Shipping From UK
Home - V2016.1 Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device Shipping from UK Reviews
« Go Back

V2016.1 Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device Shipping from UK Reviews

Related Product    
V2016.1 Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device Shipping from UK

V2016.1 Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device Shipping from UK

ACTIA MULLER Multi-Diag ACCESS XS is high performance equipment, it diagnoses all major brands, and is a user-friendly software that will quickly make you a "Pro Diag"!
Item No. SP04-E
Latest price:€249.00 Buy It Now:€219.00 12% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      1632    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Loubet , Apr 4, 2018
contact@adinformatique.fr
V2016.1 Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device Shipping from UK
V2016.1 Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Dev...
€219.00 12% off
Reply #1 by Eason  Apr 4, 2018
Hello,
Yes, we have send the massage to your email, please check.

Regards
   by Mr.Loubet , Apr 4, 2018
Hello, I have the proof of sending the email, I send it to you for the last time, it's two weeks that I can not do anything with, if no possible solution I would be obliged to call PayPal.
Cordialy
V2016.1 Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device Shipping from UK
V2016.1 Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Dev...
€219.00 12% off
Reply #1 by Eason  Apr 4, 2018
Hello,
we have send the email to you, please check, thank you!

Regards
   by patrice loubet , Apr 3, 2018
Hello, I sent you the photos I still have no answer?
V2016.1 Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device Shipping from UK
V2016.1 Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Dev...
€219.00 12% off
Reply #1 by Eason  Apr 3, 2018
Hello,
Sorry,we have not received your photos, can you send again? this is our email: sales@obdexpress.co.uk
thank you!

Regards
   by Mr.Loubet , Mar 26, 2018
Hello, no does not work on my Saab and nor on a Nissan primera 2001, well detects the calculator but can not dialogue, the Diag must have a problem, I am computer scientist I have installed on XP.
Cordialy
V2016.1 Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device Shipping from UK
V2016.1 Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Dev...
€219.00 12% off
Reply #1 by Eason  Mar 27, 2018
Hello,
For this error, can you send the picture to our email? This is our email: sales@obdexpress.co.uk
Thank you!

Regards
   by Mr.Loubet , Mar 24, 2018
hello, I am asked adaptateur AC911907? Saab 9.3 2006 1.9 tdti
Thank you
V2016.1 Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device Shipping from UK
V2016.1 Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Dev...
€219.00 12% off
Reply #1 by Eason  Mar 26, 2018
Hello,
It can support saab car, for your car, you can try. thank you!
Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Mr.jaime choque , Feb 5, 2018
Hola quiero saber que costo tiene la actualización y el servicio en linea que ofrece.
Saludos
V2016.1 Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device Shipping from UK
V2016.1 Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Dev...
€219.00 12% off
Reply #1 by Eason  Feb 6, 2018
Hello,
Once have update, we can give you latest version software for free.
Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by slim lala , Jan 19, 2018
ENVOYER MOI UN LIEN POUR QUE INSTALLE MON LOGICIEL MULTI DIAG ACTIA 2016 URGENT URGENT
V2016.1 Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device Shipping from UK
V2016.1 Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Dev...
€219.00 12% off
   by slim lala , Jan 19, 2018
ENVOYER MOI UN LIEN POUR QUE INSTALLE MON LOGICIEL MULTI DIAG ACTIA 2016 URGENT URGENT
V2016.1 Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device Shipping from UK
V2016.1 Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Dev...
€219.00 12% off
   by slim lala , Jan 19, 2018
ENVOYER MOI UN LIEN POUR QUE INSTALLE MON LOGICIEL MULTI DIAG ACTIA 2016 URGENT URGENT JAIS REÇÛT UN DVD VIEGE JE VOUS ENVOYER PLUSIEURS MESSAGE
V2016.1 Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device Shipping from UK
V2016.1 Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Dev...
€219.00 12% off
   by Mr.deharbe , Jul 7, 2017

bonjours , en 2010 je vous est commander un diag de contrôle
mes je n'ai plus le mots de passe je vous donne le numéro IME 3902202/D SN:070340 02/10
19-12509E01SUU
serai t'il possible de ravoire le mots de passe

CORDIALEMENT STÉPHANE
V2016.1 Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device Shipping from UK
V2016.1 Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Dev...
€219.00 12% off
Reply #1 by Eason  Jul 9, 2017
Hello,
Could you please tell us your order number?
Regards
OBDexpress.co.uk
   by Mame Rouse , May 15, 2017
hello,recommend this tool,Also, I have tested other vehicle models, Opel, BMW X5, Citroen C5, Pug 301, American Ford, Audi etc later, mainly French and American brands. Works perfectly !I am not sure how it works on Japanese brands.

I still learning and testing other models (Actia multi diag trucks is what i wanna test next week) and will add if necessary.
BTW,t hank you for good service.
V2016.1 Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device Shipping from UK
V2016.1 Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Dev...
€219.00 12% off
Reply #1 by Su jinyu  May 15, 2017
Hello,
Have a good day
Big Thanks for your support and feedback!
Beswt Regards
OBDexpress.co.uk
   by Ng-stein , May 12, 2017
good work for SP04-E, i recommend it!
V2016.1 Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device Shipping from UK
V2016.1 Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Dev...
€219.00 12% off
Reply #1 by Eason  May 12, 2017
Hello,
Have a good day
Thanks for your support and feedback!
Regards
OBDexpress.co.uk
   by Ng-stein , Apr 21, 2017
Very nice function, I am interested.How long arrival to UK?
V2016.1 Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device Shipping from UK
V2016.1 Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Dev...
€219.00 12% off
Reply #1 by Eason  Apr 21, 2017
Hello,
It take 3-7 working days to UK.
Regards
OBDexpress.co.uk
   by Ricard Adcan , Apr 21, 2017
Hi friend,please ship yanwen.
my order#ck1704211252, tx
V2016.1 Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device Shipping from UK
V2016.1 Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Dev...
€219.00 12% off
Reply #1 by Eason  Apr 21, 2017
Hello,
OK, we will arrange YANWEN Express for you.
Regards
OBDexpress.co.uk