Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Best Quality ICOM ISIS ISID A+B+C without software HDD for BMW choose SP101-B

Best Quality ICOM ISIS ISID A+B+C without software HDD for BMW choose SP101-B

Latest price:623.20
229.0063% off
  • Item No. SP101
  • Out Of Stock

ICOM ISIS ISID A+B+C for BMW is the latest program, diagnose, coding and complete system BMW have the full system replace DIS GT1/SSS/OPS and OPPS. All BMW series can be processed with the ICOM-A, B and C-modules.

Write a review

by Mr.Nermin Delic on Dec 9, 2014
It was shipped at 02.12.2014, Got it on 08.12.2014! Perfect and fast. I had luck, no taxes to pay. Delivered to germany.

Today tested with my whole Software-Package, no problems. I´ve found "my" shop, in future I´will order again from you.
Replied by Ada on Dec 9, 2014
Hello Nermin,
Very happy to hear you get the tool and can use it successfully. Usually we will write a lower value on the invoice. To germany, we will put the payment voucher with lower value on the box, if you have special needs for your order, you can leave message to tell us too. Any needs, please contact us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Eck on Oct 24, 2014
Hello.

Is it a complete package with ICOM A + B + C or only ICOM A ???

Greeting
Replied by Ada on Oct 24, 2014
Hello Eck,
Thank you for your interesting. This is the complete package for ICOM A + B + C, without software HDD. If you need software HDD, you can buy it on our website. Our latest internal hdd is 2014.9 version. External hdd is 2013.1 version.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.eric on Nov 26, 2012
what is the password for bmw icom when software loading? for both password 1 and possword 2,thank you
Replied by ada on Nov 26, 2012
Dear eric,
For bmw icom, it totally has 3 password. The power-on password is "bmw". When you inter the window password 1 and possword 2, password 1 is "BMW" , you do not need to fill in password 2. Then you can load the software. Any problem, you can feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.ben nguyen on Oct 23, 2012
i wonder if i can use the original software on this bmw icom? if yes, i can use them to work on the bmw up to which year?
Replied by ada on Oct 23, 2012
Dear Ben,
You can try to install the original factory software in this bmw icom. This one is the best quality of bmw icom.  This bmw icom has no software. If you do not has original software, then you can choose the bmw icom software on our website, here is the link: http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/search/?q=BMW+ICOM+ISTA%2FD+ISTA%2FP. For the year, original software can support until which year, then this one with original software can probably support until which year.

Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Heiko Geiger on Jun 18, 2012
this item has some requests on cumputer brand or other specification?
Replied by ada on Jun 18, 2012
Dear heiko,

Thank you for your interesting. This bmw icom do not has software. You can choose the software based on your computer. Here is the software link:http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/search/?q=bmw+icom+software. If you do not have Dell or Lenovo computer, then you can buy External  HDD:http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/bmw-icom-2012-5-version-external-hdd-fit-all-computer-new.html. It can be used on any computer. Any problem, you can feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.