Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

3.6 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 20%
4 stars: 40%
3 stars: 20%
2 stars: 20%
1 star: 0%
BEST
V17.04.27 (Correction Version) Multi-language wiTech MicroPod 2 Diagnostic Programming Tool for Chrysle Dodge Jeep Fiat and Ram with Software

V17.04.27 (Correction Version) Multi-language wiTech MicroPod 2 Diagnostic Programming Tool for Chrysle Dodge Jeep Fiat and Ram with Software

Latest price:229.00
154.0033% off
  • Item No. SP271-C1
  • Free Shipping

V17.04.27 Multi-language wiTech MicroPod 2 diagnostic and programming interface for Chrysler fits in your shirt pocket and provides 100% CAN coverage for Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep Fiat and Ram.
The problem has been fixed for this version!

Write a review

by Mr.irgendeiner on Mar 7, 2019
hello, ist this item and software working with my 2006 1500 dodge ram?
Replied by Eason on Mar 12, 2019
Hello,
yes, it can support working with 2006 1500 dodge ram. thank you!

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Simon on Jul 13, 2018
Can I do online programming with this interface if I have online subscription?
Replied by Jane on Jul 13, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, we confirmed with factory, factory engineer said this version  can support online programming if you have online account.
Regards
obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.sebastien on May 18, 2018

I think you do not understand.
1- witech is not comatible with all chrysler, while you say yes; in the description
2-you say my gateway is hs, which is wrong because witech is not compatible.
3-DRB3 emulator does not work on the car, the problem comes from your micropod, with a real drb3 it works !!!!.
4- I buy on .co.uk and the product comes from China, so I pay taxes by DHL.
5- I would buy directly in China (aliexpress or ebay) I would pay 40% cheaper and no tax EMS and if it finds it would work.
Replied by Eason on May 22, 2018
Hello,
About "drb3 does not work on my car" ,  can you send a picture?

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.sebastien on May 17, 2018
Witech software does not work with 2005 RS (caravan), emulator DRB3 either :( Pay 24 € tax + 198 € product for nothing, I ask refund
Replied by Eason on May 17, 2018
Hello,
Do you have drb3 software? If you have drb3 software, the Witech can support your 2005 RS car with drb3 software. 
Or you can choose SP179(http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/chrysler-diagnostic-tool-witech-vci-pod-jeep-dodge-ram.html), This tool have come with drb3 software, it can support your 2005 RS car.

Thank you!
Regards
www.obdexpress.co.co.uk
by joaquim on Aug 22, 2017
Hy ,Hy have witech original wp 17.0.5 it works with this micropod
Replied by Eason on Aug 22, 2017
Hello,
We have V17.04.27 software link, pleae check. https://mega.nz/#!Nm5QRQYR!fVPAE7SNtYa2iE5eqQaZ1zyW7A1nh94-vPGpK1Iu3lg

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.