
Zip code: 360000
Tel: 008618120725205 
Please use simple flat airmail (please declare less than $20 in amount)
Please do not use DHL, UPS, FEDEX and TNT or any other courier, because we will have problem in clear the clearance and can not get your return item, we will not responsible for that. 
Thanks for your cooperation!

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
 
   by Mr.francesco , Mar 1, 2017
delivery on time, but are a little disappointed by this diagnosis, menu not organized properly, many systems in the menus do not work, lack of cars and different types of systems, special functions such as reset in the menu, proxy alignment etc. do not work the same functions work with autocom interface.
merits simplicity speed.
I hope the situation will improve with future updates
High Quality V9.5 XTUNER E3 WIFI OBD2 Diagnostic Tool With Special Function Support Two Years Warranty Shipping from UK
High Quality V9.5 XTUNER E3 WIFI OBD2 Diagnostic T...
€132.00 9% off
Reply #1 by Eason  Mar 1, 2017
Hello,
Thanks for your feedback,but the XTUNER E3 Extensive vehicle coverage for more than 70 vehicles,compatible with Windows XP/7/8/10.
Regards
obdexpress.co.uk
   by Mr.FRANCESCO SPEZIALE , Feb 8, 2017
la descrizione dei dtc e in italiano?
High Quality V9.5 XTUNER E3 WIFI OBD2 Diagnostic Tool With Special Function Support Two Years Warranty Shipping from UK
High Quality V9.5 XTUNER E3 WIFI OBD2 Diagnostic T...
€132.00 9% off
Reply #1 by Eason  Feb 8, 2017
Hello,
For the xtuner e3, it can support Italian, you can download the software to install, then change language by yourself.
Regards
obdexpress.co.uk
   by Mr.FRANCESCO SPEZIALE , Feb 8, 2017
You can use xtuner on multiple computers?
High Quality V9.5 XTUNER E3 WIFI OBD2 Diagnostic Tool With Special Function Support Two Years Warranty Shipping from UK
High Quality V9.5 XTUNER E3 WIFI OBD2 Diagnostic T...
€132.00 9% off
Reply #1 by Eason  Feb 8, 2017
Hello,
It can support use on multiple computers.
Regards
obdexpress.co.uk
   by Formin Warren , Jan 19, 2017
Hello,
Do you have instruction for using the machine? thanks in advance
High Quality V9.5 XTUNER E3 WIFI OBD2 Diagnostic Tool With Special Function Support Two Years Warranty Shipping from UK
High Quality V9.5 XTUNER E3 WIFI OBD2 Diagnostic T...
€132.00 9% off
Reply #1 by Jane  Jan 20, 2017
Hello,
For instruction, we have manual to register, activate, and download software, you can download here.
http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/upload/pro/xtunter-e3-user-manual-v8.0.pdf
Regards
Juliana
   by Jean Payet , Jan 6, 2017
Thank you I followed the tutorial on your blog. works well thank you
High Quality V9.5 XTUNER E3 WIFI OBD2 Diagnostic Tool With Special Function Support Two Years Warranty Shipping from UK
High Quality V9.5 XTUNER E3 WIFI OBD2 Diagnostic T...
€132.00 9% off
Reply #1 by Jane  Jan 7, 2017
Hello,
So glad to hear that it can work well now.
Regards
Juliana
   by nicola , Jan 6, 2017
do you have stock now ? i want to take 3 pcs
High Quality V9.5 XTUNER E3 WIFI OBD2 Diagnostic Tool With Special Function Support Two Years Warranty Shipping from UK
High Quality V9.5 XTUNER E3 WIFI OBD2 Diagnostic T...
€132.00 9% off
Reply #1 by jolly  Jan 6, 2017
Hello nicola,
Yeah, we have this instock now, you could place an order on our site direclty, 
If you need any else help,please contact us
Juliana
   by Jean Hraud , Jan 2, 2017
Hi,please tell me if can it support KIA car?
High Quality V9.5 XTUNER E3 WIFI OBD2 Diagnostic Tool With Special Function Support Two Years Warranty Shipping from UK
High Quality V9.5 XTUNER E3 WIFI OBD2 Diagnostic T...
€132.00 9% off
Reply #1 by Eason  Jan 2, 2017
Hello,
Have a good day.
Thanks for your inquiry, this XTUNER E3 tool can support KIA car.
Regards
obdexpress.co.uk
   by Reinhard Ham , Jan 2, 2017
Hello,
I just have place an order,pls arrange shipment soon,thank you very much!
regrads
High Quality V9.5 XTUNER E3 WIFI OBD2 Diagnostic Tool With Special Function Support Two Years Warranty Shipping from UK
High Quality V9.5 XTUNER E3 WIFI OBD2 Diagnostic T...
€132.00 9% off
Reply #1 by Eason  Jan 2, 2017
Hello,
Have a good day.
Thanks for your order.We are arranging shipment for you by DHL.
Regards
obdexpress.co.uk
   by Claudio Oscoz , Dec 30, 2016
Hello, I'd like to buy this xtuner, but how can I get Italian version?
High Quality V9.5 XTUNER E3 WIFI OBD2 Diagnostic Tool With Special Function Support Two Years Warranty Shipping from UK
High Quality V9.5 XTUNER E3 WIFI OBD2 Diagnostic T...
€132.00 9% off
Reply #1 by Jane  Dec 30, 2016
Hello,
For the xtuner e3, it can support Italian, you can download the software to install, then change language by yourself.
Regards
Juliana
   by Eric Benton , Dec 30, 2016
Hello, I am interested in the xtuner e3, but it is the same as vpecker easydiag? what is the difference?
High Quality V9.5 XTUNER E3 WIFI OBD2 Diagnostic Tool With Special Function Support Two Years Warranty Shipping from UK
High Quality V9.5 XTUNER E3 WIFI OBD2 Diagnostic T...
€132.00 9% off
Reply #1 by Jane  Dec 30, 2016
Hello,
For the Xtuner E3, it is the same as vpecker easydiag, with same functions, same software, just with different product name.
Regards
Juliana