Shipping From UK
Home - V13.1 XTUNER T1 Heavy Duty Trucks Car Intelligent Diagnostic Tool Support WIFI Free Shipping Reviews
« Go Back

V13.1 XTUNER T1 Heavy Duty Trucks Car Intelligent Diagnostic Tool Support WIFI Free Shipping Reviews

Related Product    
V13.1 XTUNER T1 Heavy Duty Trucks Car Intelligent Diagnostic Tool Support WIFI Free Shipping

V13.1 XTUNER T1 Heavy Duty Trucks Car Intelligent Diagnostic Tool Support WIFI Free Shipping

1.New professional Diesel scan tool released by TDINLTEL Tech.
2.Professional design, the hardware features in stability and anti-interference,the built-in over-voltage protection module is able to protect scanner and vehicle against accidental damage during checking.
3.Support both USB and WIFI connection for the VCI, more convenient in diagnosing Heavy duty trucks.
4.Free update online.
Item No. SP289
Latest price:€440.00 Buy It Now:€375.00 15% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      4615    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Sherry , Jun 3, 2018
Could you tell me if the xtuner T1 is for 12 volt or 24volt?
V13.1 XTUNER T1 Heavy Duty Trucks Car Intelligent Diagnostic Tool Support WIFI Free Shipping
V13.1 XTUNER T1 Heavy Duty Trucks Car Intelligent ...
€375.00 15% off
Reply #1 by Su jinyu  Jun 3, 2018
Hello,Sherry:
It works both ,24volt and 12volt both OK.
OBDexpress
   by Mr.Jack , Jan 24, 2018
Does it can do ecu programming ?
V13.1 XTUNER T1 Heavy Duty Trucks Car Intelligent Diagnostic Tool Support WIFI Free Shipping
V13.1 XTUNER T1 Heavy Duty Trucks Car Intelligent ...
€375.00 15% off
Reply #1 by Su jinyu  Jan 24, 2018
Hello,Mr.Jack:
XTUNER T1 can not support ecu progamming now.
OBDexpress
   by Mr.Dimetros Mekbib , Oct 26, 2017
I need Xtuner
V13.1 XTUNER T1 Heavy Duty Trucks Car Intelligent Diagnostic Tool Support WIFI Free Shipping
V13.1 XTUNER T1 Heavy Duty Trucks Car Intelligent ...
€375.00 15% off
Reply #1 by Eason  Oct 27, 2017
Hello,
Yes, you can buy it.
Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Mathew Bewman , Jan 19, 2017
Hello, I am interested in the xtuner t1, but it only support English? when can add German?
V13.1 XTUNER T1 Heavy Duty Trucks Car Intelligent Diagnostic Tool Support WIFI Free Shipping
V13.1 XTUNER T1 Heavy Duty Trucks Car Intelligent ...
€375.00 15% off
Reply #1 by Jane  Jan 20, 2017
Hello,
For the xtuner t1, it only support English now, but factory will add other languages soon.
Regards
Juliana
   by piotr lazzeri , Jan 19, 2017
Hello, do you have stock of xtuner t1? how long can I receive the item?
V13.1 XTUNER T1 Heavy Duty Trucks Car Intelligent Diagnostic Tool Support WIFI Free Shipping
V13.1 XTUNER T1 Heavy Duty Trucks Car Intelligent ...
€375.00 15% off
Reply #1 by Jane  Jan 20, 2017
Hello,
For the XTUNER T1, we have stock, but we will have our new year vacation, only can arrange shipment for you after vacation, is it ok? If send by DHL, may need 5-7 working days.
Regards
Juliana
   by Jose harnd , Jan 18, 2017
I have interest in this product,maybe i want to buy 3 pcs,please give me a best price.
V13.1 XTUNER T1 Heavy Duty Trucks Car Intelligent Diagnostic Tool Support WIFI Free Shipping
V13.1 XTUNER T1 Heavy Duty Trucks Car Intelligent ...
€375.00 15% off
Reply #1 by Eason  Jan 18, 2017
Hello,
We have send the quotation to you by email,pls check it. Thank you very much!
Best Regards
obdexpress.co.uk
   by Enrin Plend , Jan 18, 2017
Hi friend,Please send to me by Yanwen express.thanks a lot
V13.1 XTUNER T1 Heavy Duty Trucks Car Intelligent Diagnostic Tool Support WIFI Free Shipping
V13.1 XTUNER T1 Heavy Duty Trucks Car Intelligent ...
€375.00 15% off
Reply #1 by Eason  Jan 18, 2017
Hello,
We are arranging shipment for you by YANWEN.
Best Regards
obdexpress.co.uk