Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Original Xtool X-100 X100 PAD2 Key Programmer Full Configuration with Special Functions and VW 4th & 5th IMMO Shipping From UK

Original Xtool X-100 X100 PAD2 Key Programmer Full Configuration with Special Functions and VW 4th & 5th IMMO Shipping From UK

Latest price:899.00
816.009% off
  • Item No. SK200-B
  • Free Shipping

1.Original X-100 PAD2 not only provides customers with professional key programming but also supports special functions for workshop including mileage adjustment, oil service light reset, timing belt service light reset, tire pressure warning light reset, EPB reset, throttle body reset, DPF reset, battery reset,steering angle calibration and OBD-II engine diagnosis.
2.What's more, the X100 PAD2 adds VW 4th & 5th IMMO.

Write a review

by Mr.lubino christian on Nov 29, 2017
Great for key programming. Does most Ford bypass 10 minute and can read most Chrysler Pin which is important to me.
Replied by Su jinyu on Nov 29, 2017
Hello,Mr.lubino christian
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards.
OBDexpress
by Mr.Luis on Nov 29, 2017
Product of excellent quality Excellent seller fast delivery .Thank you.
Replied by Su jinyu on Nov 29, 2017
Hello,Mr.Luis
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards.
OBDexpress
by Mr.Rene Herrera on Nov 29, 2017
Better than X100 PAD2, SK200 , recommend
Replied by Su jinyu on Nov 29, 2017
Hello,Mr.Rene Herrera
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDexpress
by Mr.Jameson on Nov 29, 2017
hello, Is it similar to the mvp pro?
Replied by Su jinyu on Nov 29, 2017
Hello,Mr.Jameson
It is correct Xtool X100 Pad2 is very similar in the functions of programming keys, but only that this computer has some extra like scanner 4 systems, km correction tires and many more functions, it is constantly updated online and is the newest in the market.
Thanks,
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards.
OBDexpress
by Mr.Sakhi on Nov 29, 2017
I want this package to work in each car:
Vw and Toyota, Renault Honda and so on. Will you be able to help me please I want this to correct millege and making key plus service and fault deleting.
Replied by Su jinyu on Nov 29, 2017
Hello,Mr.Sakhi
PAD2 can not support correct mileage on honda toyota
For correct mileage , digimaster3/digiprog3 is best
For key programmer and diagnostic,x100 pad2 and obdstar x300 dp are both ok
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDexpress
by Noel on Jun 1, 2017
Can this do Mercedes benz transmission diagnosis?
Replied by Eason on Jun 1, 2017
Hello,
The attachment is support list,please check it, thank you!
Regards
OBDexpress.co.uk
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.